[No. 84]

the correctness in any particular of the above shipper's Hokianga Maori Council District-certificate. I also certify that the disease Nosema apis (known as Isle Hone Hare. Wight disease) is not known to exist in this country [or Moa Taimona. State], and that the diseases Bacillus larvæ and Bacillus Matene Naera. pluton (which are known as Foul Brood) are not known to exist in or within five miles of the apiary from which the Tamaho Peri. Terima Teihi. said bees are certified to have been obtained. Dated at this day of Puhipi Tiwini. , 19 . Michael Flanagan (official member). Signature : Kahungunu Maori Council District-Official Designation : Whakangaro Makahue. Address : Kingi Karauria. Peta Pakuku, reta rakuku. Waaka Toroaiwhiti. Te Matenga Wai Taniwha. Timu te Kerehi. Tihi Whaanga. Horton Charles David Wade (official member). THIRD SCHEDULE. Form No. 1. SHIPPERS CERTIFICATE TO ACCOMPANY HONEY TO NEW ZEALAND. I, [Full name and address of shipper], hereby certify that the undermentioned honey is the produce of the State of in the [State country], and that the said honey Kurahaupo Maori Council District-Manawaroa Teaweawe is free from disease Meihana Apakura. Wheriko Poni. Number and kind of packages : Shipping marks : Joe Marumaru. Consignee. Horima Hakopa Date : [Signature.] Peretini Rewi Hohepa Hawira. Gavin Wilson (official member). Form No. 2. OFFICIAL CERTIFICATE TO ACCOMPANY HONEY TO NEW Mangonui Maori Council District-ZEALAND. Ratima Aperahama. Herepete Murray. I HEREBY certify that I have this day examined the abovementioned honey, and have no reason to doubt the correctness Takimoana Harawira. in any particular of the above shipper's certificate. I also certify that the disease Nosema apis (known as Isle of Wight disease) is not known the exist in this State, from Eruera Raroa Murupaenga Rewiri. Henare Kingi. Pereene Huirama. Dated at this day of , Dated at , 19 Davis Lewis Calwell (official member). Signature : Maniapoto Maori Council District-**Official Designation**: Raureti Huia. Address : Pire Huihi. Mokena Patupatu. Te Tata Wahanui. Ngatai Hetete. Moerua Natanahira. F. D. THOMSON, Clerk of the Executive Council. Te Whiwhi Mokau. James Herbert Armstrong (official member). Fixing Date on which Members of Maori Councils shall go out of Office, and appointing Members of Maori Councils Matatua Maori Council District-ROBERT STOUT. Merito Hetaraka. Kopae Ihakara Hori Pawa. Administrator of the Government. ORDER IN COUNCIL. Pateriki Porikapa. At the Government House at Wellington, this 24th day of Pouwhare Roau. Mika te Tawhao. September, 1920. Paiaka Rakuraku. **Present**: Timothy James Cummins (official member). HIS EXCELLENCY THE ADMINISTRATOR PRESIDING IN COUNCIL. Ngatiwhatua Maori Council District-WHEREAS by subsection two of section fifteen of the Native Land Amendment and Native Land Claims Paraone Kena. VV Native Land Amendment and Native Land Claims Adjustment Act, 1916, it is enacted that all members of Maori Councils now in office shall go out of office on a day to be fixed by the Governor-General by Order in Council gazetted, and that the Governor-General may by the same or any subsequent Order in Council appoint for each or any district constituted under the Maori Councils Act, 1900, a Council consisting of an official member as provided by section eight thereof, and seven other Maori members resident in the said district. Hori Manukau. Pene Tetaha. Tewira Kerei. Hone Anihana. Hara Wiremu. Wiki Hetaraka William Edward Hunt (official member). Pewhairangi Maori Council District-Hori Tane. in the said district: Now, therefore, His Excellency the Administrator of the Government of the Dominion of New Zealand, in pursuance Teri te Heihei. Taki Hoterini. Ngawati Aperahama. and exercise of the power and authority conferred upon him by subsection two of section fifteen of the Native Land Amendment and Native Land Claims Adjustment Act, 1916, Eru Pou, jun. Kerei Mihaka. Amendment and Native Land Chains Adjustment Act, 1916, and acting by and with the advice and consent of the Executive Council of the said Dominion, doth hereby fix the thirty-first, day of October, one thousand nine hundred and twenty, as the day on which all members of Maori Councils now in office shall go out of office; and doth hereby appoint for each of the several Maori Council districts respectively set out in the Schedule hereto the persons whose news are set out under Ripi Wihongi. William John King (official member). ngokako Maori Council District-Taiawhio Tikawenga te Tau. Henare Ngapu te Whaiti. Te Ao Mataura Maaka. Anaru Tuhokairangi. Schedule hereto the persons whose names are set out under the name of each district respectively to be the Maori Council Te Whana Himona. Te Whitu Ataria Piripi. for such district. Takuta Tatere Nathaniel Miller (official member). SCHEDULE. Arawa Maori Council District— Taiporutu te Mapu Mitere. Wikiriwhi te Tuahu. Hemana Pokiha. Te Morehu te Kirikau. Baimona Witerer Taranaki Maori Council District-Koro Rongonui. Tama Teaiti. R. Wakarua. Rangihuna Robson. Raimona Mikaere. Henare Kingi. Nuku Tarawhiti. Tamaka Awarua. Heketoro Hikairo. Hokio. George Clark Clouston (official member). Tiweka Anaru (official member).

2792