Mangamingi, the Public School. Mangatoki, the Public School.
Mata, the Public School.
Matapu, the Public School. Meremere, the Public School. Moeroa, the Post-office.
Newall Road (Tumahu), the Public School.
Normanby, the Town Hall.
Oaonui, the Hall.
Oeo, the Public School. Ohangai, the Public School. Okaiawa, the Hall. Omoana, Mr. Reader's House. Opua Road, the Public School.
Opuake, the Courthouse.
Otakeho, the Public School.
Pihama, the Public School.
Puniho, the Public School. Pungarehu, the Public School. Rahotu, the Public School. Rawhitiroa, the Public School. Riverlea, the Public School. Te Kiri, the Public School. Te Roti, the Public School. Tirimoana, the Dairy Factory. Tokaora, the Public School. Warea, the Hall. Whenuakura Valley, Nairn and Sons' House.

Patea Electoral District-

Ahu Ahu Road (Te Tuhi), Mr. Maurice Cobbe's Residence. Alton, the Public School. Aramoho, Mr. W. D. V. Preston's Residence, Sandy

Hook.

Aramoho, Mr. W. D. V. Preston's Residence, Sandy Hook.
Brunswick, the Public School.
Hawera, the Main Hall, Winter Show Buildings (principal).
Hawera, the Presbyterian Sunday School Hall.
Hawera, the Jockey Room, Racecourse, Waihi Road.
Hurleyville, the Public School.
Kai Iwi, the Public School.
Kakaramea, the Public School.
Kohi, the Public School.
Makakaho, Ngamatapouri, Mr. M. R. Murphy's Residence.
Mangawhio, Waitotara, the Public School.
Mataimoana (Waverley), Mr. D. D. Forryth's Residence.
Maxwelltown, the Public Hall.
Meremere, the Residence of Mr. W. Williams, Allen Road.
Moeawatea (Waverley), Mr. L. R. Neilson's Residence.
Mokoia, the Public School.
Monk's Landing (Ranan), Mr. E. H. Monk's Residence.
Nosstown. Wanganui, the Public School.
Ngamatapouri, the Public Hall.
Ngutuwera, the Moumahaki Public Hall.

Ngutuwera, the Moumahaki Public Hall. Omahina, Waverley, the Public School. Opaku, Patea, the Public School.

Opaku, Patea, the Public School.
Orangimea, the Public School.
Paparangi, Kai Iwi, Mr. R. Farley's Residence.
Patea, the Town Hall.
Raorikia, Wanganui, Mr. R. K. Anderson's Residence.
Rapanui, the Settlers' Hall.
St John's Hill, Wanganui, Mr. C. W. Lee's Residence,
"Lyonsdown."
Te Tuhi, Waitotara County Council's Cottage.
Waitotara, the Public Hall.
Waverley, the Town Hall.
Westmere, the Public School.
Whakamara, the Public School.

Whakamara, the Public School. Whareroa, the Social Hall.

Whenuakura, the Public School.

Wanganui Electoral District-

Aramoho, the Methodist Schoolroom Castlecliff, the Town Hall Gonville, the Town Hall.

Keith Street, the Methodist Schoolroom.
Magistrate's Court, Wanganui (small Court)
Maria Place, the Drill-hall (principal)

St. John's Hill. the Schoolroom Victoria Avenue, Y.M.C.A. Building,

Waimarino Electoral District

Aukopae, the Public School. Booth's Mill, the Public School.

Booth 8 Mill, the Public School.

Erua, the Railway Goods-shed.

Hihitahi, the Railway Goods-shed.

Hikumutu Valley, the Public School.

Horopito, the Public School.

Hukapapa (Oio), the Public Hall.

Jerusalem, the Meeting house.

Kaitieke, the Public School.

Kakahi, the Public School.

Karioi, Cox's Shed. Kawautahi Valley (via Owhango), the Public School. Kirikau, the Post-office.

Lacy's Landing, the Public School.

Lower Retaruke, Maungaroa Road Public School. Makotuku, the Public School.

Mangaituroa, the Public School.
Mangakahu (via Ongarue), Mr. A. G. Thoms's House.
Manganoto Bush Camp, Ellis and Burnand's Cabin.
Mangaohutu, Mr. J. McCaffrey's House.
Mangapurua Landing (Wanganui River), Mr. C. Mowatt's

Mangapurua Road, Mr. J. M. Duncan's House. Mangatuketuke (via Ongarue), the Bush Camp. Mangoihe, the Public School.

Mangoihe, the Public School.

Manson and Clark's Siding, Goods-shed.

Manunui, the Public School.

Matahiwi, Mr. A. J. Duthie's Whare.

Matapuna, Hammond's Hall.

Meringa (Taringamotu), the Public Hall.

Murumuru, Brown's Wool-shed.

Ngakonui (via Taringamotu), the Public School.

Ngamatea (Upper Rangiwaea), the Public School.

Ngapuke, Social Hall.

North Otunui, the Public School.

Ohakune, the Patriotic Hall.

Ohakune East, Gamman's Hall.

Okahukura, the Lower Hall.

Ongarue, Ellis and Burnand's Mill.

Ongarue East, Mr. Carroll's House.

Oruakukuru, the Waimarino County Council's Roadman's Hut at Junction.

Orautoha, the Public School.

Orocre, the Public School.

Orocre, the Public School.

Oruaiwi (known as Waituhi), the Public Hall. Otunui, the Public School.

Owhango, the Public School.

Pakihi (via Raetihi), Taylor's Boardinghouse, the Back Mill.

Mill.
Patunga, the Public School.
Pehimahaki, Mr. J. R. Powell's House.
Pipiriki, the Public School.
Piriaka, the Public School.
Piriaka, the Public School.
Pokaka, the Public School.
Pungapunga, Bennett's Cookhouse.
Raetihi, the Drill Hall.
Raetihi, Smith's Mill.
Raetihi—Ohura Road (via Raetihi), Fleming's Camp,
Public Works Whare.
Rangataua, the Public School.
Rangiwaea, the Owhakura Public School.
Raurimu, the Public Hall.
Rioriaka (via Pikiariki), Mr. P. J. Sladden's House.

Raurimu, the Public Hall.
Rioriaka (via Pikiariki), Mr. P. J. Sladden's House.
Roto, the Post-office.
Ruanui, the Station House.
Ruatiti, the Post-office.
Tangiwai, the Public School.
Taringamotu, the Public Hall.
Taringamotu West, Mr. B. McMaster's House.
Taumarunui, the Theatre Royal (principal).
Te Wakarae, the Public School.
Tokaanu, the Public School.
Turangaarere, the Public School.
Umumuri, the Public School.
Umumuri, the Public School.

Umumuri, the Public School.
Upper Retaruke, the Public School.
Waimarino, the Railway Goods-shed.
Waimarino-Retaruke Road, Mr. John Dempsey's House.
Waiouru, Mr. A. Peter's House.

Oroua Electoral District—
Apiti, the Technical School Buildings.

Aratika, the Public School.

Aratika, the Public School.
Ashhurst, the Public School.
Awahou North, the Public School.
Bunnythorpe, the Public School.
Cheltenham, the Public School.
Coal Creek, Mr. S. Hall's Whare (Schoolhouse).
Colyton, the Public School.
Colyton, Spur Road East, the Public School.
Cunningham's, the Public School.
Feilding, the Drill-hall (principal).
Feilding, the Public School Buildings, Manchester Street.
Feilding, the Public School, Lytton Street.
Fitzherbert East, Mr. C. Kendall's House.

Fitzherbert East, Mr. C. Kendall's House.
Halcombe, the Public School.
Hinau, the Public School.
Hiwinui, the Public School.
Hunterville, the Temperance Hall.

Kakariki, the Public School.