The Public School, Ikamatua.
The Public School, Blackwater.
The Railway-station, Mawheraiti.
The County Council Chambers, Reefton.
The Public School, Reefton.
Perotti's House, Lower Broadway, Reefton. Mr. Ruston's House, Railway-station, Reefton.
The Public School, Globe Hill.
The Company's New Boardinghouse, Big River.
The Public School, Waitahu (Post-office, Reefton).
North Brunner Mine Hut, Taylorville (Brunnerton The Hall, Hukarere. The Railway-station, Maimai. Westland Electoral District-The Supreme Hall, Hokitika (principal). All Saint's Schoolroom, Hokitika.

All Samt's Schoolroom, Hoktika.
The Westland Opera House, Hokitika.
The Public School, South Hokitika.
The Public School, Okuru.
Mr. Scott's House, Karanganua.
Mr. Ryan's House, Pekanga.
The Public School, Mahitahi.
The Public School, Bruce Bay. The Courthouse, Okarito. The Courthouse, Okarito.
The Thomson Memorial Hall, Waiho.
Mr. O'Neill's House, Tetaho.
The Public School, Waitangi.
The Public School, Hari Hari.
The Public School, La Fontaine.
The Public School, Waitaha.
The Public School, Mikonui.
The Public School, Mikonui. The Public School, Mixonu.
The Public School, Ross.
The Public School, Ruatapu.
The Public Hall, Rimu. The Public School, Woodstock.
The Public School, Koiterangi.
The Public School, Upper Kokatahi.
The Public School, Lower Kokatahi.
The Tourist Cottage, Lake Kanieri. The Public School, Lower Kokatahi.
The Tourist Cottage, Lake Kanieri.
The Manager's Residence, Power-house, Kanieri Forks.
The Public Hall, Kanieri.
The Public School, Blue Spur.
The Public Ball, Arahura.
The Public Hall, Arahura.
The Public School, Awatuna.
The Public School, Goldsborough.
The Public School, Goldsborough.
The Public School, Callaghan's.
The Public School, Dillmanstown.
The Public School, Dillmanstown.
The Polling-booth, Greenstone.
The Courthouse, Kumara.
The Old People's Home, Kumara.
The Old People's Home, Kumara.
The Public School, Kumara Junction.
The Public School, Teremakau Settlement.
The Public School, Marsden.
The Public School, Dunganville.
The Schoolroom, Nobles.
The Public School, Totara Flat.
The Public School, Towell Creek.
Mr. Campbell's House, Kopara.
The Courthouse, Ahaura.
Mr. McCaurblin's Hut. River View (Ahaura).

Mr. Campbell's House, Kopara.
The Courthouse, Ahaura.
Mr. McCaughlin's Hut, River View (Ahaura).
The Public School, Nelson Creek.
The Public School, Ngahere.
The Public School, Kamaka.
The School, No Town.
The Public School, Kokiri.
The Mill Office, Baxter's Siding.
The Public School, Aratika.
The Public School, Kotuku.
The Public School, Ruru.
The Public School, Ruru.
The Public School, Tekinga.
The Public School, Tekinga.
The Public School, Rotomanu.
The Public School, Poerua.
The Public School, Inchbonnie. The Public School, Inchbonnie. The Public School, Jackson's.
The Public School, Otira.
The Public School, Wainihinihi.
The Public School, Dobson. The Borough Office, Wallsend. The Public Hall, Rutherglen.
The Public School, Paroa.
The Tablet Porter's House, Kaiata.
The Public School, Waiuta.
Gladstone Hall, Kahikatea.
Hewlett's Hall, South Beach.

The Public School, Boddytown The Public School, Cameron's. The Public School, Westbrook. The Public School, Stillwater. The Mill Boardinghouse, Bell Hill, Ruru. Wairau Electoral District-The Town Hall, Market Street, South Blenheim (principal) The Public (Infant) School, Blenheim. The Church of England Sunday School, Main Street, Blenheim. The Public School, Weld Street, Redwoodtown, Blenheim. The Public School, Springlands, near Blenheim.
The Public School, Grovetown.
The Public School, Marlboroughtown, Spring Creek.
The Public School, Rapaura. The Public School, Rapaura.
The Public School, Fairhall, near Blenheim.
The Public School, Garhall, near Blenheim.
The Public School, Renwicktown.
The Public School, Renwicktown.
The Public School, Wairau Valley.
The Wool-shed, Birch Hill.
The Public School, North Bank of Wairau.
The Public School, Fabian Valley.
The Bungalow, Langleydale Station.
The Public School, Onamalutu.
The Public School, Gibsontown, Kaituna.
The Public School, Okaramio.
The Public School, Havelock Suburban.
The Courthouse, Havelock.
The Public School, Linkwater, The Grove.
The Courthouse, Picton. The Courthouse, Picton. The Public School, Koromiko. The Public School, Tuamarina. The Post-office, Hakahaka, Port Underwood. The Public School, Seddon. The Public School, Seaview, near Seddon.
The Public School, Blind River.
The Public School, Grassmere.
The Public School, Ward (Flaxbourne). The Old School Building, Kekerangu. The Old School Building, Kekerangu.
The Public School, Richmond Brook.
The Schoolroom (Mr. A. C. McRae), Altimarloch, Awatere.
The Schoolroom, Jordan, Awatere.
The Station House, Upcot, Awatere.
The Station House, Molesworth, Awatere.
The Public School, Te Weka.
The Public School, Te Awaiti, Tory Channel.
The Public School, Te Awaiti, Tory Charlotte Sound.
The Public School Mahan Pelorus Sound The Public School, Mahau, Pelorus Sound.
The Public School, Weld's Hill.
The Public School, Resolution Bay. The Public School, Resolution Bay
The Post-office, Whakatahuri.
The Public School, Manaroa.
The Post-office, Crail Bay.
The Post-office, Homewood.
The Public School, St. Omer.
The Public School, The Portage.
The Public School, Waitaria.
The Post-office, Kenepuru Heads.
The Public School, Marshlands.
The Store Avondale. The Store, Avondale.
Corry and Co.'s Grain-store, Grove Road, Blenheim.
The Post-office, Pohuenui.
The Public School, Wharanui.
The Public School, Woodbank. The Post-office, Netherwood. Hurunui Electoral District-

The Courthouse, Amberley (principal).
The County Council Chambers, Waikari.
The Public School, Mackenzie, Cheviot.
The Public School, Domett, Cheviot.
The Public School, Spotswood, Cheviot. The Public School, Spotswood, Ch.
The Public School, Sefton.
The Public School, Ashley Bank.
The Public School, Rotheram.
The Public School, North Loburn. The Public School, North Loburn.
County Council Chambers, Loburn.
County Council Chambers, Culverden.
The Public School, Kincaid.
The Public School, Medbury.
The Public School, Medbury.
The Public School, Maisoura Suburbs.
The Public School, Waisau.
The Public School, Broomfield.
The Public School, Waipara.
The Public School, Hanmer Plains.
County Council Chambers, Balcairn. County Council Chambers, Balcairn.