Hives's Hall, Oue. The Mill Office, Koutu. Andrewes's Hall, Opononi. Bryers's Hall, Omapere. The Public School, Waiotemarama. The Public School, Waimamaku. The Public School, Wekaweka. Andrewes's Office, Whangape. Kendall's Store, Mitimiti. The Post-office, Te Karae. The Public School. Tutekchua. The Public School, Tutekehua. The Mill Office, Rangiora. The Public Hall, Herekino. The Native Public School, Tautoro. Marsden Electoral District The Town Hall, Whangarei (principal). The Parochial Hall, Whangarei. The Public School, Horahora, Whangarei. The Public School, Kamo. The Public Hall, Kaurihohore. The Public Hall, Kaurihohore. The Public School, Ruatangata West. The Public School, Kiripaka. The Public School, Glenbervie, Huanui. The Public Hall, Ngunguru. The Public School, Bryn Avon. The Public Hall, Whareora. The Public School, Taranui. The Public Hall, Parua Bay. The Hall Roctsbi The Fublic Hall, Farua Bay. The Hall, Reotahi. The Public School, Tamaterau. The Public School, Mangapai. The Public School, Mangapai. The Public School, Maunu. The Public School, Maunu. The Public School, Maungatapere. The Public School, Waikiekie. The Public School, Maipu North River. The Public School, Waipu North River. The Public School, Waipu Cove. The Public School, Waipu Cove. The Public Hall, Mangawai. Sarah's Hall, Hakaru. The Public Hall, Maungaturoto. The Public School, Whangaripo. The Hall, Reotahi. The Public Hall, Maungaturoto. The Public School, Whangaripo. The Public School, Pakiri. The Public Hall, Leigh. The Public Hall, Leigh. The Public School, Tawharanui. The Public School, Matakana. The Public School, Matakana. The Public School, North Albertland. The Public School, Streamlands. The Public School, Streamlands. The Public School, Pohuehue. The Public School, Pohuehue. The Public School, Tekapa, Mahurangi East. G. B. Jamieson's House, Mahurangi West. The Town Hall, Publi. The Town Hall, Puhoi. The School, Lower Matakana. The Public School, Lower Ruakaka. The Public School, Lower Ruakaka. Jagger's Hall, Taurikura. Public Works Store, Tauraroa. Mr. D. J. Finlayson's House, Ngararatunua. Harrison's Store, Portland. Schollum's House, Ahuroa. The Public School, Tomarata.

Kaipara Electoral District-

para Electoral District— The Royal Rink, Dargaville (principal). The Public Hall, Ahuroa No. 1. The Public School, Ahuroa No. 2 (Woodcock's). The Public School, Aranga. The Public Hall, Arapohue. The Public Hall, Arapohue. The Public Hall, Aratapu. The Bublic Hall, Aratapu. The Bublic School, Batley. The Public School, Batley. The Public School, Glorit. The Public School, Glorit. The Courthouse, Helensville South.

The Star Theatre, Helensville. The Public Hall, Hoanga. The Public School, Hoteo North. Mr. Paton's Residence, Houto. The Public School, Huarau. The Public Hall, Hukatere. Mr. Lineham's Hall, Kaihu. Mr. Linenam's Fail, Kainu. The Public School, Kaipara Flats. The Postal Buildings, Kaiwaka. The Public School, Katui. The Public Hall, Kaukapakapa. The New Store, Kirikopuni. Mr. Hawkin's Cottage, Kirikopuni (Hawkin's Bush). The Public Hall, Kumeu. The Public School, Makarau. The Gum-shed, Mamaranui. The Gum-shed, Mamaranu. The Public School, Mangakura. The Public School, Mangatu. Mr. Harding's Gum-shed, Mangawhare. Mr. Anson's House, Mapau. The Public School, Mapuna. The Public School, Marohemo. The Public School, Marohemo. Mr. Marchant's Gum-shed, Maropiu. The Public Hall, Matakohe, No. 1. The Public School, Matakohe No. 2 (Oparaku). The Public School, Motutara. The Railway-station Room, Muka. The Public School, Naumai. The Public School, Okahu No. 1. The Public School, Okahu No. 2. Seaview Homestead, Okahukura. The Public School, Onetea. The Public School, Pahi. The Public School, Pakotai. The Public School, Paparoa. The Public School, Paparoa. The Public School, Parakao. Mr. Hawkin's Cottage, Pekapekarau. The Public School, Port Albert. The Public School, Pouto. Parker's Hall, Pukehuia. Parker's Hall, Pukehuia. Railway-station Room, Ranganui. The Public Hall, Raupo. The Public School, Redhill. The Public School, Richia. The Public School, Riverhead. The Public School, Ruawai. Mr. Buckland's Homestead, South Head. Railway-station Room, Tahekeroa. Hongchton's Hall. Tangaibi Railway-station Room, Tahekeroa. Houghton's Hall, Tangaihi. The Public Hall, Tangiteroria. The Public Ball, Tangiwahine. The Public School, Tangowahine Valley. The Public School, Tatarariki. The Public School, Tauhoa. The Public School, Taupaki. Mr. Farrand's House, Te Hana. The Public School, Te Kopuru. The Komiti Estate Office, Tinopai. The Public School, Turiwiri. The Public School, Tutamoe. The Public School, Tutamoe. The Public School, Wairere. The Public School, Wairere. The Public School, Wellsford. The Public School, Wellsford. The Public School, Whakapirau. The Public School, Wharehine. Mr. Nelson's Store, Whatoro. The Public School, Woodhill.

itemata Electoral District— The Council Chambers, Devonport (principal). The Masonic Hall, Devonport. The Parish Hall, Devonport. The Mission Hall, Stanley Bay, Devonport. The Coronation Hall, Albany. The Public School, Birkdale. The Foresters' Hall, Birkenhead. Mr. John Sinton's Residence, Brigham's Creek. The Post-office, Chelsea. The Public School, Dairy Flat. Sinton Brothers' Hall, Hobsonville. The Public Hall, Henderson. The Public School, Long Bay. The Public School, Glenfield. Masonic Hall, Northecte. Waitemata Electoral District— Masonic Hall, Northcote. The Public Hall, Parakakau. Mr. L. E. Howard's Residence, Riverhead. The Public Hall, Silverdale.

No. 41