L28. Pukekohe and Puni, daily. 129.† Pukekohe and Waiuku, daily.

130. Puni and Tuketuke (rural delivery along Main Road to Eastern Drain), thrice weekly.
131. Ramarama and Ararimu (part rural delivery), twice

weekly.

132. Ranganui Railway-station and Batley, twice weekly.

(Alternative to No. 133.)

133. Ranganui Railway-station and Batley, weekly. (Alternative to No. 132.)

134. Rangiahua, Umawera, and Mangamuka (for the carriage of letters and newspapers only), weekly. (Alternative to No. 100.

135. Rangi Point Landing, Rangi Point Post-office, and Mitimiti, twice weekly.
136. Rawene and Motukaraka, thrice weekly. (Alternative

to sea service No. 7.)

137. Rawene, Omanaia, Oue, and Whirinaki, twice weekly.
138. Ruawai, Matakohe, and Paparoa, weekly. (Alternative

to Nos. 139 and 140.

139. Ruawai, Matakohe, Paparoa, and Huarau Railway-station, daily. (Alternative to Nos. 41, 42, 84, 138, and 140.)

140. Ruawai, Matakohe, Paparoa, and Huarau Railway-station, four times weekly. (Alternative to Nos. 41, 42, 84, 138, and 139.)

141. Runciman and Karaka (rural delivery via Waiuku and Waiau Roads), daily.

142. Runciman and Tuhimata (rural delivery), daily.

142. Runciman and Tuhimata (rural delivery), daily.
143. Russell and Purerua, twice weekly.
144. Russell, Rawhiti, and Cape Brett Lighthouse, weekly.
145. Takapuna and Taiaotea, thrice weekly.
146. Tangoake (Te Kao Wharf), Parenga, and Te Hapua, weekly. (Alternative to Nos. 36, 37, and 147.)
147. Tangoake (Te Kao Wharf), Parenga, and Te Hapua, fortnightly. (Alternative to Nos. 36, 37, and 146.)
148. Tangowahine, Onetea, and Tangowahine Valley Road (part rural delivery), twice weekly. (Alternative to (part rural delivery), twice weekly. No. 149.) (Alternative to

149. Tangowahine, Onetea, Tangowahine Valley Road and School (part rural delivery), twice weekly. (Alterna tive to No. 148.)

150. Tangowahine Wharf and Post-office, as required.

151. Tauhoa and Hoteo Bridge (rural delivery), thrice weekly in summer; twice weekly in winter.
152. Te Hana, North Albertland, Te Arai, and Tomarata,

twice weekly

153. Titirangi and Huia, twice weekly. (Alternative to No.

154. Titirangi and Huia, weekly. (Alternative to No. 153.)
155. Tokatoka and Rehia, thrice weekly.
156. Tokatoka Wharf and Post-office, as required.

150. Tuakau, Onewhero, and Te Hirua, daily.
158. Tuakau and Pukekawa, thrice weekly.
159. Tutamoe and Waimatenui, twice weekly. (Alternative to No. 52.)

160.† Waikiekie Railway-siding and Post-office, as required.
161. Waikumete and Karekare, twice weekly in summer;

weekly in winter.
162. Waiuku, Otaua, and Akaaka, daily.
163. Waiuku Railway-station and Post-office, as required. 164. Waiuku, Waipipi, Kohekohe, and Pollok Settlement, thrice weekly.

165. Waiwera and Orewa, thrice weekly. (Alternative to No. 166.)

166. Waiwera and Orewa, twice weekly. (Alternative to No. 165.)

167. Waiwera Steamer and Post-office, as required.

168. Waiwera and Upper Waiwera, thrice weekly. (Alternative to No. 169.)

169. Waiwera and Upper Waiwera, twice weekly. (Alternative to No. 168.)

170. Warkworth and Matakana, weekly.

171. Warkworth, Matakana, Big Omaha, Whangateau, and

Leigh, weekly.

172. Warkworth, Matakana Lower, and Mullet Point, weekly.

173. Warkworth Wharf and Post-office, as required.

174. Wellsford and Hoteo North (rural delivery along Port Albert Road to junction with Main Road and along

Albert, Road to Junction with Main Road and along Queen Street), twice weekly.

175. Wellsford, Kokako, and Port Albert, daily. (Alternative to No. 176.)

176. Wellsford, Kokako, and Port Albert, five times weekly. (Alternative to No. 175.)

177. Wellsford and Pakiri (part rural delivery), twice weekly.

178. Whangarei (rural delivery along Runanga and Otaika Roads) thrice weekly. Roads), thrice weekly

179. Whangarei and Kiripaka, thrice weekly.
180. Whangarei, Maungatapere, Poroti, Titoki, Parakao, and
Pakotai, thrice weekly.

181. Whangarei, Maungatapere, and Tangiteroria, twice weekly. (Alternative to Nos. 182 and 183.)

182. (a.) Whangarei, Maungatapere, and Tangiteroria, twice weekly.
(b.) Whangarei and Maunu (rural delivery), thrice

weekly.

(Alternative to Nos. 181, 183, and 184.)
183. Whangarei, Maungatapere, Tangiteroria, and Dargaville, twice weekly. (Alternative to Nos. 181 and 182.)

184. Whangarei and Maunu (rural delivery), thrice weekly.
(Alternative to No. 182.)

185. Whangarei, Puwera, and Maungakaramea, thrice weekly. 186. Whangarei Railway-station, Wharf, and Post-office, as required.

187. Whangaroa and Kaeo, four times weekly.

188. Whangaroa, Kaeo, and Kerikeri, weekly. (Alternative to No. 190.)

189. Whangaroa and Matangirau, weekly. 190. Whangaroa, Kaeo, and Ohaewai, weekly. (Alternative to No. 188.)

191. Whangaroa, Saies, and Totara North, four times weekly. 192. Whatoro and Terawhati Road (rural delivery), weekly. 193.* Whatoro Railway-station, Whatoro Post-office, Mangatu,

and Tutamoe, twice weekly.

194. Whitianga, Gumtown, and Whenuakite, twice weekly.

195. Whitianga and Kuaotunu, twice weekly.

Sea Services.

Auckland, Tryphena, Okupu, Whangapara, Okonga, Port Fitzroy, and Motairehe, weekly.
 Auckland, Whangaroa, and Mangonui (one way only),

weekly.

weekiy.
3.¶ Dargaville, Hoanga, Tangowahine, Pukehuia, Kirikopuni, and Tangiteroria, five times weekly.
4. Dargaville, Turiwiri, Aratapu, Mititai, Te Kopuru, Tatarariki, Tokatoka, Naumai, Tikinui, Raupo, and Ruawai

(inter-river), daily.

5.¶ Helensville, Pouto, Tangaihi, Ruawai, Raupo, Tikinui, Naumai, Tokatoka, Tatarariki, Te Kopuru, Aratapu, Mangawhare, and Dargaville, twice weekly to Pouto, Tangaihi, Tikinui, and Tatarariki; five times weekly to other places

Horeke, Kohukohu, Rawene, Koutu, Rangi Point, Opo-noni, and Omapere, thrice weekly. (Alternative to

to No. 7.)

7. Horeke, Kohukohu, Rawene, Motukaraka, Koutu, Rangi Point, Opononi, and Omapere, thrice weekly. (Alternative to inland mail-service No. 136 and sea service No. 6.)
8. Rawene, Kohukohu, and Horeke (one way only), twice

weekly.

9. Russell, Paihia, and Opua, daily.

10. Whangarei Harbour: between s.s. "Manaia" and Marsden Point, Parua Bay, Reotahi, and Whangarei Heads, thrice weekly.

POSTAL DISTRICT OF BIENHEIM.

1. Blenheim Chief Post-office (delivery of parcels and post-

Blenheim Chiet Post-office (defivery of parcers and postmen's bags), as required
 Blenheim Railway-station, vessels in river, and Chief Post-office, as required.
 (a.) Blenheim, Renwicktown, Waihopai, Wairau Valley, Hillersden, Wantwood, and Birch Hill (part rural delivery), thrice weekly.

Birch Hill and Branch River, weekly.

4.8 Blenheim. Seddon, Grassmere, Ward, Kekerangu, Carence Bridge, Mangamaunu, Hapuku, and Kaikoura, daily.

5. Blenheim, Jordan, and Molesworth, weekly.6. Blenheim and Netherwood, twice weekly.

7. Blenheim, Onamalutu, Fabian's Valley, Pine Valley, and

Te Rou, twice weekly.

8. Canvastown and Deep Creek, daily.

9. Hapuku and Chisnall's Homestead (rural delivery), thrice weekly.

10. Hapuku and Puhipuhi (rural delivery), weekly.
11. Havelock, Mahakipawa, and Grove Wharf, thrice weekly.

12. Koromiko Railway-station and Post-office, twice daily.
13. Picton Railway-station and Post-office (to include landing and shipping of transit mails at Picton Wharf), as required.

14. Rapaura and Spring Creek, daily.15. Seddon and Tetley Brook (rural delivery), weekly.

Sea Services.

Blenheim, Robin Hood Bay, Ocean Bay, Kakapo Bay, Hakahaka, Whangakoko, and Ngakuta, weekly.

2. Picton, Motuara Island, Ravenscliffe, Port Gore, Hikoe-koea, Okoha, Te Puru, Forsyth Island, Port Ligar, Bulwer, Waitata Bay, Pohuenui Waihohonu, Elaine Bay, and Brightlands, fortnightly.

3. Picton, Kilmarnock private bag, Wharehunga, Otanerau, and Onauku, weekly.