```
Nelson Electoral District-
                                     son Electoral District—
The Magistrate's Court House, Nelson (principal).
Foresters' Hall, Collingwood Street, Nelson.
The Municipal Chambers, Nelson.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Waimea Street, Nelson.
The Sunday School, Toi-toi Valley, Nelson.
The Sunday School, Milton Street, Nelson.
The Public School, Hampden Street, Nelson.
The Public School, Brook Street, Nelson.
The Harbour Board Office, The Port, Nelson.
The Public School, Tahunanii
                                       The Harbour Board Office, The Po
The Public School, Tahunanui.
The Public Hall, Stoke.
The Institute, Richmond.
The Sunday School, Appleby.
The Public School, Hope.
The Public School, Brightwater.
The Public School, Spring Grove.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Wakefield.
The Public School Clifton Tarrace
                                 The Public School, Spring Grove.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Wakefield.
The Public School, Clifton Terrace.
The Public School, Hillside.
The Public School, Happy Valley.
The Whangamoa Accommodation House, Whangamoa.
The Public School, Carluke.
The Public School, Flat Croek.
The Public School, Flat Groek.
The Public School, Rai Falls.
The Debating Society's Hall, Canvastown.
The Miners' Hall, Deep Croek.
The Post-office, Wairangi.
The Public School, Wangarae.
The Public School, Wangarae.
The Public School, Waikawa Bay.
The Post-office, Admiralty Bay.
The Post-office, Wairai.
Mr. A. S. Turner's Boat-shed, Bulwer.
The Public School, Tira Ora.
The Post-office, Elaine Bay.
Mr. W. Gould's Meeting-room, Nydia Bay.
The Public School, Opouri Valley.
The Post-office, Whatanihi.
Mr. Owen Passau's Building, Kaiuma Bay.
                               The Public School, Motueka (principal).
The Oddfellows' Hall, Motueka.
The Public School (side), Whakarewa, Motueka.
The Public School, Wakefield.
The Public School, Wakefield.
The Public School, Dovedale.
The Public School, Motupiko.
The Public School, Motupiko.
The Public School, Stanley Brook.
The Public School, Stanley Brook.
The Public School, Matariki.
The Public School, Baton.
The Public School, Baton.
The Public School, Rocky River.
The Public School, Riwaka.
The Public School, Brooklyn.
The Public School, Brooklyn.
The Public School, Sandy Bay.
The Central Hall, Rockville.
The Public School, Bainham.
Motueka Electoral District-
                                       The Public School, Bainham.
The Public School, Ferntown.
The Public School, Pakawau.
                                   The Public School, Pakawau.
The Public School, East Takaka.
The Public School, Waingaro.
The Public School, Kotinga.
The Public School, Motupipi.
The Public School, Puramahoi.
The Public School, Little Wanganui.
The Public School, Karamea.
The Public School, Tadmor.
The Public School, Central Moutere (Harakeke).
The Courthouse Collingwood
                                 The Public School, Central Moutere (Harakek The Courthouse, Collingwood.
The Courthouse, Takaka.
The Public School, Seddonville.
The Public School, Promised Land (Arapito).
The Public School, Upper Motupiko.
The Public School, Upper Motupiko.
The Public School, Puponga.
The Public School, Mangarakau.
The Public School, Mangarakau.
The Public School, Appleby.
The Public School, Appleby.
The Public School, Upper Moutere.
The Public School, Upper Moutere.
The Public School, Upper Moutere.
The Public School, Upper Takaka.
The Public School, Tui.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   town)
```

```
The Public School, Summerlea (St. Helens Post-office).
The Public School, Hector (Ngakawau Post-office).
The Public School, Tapawera.
The Public School, Glenhope.
The Public School, River Terrace (Brightwater Post-office).
              ontice).
The Polling-booth, Terakohe.
The Public School, Foxhill.
Carlin's Accommodation-house, Corbyvale.
The Public School, Tasman.
The Public School, Mapua.
The Public School, Redwood's Valley.
The Talegraph office Keinery.
              The Telegraph-office, Kairuru.
The Public School, Anatimo.
The Public School, Hiwipango (Gordon).
The Polling-booth, Simpson's School, Oparara.
Buller Electoral District-
              The Courthouse, Westport (principal). The Town Hall, Westport.
              Singer Machine Building, Lower Palmerston Street,
              Westport.
Atchison's Shop, Upper Palmerston Street, Westport.
H. Hardie's Cottage, Carter's Junction (Westport Post-
              The Public School, Cape Foulwind.
The Public School, Addison's Flat.
The Courthouse, Charleston.
Post-office Building, Brighton (Tiromoana Post-office).
The Public School, Sergeant's Hill (Giles Terrace Post-
             office).
The Public School, Fairdown.
The Public School, Waimangaroa.
The Public School, Denniston.
              The Hall, Denniston.
The Mission Hall, Burnett's Face.
             The Mission Hall, Burnett's Face.
The Public School, Birchfield.
The Public School, Granity.
The Hall, Millerton.
The Hall, Mine Creek.
McCann's House, Mangatina.
McNarn's Hall, Ngakawau.
The Public School, Stockton (Stockton Mine Post-office).
The Hall, Berlins.
The Public School, Inangahua Junction.
The Public School, Inangahua Landing (Inangahua
              The Public School, Inangahua Landing (Inangahua Junction Post-office).
The Public School, Cronadun.
              The Public School, Gronadum.
The Victoria Institute, Capleston.
The Public School, Black's Point.
The Coronation Hall, Crushington.
The Mine Office, Inglewood (Black's Point Post-office).
The Public School, Progress Junction.
M. O'Grady's House, Cornishtown (Globe Mine Post-office).
             M. O'Grady's House, Cornishtown (Globe Mine Postoffice).

The Courthouse, Lyell.

The Public School, Fern Flat.

L. Hill's House, Matiri (Longford Post-office).

The Public School, Murchison.

The Public School, Tutaki.

The Public School, Owen Junction.

P. Diseren's Store, Howard.

Eliott Thompson's House, Paenga.

The Public School, Glenroy.

Norris's Store, Warwick Junction.

D. Blackadder's (jun.) House, Maruia South (Warwick Junction Post-office).
Grey Electoral District-
              The Courthouse, Greymouth (principal). The Town Hall, Greymouth.
              The Technical School, Greymouth.
The County Council Chambers, Greymouth.
St. Columba Club Room, Alexander Street, Greymouth.
The United Football Club's Shed, Shakespeare Street,
             Greymouth.
The Public School, Blaketown.
The Public School, Cobden.
Mr. E. Noble's House, Seven-mile, North Beach.
The Public School, Barrytown.
Mr. Langridge's House, Canoe Creek (Post-office, Barrytown)
             town).
The Public School, Runanga.
The Druids' Hall, Dunollie.
The State Mine Office, Rewanui.
The Miners' Hall, Upper Rewanui.
The Public School, Taylorville (Brunnerton Post-office).
The Public School, Blackball.
The Public School, Roa.
The Public School, Atarau, Lower Moonlight.
```