man). The Social Hall, Otau Settlement. The Public Hall, Otau. Mr. Schlaepfer's Shed, Paerata. Manson's Garage, Mangere Crossing. Raglan Electoral District-Public Hall, Ngaruawahia (principal). Awaroa Landing (Mr. Handley's House). Public Hall, Buckland.
Public School, Churchill.
Church of Christ Sunday-school, Claudelands. Church of Christ Sunday-school, Claudeland Public School, Eureka.
Public School, Glen Massey.
Public School, Glen Murray.
Public School, Goodwood (Fencourt).
Public School, Gordonton.
Public Hall, Hautapu.
Public Hall, Horotiu.
Public School, Kuramu.
Government Farm, Kirikiriroa (Old Office).
Public School, Komokorau.
Post-office, Te Akau.
Public School, Matangi. Public School, Matangi. Public School, Matira. Public School, Maungatawhiri Valley. Public School, Maungatawhiri Valle Courthouse, Mercer. Public School, Newstead. Public School, Onewhero. Public School, Orini. Public Hall, Pokeno Valley. Mr. A. J. Bourne's House, Pokeno. Public School, Port Waikato. Public School, Pukekawa. Mr. Potter's Shed, Pukekohe Hill. Mrs. Roulston's Shed, Pukekohe West. Jericho Hall, Pukekohe East. Public School, Pukemiro. Public School, Puni. Courthouse, Raglan.
Mr. W. H. Evans's House, Razorback.
Post Office, Rotongaro (Mrs. Mount's House).
Public School, Rototuna. Post-office, Ruakiwi. Post-office, Kuakiwi.
Public School, Ruapuke.
Public School, Tamahere.
Public School, Taupiri.
Public School, Tawhare.
Public School, Te Kowhai.
Public School, Te Mata.
Post-office, Te Uku (Mr. Moon's House).
Public School Waitokowai Public School, Waikokowai. Public School, Waimai. Public Hall, Waingaro. Public Hall, Waingaro.
Post-office, Wairamarama.
Post-office, Waitetuna (Mr. A. N. Sutton's House).
Public School, Whangarata.
Public School, Whatawhata.
Public School, Whitikahu.
Post-office, Woodleigh (Mr. Barton's House). Cottage No. 11, Taupiri Mines Road, Rotowaro. Thames Electoral District-The Courthouse, Thames (principal). The Church of Christ, Pollen Street, Thames. The Protestant Alliance Hall, Rolleston Street, Thames, The Public School (Infant), Parawai. The Public School, Tararu. St. James's Hall, Thames. St. James's Hall, Thames.
The Public School, Puru.
The Public School, Tapu.
The Public School, Wilson's Bay, Kerita.
The Public School, Coromandel.
French's Store, Driving Creek.
Goudie's Hall, Cabbage Bay.
The New Zealand Granite Company's Office, Moehau.
The Public School, Port Jackson.
The Post-office Port Charles

The Post-office, Port Charles. The Public School, Kennedy's Bay. The Public School, Tererenga.

The Public Hall, Kuaotunu.
The Courthouse, Whitianga.
The Public School, Gumtown.

The Public School, Turanga Creek (Post Town, Howick). The Methodist Schoolhouse, Wiri (Post Town, Papatoe-

The Public School, Weymouth (Post Town, Manurewa). The Public School (No. 1), Karaka (Post Town, Runci-

The Kauri Timber Company's Office, No Gum Camp, Gumtown. Hamilton's Store, Whenuakite. The Public School, Amodeo Bay. The Public School, Tairua. The Public School, Kikuai. The Post-office, Puketui. Watts's Store, Whangamata. The Public School, Hikutaia. The Public School, Wharepoa.
The Public School, Puriri.
The Public Hall, Matatoki. Gibbon's Hall, Kopu.
The Public Hall, Kauaeranga.
The Kauri Timber Company's No. 3 Shanty, Kauaeranga. The Public School, Turua. The Public School, Kopuarahi. The Public School, Pipiroa.
The Public School, Ngatea.
The Public School, Patetonga. The Public School, Tahuna.
The Public Hall, Waitakaruru. The Public School, Miranda. The Public School, Maramarua. Mr. W. Duffu's Shed, Orini. The Public School, Ohinewai. The Public School, Waiterimu. The Public School, Matahuru. The Public Hall, Te Hoe. The Public School, Rangiriri.
The Public School, Te Kauwhata.
The Public School, Waerenga.
The Public School, Taniwha.
The Public School, Whangamarino.
The Public School, Kimihia. Mr. Thomas Williamson's House, Raynor's Road, Huntly. Mr. F. Arden's House, Te Hopai, Hauraki Plains. The Public School, Kaihere. Ohinemuri Electoral District-The Central Hall, Paeroa (principal). The Miners' Union Hall, Waihi. The Miners Union Hall, Waini.
The East End School, Waihi.
The South End School, Waihi.
The Public School, Waihi Plains, Waihi.
The Victoria Hall, Waikino.
The Public Hall, Komata.
The Public School, Netherton. Montgomery's Hall, Karangahake. The Public School, Mackaytown. The Public School, Mangaiti.

Walter's Cottage, Hikutaia. The Public School, Waitekauri. The Public School, Kerepeehi. The Courthouse, Katikati.
The Post-office Buildings, Athenree.
Mr. W. Wood's House, Waihou. The Public School, Waiorongomai. The Public School, Gordon. Squirrell's Store, Shaftesbury. The Public School, Elston.
The Show Sheds, Herriesville, Stanley Road.
The Public School, Komata North. The Public School, Komata South.
Mr. J. D. Leece's House, Ruakaka, Te Aroha.
Hine's Flax-mill, Waitoa. Te Aroha Quarry Company's Office, Tirohia. The Public School, Springdale.

Tauranga Electoral District—

The Public School, Mangawhero.

Coronation Hall, Spring Street, Tauranga (principal) The Public School, Tauranga.
The Public School, Greerton.
The Public School, Oropi.
Davenport's House, Ngawaro.
The Public School, Kaharoa.
The Public School, Ngongotaha. The Public School, Ngongotaha.
Sloan's Hall, Rotorua.
The Public School, Mamaku.
Selwyn Mills, Miranui.
The Public Hall, Tirau.
The Public School, Tapapa.
Henderson's Store, Okoroire Springs.
The Public School, Hinuera Valley
The Public School, Hinuera.
The Public School, Matamata.
The Public School, Turanga-o-Moana.
The Public School, Okania.
The Public School, Manawahero.