```
The Public School, Ratanui.
The Public School, Houipapa.
The Public School, Tawanui.
The Public School, Puketiro.
The Public School, Kahuika.
The Public School, Purakauiti,
Mr. Lawson's Store, Papatowai.
The Public School, Tahakopa.
The Public School, Chaslands.
The Public School, Te Houka.
The Public School, Warepa.
The Public School, Waiwera Township.
The Library Hall, Waiwera Township.
The Public School, Taumata.
The Public School, Pomahaka Downs.
The Public School, Wairuna.
The Town Board Hall, Clinton.
The Town Board Hall, Clinton.
  The Public School, Kahuika.
 The Public School, Clinton Gorge.
The Public School, Waipahi.
  The Railway-station, Pomahaka.
The Railway-station, Pomahaka.
The Courthouse, Tapanui.
The Public School, Waikoikoi.
The Public School, Arthurton.
The Public School, Pukerau.
The Public School, Kaiwera.
The Hall, Glenham.
The Public School, Redan.
The Public School, Mokoreta.
The Public School, Pine Bush.
The Public School, Mataura Island.
The Public School, Waimahaka.
Hurle's Hall. Fortrose.
The Public School, Waimahaka.
Hurle's Hall, Fortrose.
The Public School, Quarry Hills.
The Public School, Tokonui.
The Public School, Waikawa Valley.
The Public School, Niagara.
Currie's Hall, Waikawa.
The Public School Haldane
 The Public School, Haldane.
The Public School, Otara.
The Public Scuool, Benio.
  The Public School, South Wyndham.
The Post-office, Mimihau.
The Public School, Owaka Valley.
The Public School, Kakapuaka.
The Men's House, Clifton Estate (P.O., Waiwera South).
  The Courthouse, Queenstown (principal).
```

```
Wakatipu Electoral District-
                      The Library, Skipper's.
The Public School, Macetown,
The Public School, Cardrona.
                        The Courthouse, Arrowtown.
                      The Public School, Bendigo.
The Courthouse, Cromwell.
The Athenæum, Bannockburn
                 The Courthouse, Cromwell.
The Athenæum, Bannockburn
The Library, Nevis.
The Public School, Gibbston.
The Public School, Lower Shotover.
The Public School, Glenorchy.
The Public School, Garston.
The Public School, Pembroke.
The Public School, Queensberry.
The Public School, Wendonside.
Mr. George Pinckney's House, Glenary Station.
Mr. William Quinn's House, Kingston.
Mr. M. Campbell's House, Waitiri.
The Public School, Lowburn
The Public School, Makarora.
The Public School, Nokomai.
The Public School, Otama.
Mrs. A. E. Smith's House, Sandhills.
The Courthouse, Waikaia.
The Public School, Wendon.
The Public School, Windon Valley.
The Public School, Longridge Village.
The Public School, Longridge Village.
The Public School, Riversdale.
The Public School, Riversdale.
The Public School, Waipounamu.
Mr. Egbert Sainsbury's (jun.) House, Maori Poin
Mr. T. Tait's House, Kawarau Gorge.
                   The Public School, Waipounamu.
Mr. Egbert Sainsbury's (jun.) House, Maori Point.
Mr. T. Tait's House, Kawarau Gorge.
The Polling-booth, Kawarau Falls.
The Public School, Greenvale.
Mr. William Clarke's (jun.) House, Arrowbridge.
The Public School, Athol.
The Public School, Balfour.
The Public School, Crown Terrace.
The Public School, Hiwiroa (Longridge North).
The Courthouse. Lumsden.
                       The Courthouse, Lumsden.
                      Goods-shed, Five Rivers Railway-station.
The Public Hall, Waikaka.
```

```
The Public School, Pyramid Siding.
                The Public School, Pyramid Siding.
Mr. A. McCaughan's House, Upper Nevis.
The Public School, Kaweku, Riversdale.
The Public School, East Chatton.
The Public School, Hawea Flat.
The Public School, Tarras.
The Mission Hall, Arthur's Point.
The Public School, Ardlussa.
The Accommodation house.
                The Public School, Ardlussa.
The Accommodation-house, Otamita.
The Public School, Knapdale.
The Courthouse, Clyde.
The Public School, Earnscleugh Flat.
Mr. George Biggar's House, Croydon Bush.
The Homestead, Cecil Peak (Queenstown).
The Dairy Factory, Whiterig, Gore.
The Homestead, West Dome Station, Mossburn.
Mr. David Aitken's House, Paradise.
                 Mr. David Aitken's House, Paradise.
The Accommodation-house, Lindis Pass.
Mataura Electoral District—
                 The Town Hall, Gore (principal).
The Town Hall, Wyndham.
The Public School, Oteramika.
                  The Public Hall, Gorge Road.
                  The Public School, Seaward Downs.
                   The Public Hall, Edendale.
                 The Coronation Hall, Mataura.
The Public School, Mimihau.
The Public School, Ferndale.
The Public Hall, Woodlands.
The Public Hall, Mabel Bush.
               The Public Hall, Mabel Bush.
The Public School, Tuturau.
The Public School, Waimumu.
The Public School, Croydon.
The Public Hall, Hedgehope.
The Public School, Glencoe.
Robinson's Hall, Kapuka.
The Public School, Waikaka Valley.
The Public School, Waikaka Valley.
The Public School, Rimu.
The Public Hall, Brydone.
               The Public School, Rimu.
The Public Hall, Brydone.
The Public School, Longbush.
Mr. H. H. Dawson's House, Brunswick.
Rhodes and Sons' Office, East Gore.
The Public School, Morton Mains (Siding).
The Public School, Upper Hedgehope.
The Public School, Menzies Ferry.
The Public School, Waituna.
The Public School, Tetipua.
The Public School, Wairikiki.
The Public School, Kapuka South.
The Public School, Waimatua.
Wallace Electoral District-
                 The Courthouse, Riverton (principal).
                 The Courthouse, Otautau.
The Courthouse, Orepuki.
              The Courthouse, Orepuki.
The Public School, Dipton.
The Public School, Dipton.
The Public School, Dipton.
The Public School, Thornbury.
The Public School, Fairfax.
The Public School, Orawia.
The Public School, Waimatuku.
The Public School, Drummond.
The Public School, Drummond.
The Public School, Wairio.
The Public School, Wairio.
The Public School, Round Hill.
The Public School, Gummie's Bush.
The Public School, Heddon Bush.
The Public School, Te Waewae.
The Public School, Tuatapere.
The Public School, Tuatapere.
The Public School, Scott's Gap.
The Public School, Scott's Gap.
                   The Public School, Tihaka.
                Traill Bros. and Smythies's Hall, Pourakino.
The Public School, Mossburn.
The Public School, Calcium.
The Public School, Holmsdale.
The Public School, Riverside.
The Public School, Riverside.
                The Public School, Riverside.
The Public School, Eastern Bush.
The Public School, Birchwood.
The Public School, Waihoaka.
The Public School, Wild Bush.
The Public School, Papatotara.
The Public School, Waikoura.
The Public School, Opio.
The Public School, Clifden.
The Public School, Caroline.
The Public Hall Wrey's Rush.
                 The Public Hall, Wrey's Bush.
The Public School, Lilburn.
The Plains Station Wool-shed, Mararoa.
```

Mr. John Henderson's House, Waitiri.