Pohui, the Schoolhouse Puketapu, the Public School. Puketitiri, the Schoolhouse. Putere, the Wool-shed, Putere Homestead. Rissington, the Schoolhouse. Sherenden, the Schoolhouse. Tangoio, the Schoolhouse.

Tarawera, the Old School Residence.

Terapatiki, Mr. A. M. Gray's Storeroom.

Te Reinga, the Schoolhouse. Tomoana, the Reading-room. Turaroa, Mr. Hyde's Premises. Tutira, the Public School. Tuttra, the Funic School.
Twyford, the Schoolhouse.
Upper Ruakituri, Mr. J. Morice's Premises.
Wahanui, Mr. Smyth's House.
Waihau, Mr. Trent's House.
Waihua, the Native School. Waikare, Nathan's Hall. Waiwhare, Mr. Ensor's Whare. Whanawhana, Mr. Beamish's House. Wharerangi, near Greenmeadows, Mr. Cato's Residence.

Napier Electoral District— Awatoto, the Public Hall. Farndon, the Pavilion, Farndon Park.

Greenmeadows, the Greenmeadows Schoolhouse. Meeanee, the Public School.

Napier, the Borough Council Chambers (principal).

Napier, the Courthouse.

Napier, the Main School, Napier Terrace.
Napier, the Marist Bros. School Iroom, Shakespeare Road.
Napier, the Public School, corner of Carlyle Street and Clive Square.

Napier, the Public School, Hastings Street.
Napier, the Schoolroom, Thompson Road.
Napier, Shakespeare Road, the Shakespeare Boarding-

house

Napier, Sidey Hall, corner of Todd Street and Nelson

Napier, Sidey Hall, corner of Toud Street and McCrescent.

Napier, McGlashan's Auction-mart, Tennyson Street.

Napier South, The Wesley Hall.

Nelson Park, District School.

Onepoto Gully, the Hall.

Park Island, the Old People's Home.

Pakowhai, the Public School.

Port Ahuriri, the Public School. Port Ahuriri, Stewart's Hall, Taradale, the Town Hall. Westshore, the Public School.

Waipawa Electoral District—
Argyll East, the Public School.
Ashley-Clinton, the Public School.
Blackburn, the Public School.
Elsthorpe, the Public School.
Flemington (Hatuma), the Public School.
Hatuma, the Public School.

Haumoana, the Presbyterian Hall. Havelock North, the Public School. Kairakau, Mr. J. B. Boese's Wool-shed.

Kereru, the Public School.

Makaretu, the Public School.

Makaretu South, the Public School.

Makotuku, the Public School.
Mangaohane Station, Mr. K. S. McRae's House.
Maraekakaho, the Public School.

Maraetotara, the Public School. Ngamoko, the Public School. Norsewood, the Public School.

Omakere, the Public School.
Ongaonga, the Public School.
Opapa, the Public School.
Ormondville, the Public School.
Otane, the Public School.

Otawhao, the Cheese-factory. Pakipaki, the Hall.

Patangata, the Public School.
Poukawa, Mr. A. H. Smith's Shearers' Accommodation-

house.

Poureree, Mr. E. C. Nation's Wool-shed. Pukahu, the Public School. Pukehou, the Te Aute Sunday School.

Pukerot, the Sanatorium.
Ruataniwha, the Public School.
Spring Hill, the Public School.
Takapau, the Public School.
Tamumu, the Public School.

Tikokino, the Public School. Tukituki, Mr. W. P. Coop's Wool-shed.

Waipawa, the Public School (principal). Waimarama, the Native Public School. Waipukurau, the Dairy-factory. Waipukurau, the Odd Fellows' Hall. Waipukurau, the Town Hall. Wakarara, the Public School. Wallingford, the Public School. Wanstead, the Public School. Whetukura, the Public School.

Pahiatua Electoral District-Awariki, the Public School. Ballance, the Public School. Coonoor, the Public School. Dannevirke, the Courthouse Dannevirke, the North Public School.
Dannevirke, the South Public School.
Herbertville, the Public School. Hopelands, the Public School. Kaitoki, Dannevirke, Mr. T. M. Webb's House. Kiritaki, the Public School. Kohinui, the Public School. Kumeroa, the Public School.
Maharahara, the Public School.
Makairo, the Public School.
Makomako, the Public School.
Makuri, the Public School.
Makuri, the Public School. Manawa-Angiangi, the Post-office. Mangahao, the Public School. Mangamutu, the Public School.
Mangaramarama, the Public School.
Mangatainoka, the Public School.
Mangatera, Riley's Shop.
Mangatoro, the Public School. Matamau, the Public School.
Matatera, the Residence of Mrs. Bloor.
Ngaturi, the Public School. Pahiatua, the Foresters' Hall (principal). Papatawa, the Public School. Porangahau, the Public School Raumati, the Public School. Ruaroa, the Public School. Ruawhata, the Public School. Te Rehunga, the Public School. Te Uri, the Public School. Tipapakuku, the Public School. Tipapakuku, the Public School.
Tiratu, Co-operative Dairy Company's Factory.
Ti-Tree Point, the Public School.
Umutaoroa, the Public School.
Waiaruhe, the Public School.
Waipatiki, the Post-office.
Waitahora, the Public School.
Weber, the Public School.
Woodlands Road the Public School.
Woodlands Road the Public School. Woodlands Road, the Public School. Woodville, the Drill Hall. Woodville, the Sunday School, Masterton Road.

Masterton Electoral Districtterton Electoral District—
Alfredton, Mr. C. H. Hartley's Accommodation-house.
Akitio, Mr. F. Taylor's House.
Eketahuna, the County Offices.
Fernridge, the Public School.
Hamua, the Public School.
Hastwell's, the Public School. Hastwell 8, the Public School.
Hukanui, the Public School.
Hukanui, the Public School.
Ihuraua Valley, the Public School.
Kaiparoro, the Public School.
Kaitawa, the Public School.
Kakariki, the Public School.
Kaylisi, the Public School. Konini, the Public School.

Konini, the Public School.

Kopikopiko, the Waiwera Dairy Company's Premises.

Kopuaranga, the Public School.

Korora, the Public School. Korora, the Public School.

Kuripuni, the Assembly Hall, District High School.

Lansdowne, Masterton, the Public School.

Maku, the Public School.

Makuri, Premises of Mr. W. Parker.

Mangahao Hydro - Electric Works, the Billiard - room, Top Camp.
Mangamahoe, the Public School.

Mangamaire, the Public School. Marima, the Public School.

Masterton, the Municipal Hall (principal).
Masterton, the Public School, Cole Street.
Masterton, the Railway Refreshment-rooms, Railway-

station.

Matahiwi, the Public School.
Mauriceville East, the Public School.
Mauriceville West, the Public School.