```
Mr. McDonald's House, Kuripapango.
Mr. Bell's Whare, Waiwhare.
Mr. Beamish's House, Whanawhana.
The Presbyterian Hall, Haumoana.
The Schoolhouse, Tangoio.
The Schoolhouse, Mohaka.
Richmond and Ferris's Whare, Moeangiangi.
Mr. Shield's Whare, Whaiwhenua.
The Schoolhouse, Sherenden.
 Mr. Ryder's House, Kakariki.
The Albert Hall, Wairoa.
The Albert Hall, Wairoa.
Mr. Smyth's House, Wahanui.
The Native School, Kokako.
Mr. Penty's House, Ruakaturi.
The Accommodation-house, Ohuka.
Nathan's Hall, Waikare.
Boothman's House, Ruakaturi.
The Public School, Tutira.
The Native School, Waihua.
The Public School, Clyde, Wairoa.
Rununga House, Pakowhai.
Library House, Wairoa.
Mission House, Stortford Lodge.
The Schoolhouse, Parkvale.
 The Schoolhouse, Parkvale.
Mr. Trent's House, Waihau.
```

Napier Electoral District-

```
The Borough Council Chambers, Napier (principal).
The Public School, Hastings Street, Napier.
The Polling-booth, the District School, Napier South.
The Marist Bros.' Schoolroom, Shakespeare Road.
The Public School, Port Ahuriri.
The Public School, Westshore.
The Polling-booth, junction Napier Terrace and Burling-
ton Road.

The Public School, Pakowhai.
The Public School, Meeanee.
The Public Hall, Awatoto.
The Public School, West Clive.
New School, corner of Carlyle Street and Clive Square.
The Courthouse, Napier.
The Schoolroom, Thompson Road, Napier.
The Shakespeare Boardinghouse, Shakespeare Road, Napier.
The Public School, Puketapu.
The Wesley Hall, Napier South.
The Greenmeadows Hall, Greenmeadows.
 The Town Hall, Taradale.
McGlashan's Auction Mart, Tennyson Street.
```

```
Waipawa Electoral District
                                The Courthouse, Dannevirke (principal).
                           The Courthouse, Dannevirke (principa)
The North Public School, Dannevirke.
The South Public School, Dannevirke.
Riley's Shop, Mangatera.
The Public School, Tipapakuku.
The Public School, Raumati.
The Public School, Mataman.
The Public School, Makotuku.
The Public School, Ormondville.
The Public School, Norsewood.
                       The Public School, Makotuku.
The Public School, Ormondville.
The Public School, Norsewood.
The Cheese-factory, Whare, Ngamoko.
The Public School, Takapau.
The Public School, South Makaretu.
The Public School, South Makaretu.
The Public Library, Waipukurau.
The Public Library, Waipukurau.
The Public School, Ruataniwha.
The Public School, Ongaonga.
The Public School, Makaretu.
The Public School, Blackburn.
The Public School, Otane.
The Public School, Maraekakaho.
The Public School, Maraetotara.
The Public School, Pakipaki.
The Public School, Pakipaki.
The Public School, Argyl East.
Mr. Morrin's House, Mangaohane Station.
The Hall, Poukawa.
The Public School, Pukahu.
                              The Hall, Poukawa.
The Public School, Pukahu.
Brownlee's Wool-shed, Tukituki.
```

```
| Pahiatua Electoral District-
```

The Foresters' Hall, Pahiatua (principal). The Drill-hall, Woodville. The Public School, Woodlands Road.
The Public School, Papatawa.
The Public School, Heretunga. The Public School, Mangatora. The Public School, Mangatora.
The Post-office, Waipatiki.
The Public School, Horoeka.
The Public School, Coonoor.
The Public School, Weber.
The Public School, Ti-tree Point.
The Public School, Wimbledon.
The Public School, Herbertville.
Mr. F. Taylor's House, Akitio.
The Public School Waione The Public School, Waione.
The Public School, Waitahora.
The Post-office, Maku. The Public School, Mangatainoka The Public School, Mangamutu. The Public School, Ballance. The Public School, Mangahao. The Public School, Makomako. The Public School, Makuri. The Public School, Ngaturi.
The Public School, Kohinui.
The Public School, Makairo. The Public School, Kumeroa.
The Public School, Mangarama.
The Public School, Kiritaki.
The Public School, Matahiwi.
The Public School, Porangahau. The Public School, Foranganau.
The Public School, Awariki.
The Public School, Te Uri.
The Public School, Wallingford.
The Public School, Te Rehunga.
The Public School, Hopelands. The Public School, Elsthorpe. The Public School, Elsthorpe.
The Public School, Umutaoroa.
The Public School, Whetakura.
The Public School, Hatuma.
The Public School, Tamumu.
The Dairy Factory, Waipukurau.
The Y.M.C.A. Building (Sanatorium), Waipukurau.
The Public School, Maharahara West.
The Public School, Wanstead.
The Public School, Omakere.
The Public School, Pukehinau.
Mr. T. M. Webb's House, Kaitoki, Dannevirke.
The Public School. Ruawhata. The Public School, Ruawhata. The Public School, Ruaroa. The Public School, Matatera. Scott's Motor-shed, Cadman Street, Dannevirke. Mr. Armstrong's Out Station, Ora. Mr. J. Pim's Whare, Korora. The Sunday School, Masterton Road, Woodville. The Post-office, Manawa-angiangi. Masterton Electoral District-

```
The Municipal Hall, Masterton (principal).
The Kuripuni Hall, Kuripuni.
The Public School, Mauriceville West.
The Public School, Kopuaranga.
The Public Hall, Alfredton.
The County Offices, Eketahuna.
The Public School, Rongomai.
The Public School, Nireaha.
The Public Hall Mauriceville East
   The Public Hall, Mauriceville East.
 The Public School, Hamua.
The Public School, Mangamahoe.
The Public School, Mangamahoe.
The Public School, Pleckville.
The Public School, Newman.
The Public School, Kaiparoro.
The Public School, Rangitumua.
The Public School, Rongokokako.
The Public School, Rongokokako.
The Public School, Saunders Road.
The Public School, Ihuraua Valley.
The Premises of Mrs. Studley. Pine
The Public School, Ihuraua Valley.
The Premises of Mrs. Studley, Pine Street, near Railway-Station, Masterton.
The Public School, Hastwell's.
The Public School, Hukanui.
The Public School, Lansdowne, Masterton.
The Public School, Opaki.
The Public School, Marima.
The Public School, Konini.
The Public School, Mangamaire.
The Public School, Tane.
 The Public School, Tane.
Premises lately occupied by Dairy Company, Makuri.
The Public School, Kaitawa.
```