Kawhatau (Lower), the Public School.
Kimbolton, the Public Hall.
Kiwitea, the Public School.
Makino Road, the Public School.
Mangaonoho, the Public School.
Mangaweka, the Odd Fellows' Hall.
Manui, the Public School.
Mount Richards Road (Raumai), the Public School.
Ohingaiti, the Public School.
Otairi, near Hunterville, the Public School.
Otamakapua, Sandon Block, the Roadman's Whare.
Pakihikura, the Public School.
Peep o' Day, Mr. H. A. Hore's House.
Pohangina, the Technical School.
Poukiore, near Hunterville, the Public School.
Poukiore, near Hunterville, the Public School.
Pourangaki (Mangaweka), the Public School.
Putorino Soldier Settlement, the Public School.
Rangiwahia, the Public School.
Rata, the Coronation Hall.
Raumai, the Public School.
Rewa, the Public School.
Sandon Block, the Public School.
Silverhope, the Public School.
Stanway, the Public School.
Table Flat, the Public School.
Umutoi, the Public School.
Valley Road (Kimbolton), the Public School.
Valley Road (Kimbolton), the Public School.
Waituna West, the Hall.
Whakaronga, the Public School.

Rangitikei Electoral District—
Aberfeldie, the County Surfaceman's Cottage.
Bennett's Siding, Anderson's Hall.
Durie Hill, Wanganui, the Public School.
Erewhon, the Public Schoolroom.
Fordell, the Public School.
Kaitoke, Wanganui, the Publie Hall.
Kakatihi, the Public School.
Kauangaroa, the Post-office.
Kawhatau, the Public School, Potaka Road.
Koeke, the Koeke House.
Long Acre Valley, the Public School.
Makirikiri South, near Marton, the Public School.
Makrikiri South, near Marton, the Public School.
Mangahoe Road, Hunterville, Mr. J. Brice's House.
Mangamahu, the Public School.
Marton, the Public School.
Marton Junction, the Public School.
Moawhango, the Public School.
Moawhango, the Public School.
Moawhango, the Public School.
Ngamatea, Mr. Hine's House, "Hale's Track."
Ngaturi, the Public School.
Okoia, the Public School.
Okoia, the Public School.
Omatane, Utiku, the Sawmill Manager's House.
Parihauhau, D'Arcy's Wool-shed.
Parikino, the Public School.
Pukeroa, Ellis Brothers' Store.
Rongoiti, the Public School.
Taihape, the Town Hall.
Taoroa, the Public School.
Taylorville, Wanganui, the Motor Garage, Braeburn House.
Te Kapua, the Public School.

Manawatu Electoral District—
Awahuri, the Hall.
Awahuri, Kauwhata Factory, the Board Room.
Awahuri Road, Janning's Store.
Bainesse, the Public School.
Bull's, the Town Hall.
Bunnythorpe, Bain's Bakery.
Carnarvon, the "Clydesdale" Public Hall.
Foxton, the Public School (principal).

Wairepu, Peed's House.
Wairepu, Peed's House.
Wangaehu, the Public Hall.
Wanganui East, the Town Hall.
Winiata, near Taihape, the Public School.

Upper Tutaenui, near Marton, the Public Hall. Utiku, Randolph's Hall. Wainui, the Public School.

Torere (Ohutu), the Public School. Turakina, the Town Board Office. Upokongaro, the Public Hall. Glen Oroua, the Public School.
Greatford, the Public School.
Kairanga, Mr. A. Lancaster's House.
Koputaroa, the Public School.
Levin, the Public School.
Levin, the Public School.
Linton, the Public School.
Makerua, the Public School.
Makowhai, Rongotea Siding, the Lineman's Cottage.
Mangahao Hydro Works, the Y.M.C.A. Hall.
Marotiri, the Residence of Mr. T. Gingell.
Moutoa, the Public School.
Newbury, the Public School.
Oroua Downs, the Public School.
Parawanui, the Public School.
Rangitane, Mr. C. Alve's House.
Rongotea, the Coronation Hall.
Sanson, the County Office.
Shannon, the Public School.
Taikorea, the Public School.
Taikorea, the Public School.
Taonui, the Public School.
Tiakitahuna, the Public School.
Tokomaru, the Public School.

Palmerston Electoral District—
Aokautere, the Public School.
Awapuni, the Abattoirs Office, Maxwell's Line.
Boundary Road, the Residence of D. Buick, Esq.,
"Cloverlea."
Fitzherbert West, the Ravenswood Cheese-factory
(Manager's Residence).
Hokowhitu, the Sunday School.
Kelvin Grove, the Public School.
Longburn, the Public School.
Palmerston North, Campbell Street, the Public School.
Palmerston North, College Street East, the Public School.
Palmerston North, College Street West, the Public School.
Palmerston North, the Empire Hall, Princess Street
(principal).
Palmerston North, the High School Gymnasium, Featherston Street.
Palmerston North, the Public Hospital, Terrace Street.
Terrace End, the Public School.
Tiritea, the Public School.

Otaki Electoral District—
Akatarawa, Mr. Strand's Residence.
Akatarawa Road, Mrs. Clark's Residence.
Belmont, Mr. A. S. Prebble's Residence.
Haywards, Mr. R. C. Tilley's Residence.
Harokiwi Valley, Office of Main Public Works Camp.
Horokiwi Valley, the Residence of Mr. E. Humphries.
Ihakara, the Public School.
Johnsonville, Moore Brothers' Hall.
Judgeford, the Public School.
Karapoti, Akatarawa, the Public School.
Karapoti, Akatarawa, the Public School.
Levin, Mrs. J. Prouse's Residence, Queen Street.
Manakau, the Public School.
Mangaroa, the Public School.
Ngahauranga, Mr. W. Boosey's Boardinghouse.
Normandale, the Public School.
Ohariu, the Public School.
Ohariu, the Public School.
Otaki, the Courthouse.
Otaki Railway, the Sunday School.
Packakariki, St. Peter's Hall.
Pahautanui, the Public School.
Paremata, the Public School.
Paremata, the Public School.
Paremata, the Public School.
Porirua, the Public School.
Porirua, Mr. H. Ames's Residence.
Reikorangi, the Public School.
Rimutaka Road, Public Works Cottage, No. 1 Camp.
Silverstream, Menzies' Hall.
Summit, Mr. Walker's Residence (Cottage 26).
Takapu, the Public School.
Te Horo, the Public School.
Te Horo, the Public School.
Te Marua, the Public School.
Tentham, the Red Cross Club-room, Military Camp.
Upper Hutt, the Independent Hall.
Waihoanga, the Public School.
Walkaceville, the Public School.
Walkanae, the Public School.
Walkanae, the Public School.
Walkanae, the Public School.
Walkanae, the Public School.