Mikimiki, the Public School.
Newman, the Public School.
Nireaha, the Public School.
Opaki, the Public School.
Ora, Mr. F. Armstrong's Outstation.
Pleckville, the Public School.
Pongaroa, the County Office.
Pori, the Premises of Mr. H. T. Kelsey.
Pukehinau, the Public School.
Puketoi, the Public School.
Puketoi, the Public School.
Rakaunui, the Public School.
Rangitumau, the Public School.
Rongomai, the Public School.
Rongokokako, the Public School.
Solway, the Public School.
Tane, the Public School.
Traumea, the Public School.
Tiraumea, the Public School.
Waione, the Public School.

Wairarapa Electoral District—
Alfredton, the Public Hall.
Annedale, the Men's Cottage.
Aohanga, the Post-office.
Bideford, the Public School.
Carterton, the King's Theatre (principal).
Cross Creek, the Reading-room.
Dalefield, the Public School.
Dyerville, the Public School.
East Taratahi, the Public School.
East Taratahi, the Public School.
Featherston, the Town Hall.
Flat Point, the Premises of Mr. Cameron.
Gladstone, the Town Hall.
Glenburn, the Premises of Mr. Riddiford.
Greytown, the Town Hall.
Haurangi, the Premises of Mr. Murdoch McLeod.
Hinakura, the Premises of Mr. J. S. Grant.
Ihurana, the Residence of Mr. J. S. Grant.
Kahutara, the Public School.
Kaiwaiwai, the Public School.
Longbush, the Public School.
Mangapakeha, the Public School.
Mara, the Premises of Mr. Walter Harrison.
Martinborough, the Town Hall.
Mataikona, the Wool-shed.
Morrison's Bush, the Public School.
Otahuao, the Premises of Mr. Bennett.
Pirinoa, the Public School.
Ponatahi, the Public School.
Ponatahi, the Public School.
Ponatahi, the Public School.
Poroporo, the Public School.
Poroporo, the Public School.
Taratahi, the Library, Freezing-works.
Taueru, the Public School.
To Awaiti, Mr. Riddiford's Homestead.
Te Wharau, the Public School.
Te Whiti, the Public School.
Tinui, the County Office.
Tiraumea, the Post-office.
Tuturumuri, the Premises of Mr. P. F. Brodrick.
Wainawa, Kaituna, the Public School.
Waingawa, the Public School.
Wainaeama, the Public School.
Wainaeama, the Public School.
Whakataki, the Public School.
Whakataki, the Public School.
Whakataki, the Public School.
White Rock, the Premises of Mr. Barton.

White Rock, the Fremises of Mr. Barton.

Stratford Electoral District—
Aotuhia, the Public Works Whare.
Astwood (Whangamomona), the Public School.
Bird Road, the Public School.
Cardiff, the Public School.
Dawson's Falls, the Mountain House.
Denbigh Road, the Public School.
Douglas, the Public School.
Dudley Road, the Public School.
Durham Road, the Public School.
Egmont Village, the Public School.
Finnerty Road, the Public School.
Huiroa, the Public School.
Huiroa, the Public School.
Inglewood, the Residence of Mr. W. Haslett, Bristol Road.
Inglewood, the Town Hall.
Kahouri Bridge, Mr. H. Johnston's Wool-shed.
Kaimiro, the Public School.
Kaimiro, the Public School.
Kiore, the Public School.

Kohuratahi, the Public Hall.
Lincoln Road, the Public School.
Mahoe, the Public School.
Mairangae, Kohuratahi, Mr. W. H. Nelson's House.
Makahu, the Public School.
Mangaere, the Residence of Mr. W. E. Fletcher.
Mangapapa (Tahora), the Farmers' Co-operative Wool-shed
Matau, the Public School.
Midhirst, the Public School.
Moki Road, the Residence of Mr. W. Pittam.
Ngaere, the Public School.
Norfolk Road, the Public School.
Pembroke Road, the Public School.
Pembroke Road, the Public School.
Pukengahu, the Public School.
Pukengahu, the Public School.
Purangi, the Public School.
Radnor Road, the Public School.
Radnor Road, the Public School.
Ratapiko, the Public School.
Rowan, the Public School.
Rowan, the Public School.
Stanley Road, the Public School.
Stratford, the Courthouse.
Stratford, the Courthouse.
Stratford, the Town Hall (principal).
Strathmore, the Public School.
Tarata, the Public School.
Tarata, the Public School.
Tariki, the Public School.
Tariki, the Public School.
Te Popo, the Public School.
Te Wera, the Public School.
Te Wera, the Public School.
Te Wera, the Public School.
Waingongora, the Public School.
Waingongora, the Public School.
Waingonna, the Public School.
Waingonna, the Public School.
Waingonnona, the Public School.
Waingonnona, the Public School.
Waingamomona, the Public School.
Waingamomona, the Public School.
Taranaki Electoral District—

Bell Block, the Public School.
Brixton, Miss L. Wells's House.
Fitzroy, the Public Hall, Darnell Street.
Fitzroy, the Old Fire-station, Devon Street.
Hillsborough, the Public School, Egmont Road.
Huirangi, the Public School, Egmont Road.
Korito, the Public School.
Koru, the Public School.
Koru, the Public School.
Lepperton, the Public School.
Lepperton, the Public School.
Lower Mangorci, Mr. R. Burrows's House.
Moturoa, the Church Hall.
New Plymouth, C. H. Burgess's Garage, Wallace Place.
New Plymouth, the Courthouse, Robe Street (principal).
New Plymouth, the Coronation Hall, Gill Street.
New Plymouth, Workers' Social Hall, Courtenay Street.
New Plymouth, the Gymnasium, Schoolhouse, South
Road.
New Plymouth, the Public School, Carrington Road.
New Plymouth, the Public School, Frankley Road.
New Plymouth, the Kent Road Public School, corner of
Junction and Lower Kent Roads.
New Plymouth, the Methodist Hall, Govett Avenue,
Frankleigh Park.
Oakura, the Public School.
Okato, the Public School.
Omata, the Public School, Hurford Road.
Puniho, County Tollhouse, Puniho Road.
Sentry Hill, the Mill.
Tarurutangi, the Public School, corner of King and Upland Roads.
Tataraimaka, the Public School.
Upper Mangorei, the Public School.
Vogeltown, New Plymouth, the Store.
Westown, New Plymouth, the Public Hall.

Egmont Electoral District—
Araruta, the Public School.
Auroa, the Public School.
Awatuna, the Public School.
Eltham, the Athenæum Hall (principal).
Fraser Road, the Public School.
Inaha, the Riverdale Dairy Factory.
Kahui Road, the Public School.
Kaponga, the Town Hall.
Kapuni, the Public School.
Manaia, the Town Hall.
Mangahume (Eltham Road), the Public School.