April 3.]

The Public School, Ohangai. The Public School, Meremere. The Public School, Mokoia. The Public School, Whakamara. The Public School, Manutahi. The Public School, Manuakura. The Public School, Opaku, Patea. The Public School, Whenuakura. The Town Hall, Waverley. The Moumahaki Public Hall, Ngutuwera. The Public School, Mangawhio, Waverley. The Public School, Mangawhio, Waverley. The Public School, Mangawhio, Waverley. The Public School, Conahina, Waverley. The Public School, Kohi. The Public School, Kohi. The Public Hall, Waitotara. The Public Hall, Ngamatapouri. Mr. M. R. Murphy's Residence, St. Helena, Makakaho, Ngamatapouri. The Public School, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Westmere. The Public School, Brunswick. The Settlers' Hall, Rapanui. Mr. G. Smith's Residence, Te Tuhi. Mr. W. S. Woon's Residence, Raorikia, Wanganui. The A.B.C. Hall, Aramoho. The Public School, Mosstown, Wanganui. Mr. C. W. Lee's Residence, "Lyonsdown," St. John's Hill, Wanganui.

Wanganui Electoral District—
The Drill-hall, Maria Place (principal).
The Town Hall, Wanganui East.
The Methodist Schoolroom, Aramoho.
The Schoolroom, St. John's Hill.
The Methodist Schoolroom, Keith Street.
The Druids' Hall, Harrison Place.
Clitton House, Taylorville.
The Town Hall, Gonville.
The Town Hall, Castlecliff.

Waimarino Electoral District—
Town Hall, Taihape (principal). The Public School, Taihape.
Fitzherbert's Wool-shed, Aberfeldie.
Anderson's Hall, Bennett's Siding.
The Public School, Booth's Mill.
The Public School, Fordell.
The Railway-station, Hihitahi.
The Public School, Horopito.
Gardner's Mill, Hukupapa (Dio).
The Home, Jerusalem.
The Public School, Kakathi.
Cox's Store, Karioi.
The Post-office, Koeke.
The Public School, Lacy's Landing.
The Public School, Long Acre Valley.
The Public School, Makritkiri.
The Public School, Makritkiri.
The Public School, Makritkiri.
The Public School, Mangaituroa.
The Public School, Mangaituroa.
The Road Board Office, Mangamahu.
The Public School, Mangoihe.
The Public School, Mangoihe.
The Public School, Mangoihe.
The Public School, Marybank.
The Public School, Mataroa.
Fletcher's House, Marybank.
The Public School, Namanui.
Hine's House, Hale's Track, Ngamatea.
The Public School, Okoia.
The Public School, Orautoha.
The Public School, Orautoha.
The Public School, Orautoha.
The Public School, Orautoha.
Th

The Public School, Pipiriki (via Raetihi). The Public School, Piriaka. The Public School, Pohonui. The Public School, Pokako. The Public School, Pukekaha. Ellis Bros.' Store, Pukeroa. Brown's Store, Pukli. The Drill Hall, Raetihi. Smith's Mill, Raetihi. The Town Hall. Rangatawa The Town Hall, Rangataua. The Public School, Rangiwaea. The Public School, Upper Rangiwaea. The Public School, Raurimu. Kennedy's House, Rioriaka The Public School, Rongoiti. The Post-office, Ruanui. The Public School, Ruatiti. The Public School, Tangiwai. The Public School, Tangwai. The Public School, Te Kapua. The Public School, Tiriraukawa. Ross's Store, Tokaanu. The Public School, Tunakotekote. The Public School, Tunagarere. The Public School, Umumuri. The Public School, Umumuri. Le Gros's House, Upper Retaruke. Storey's House, Upper Ruatiti. The Public School, Upukongaro. The Railway-station, Waimarino. The Public School, Wainui. Peters's House, Waiouru. Peed's House, Wairepu. The Public School, Residence, Wangaehu. Oroua Electoral Districtua Electoral District— The Drill-hall, Feilding (principal). The High School Building, Manchester Street, Feilding. The Public School, Lytton Street, Feilding. The Public School, Makino Road. The Public School, Stanway The Public School, Cheltenham. The Hall, Waituna West. The Public School, Cunningham's. The Public School, Sandon Block. The Public School, Rewa. The Public School, Pakihikura. The Public School, Rewa. The Public School, Rewa. The Public School, Rangiwahia. The Public School, Kiwitea. The Public School, Rangiwahia. Mr. H. A. Hore's House, Peep o' Day. The Public School, Colyton. The Public School, Aratika. The Public School, Aratika. The Public School, Ashhurst. The Technical School, Pohangina. The Public School Building, Komako. The Public School Building, Apiti. The Public School, Table Flat. The Public School, Table Flat. The Public School, Umutoi. The Public School, Utuwai. The Public School, Utuwai. The Public School, Raumai. The Public School, Raumai. The School Building, Coal Creek. The Public School, Waiata. The Public School, Spur Road East, Colyton. The Public School, Spur Road East, Colyton. The Public School, Bunnythorpe. The Public School, Bunnythorpe. The Public School, Lower Kawhatau. The Public School, Lower Kawhatau. The Public School, Upper Kawhatau. The Public School, Moawhango. The Public School, Torree, Ohutu. The Public School, Taoroa. The Public School, Pukeokahu. The Public School, Pukeokahu The Public School, Ruahine. The Hall, Awahuri. Mr. A. Gray's Outbuilding, Sanson-Awahuri Road, near Sanson. Mr. James Smith's House, Papakai Road, near Taihape. The Public School, Kakariki. Rangitikei Electoral District-The Public School, Marton (principal). The Public School, Marton (principal). The Town Hall, Bull's. The "Clydesdale" Public Hall, Carnarvon. The Public School, Greatford. The Temperance Hall, Hunterville. Mr. A. Lancaster's House, Kairanga. The Wool-shed Office, "Arawhata," Kauangaroa. The Public School, Makohau, near Marton.

The Lineman's Cottage, Rongotea Siding, Makowhai. The Public School, Mangaonoho.