```
The Church Hall, Moturoa.
      The Courthouse, Ngaruawahia.
Meremere Dairy Company's Office, Ohangi.
    Meremere Dairy Company's Office, Ohang
The Public School, Ohau.
The Native School, Ohautira (Waingaro).
The Public Hall, Okaiawa.
The Public Hall, Okato.
Captain Tizard's House, Okauia.
Native Meeting-house, Onepuhi.
The Public Hall, Onewhero.
The Public Hall, Opaku. Whenuakura.
The Public School, Oparure.
The Native School, Opoutere.
The Native School, Opoutere.
    The Public Hall, Otakeho.
The Courthouse, Otaki.
The Public Hall, Otewa.
The Courthouse, Otorohanga.
Native Meeting-house, Otukou.
      The Courthouse, Paeroa.
     The Public School, Papaaroha.
The Native School, Papamoa.
The Native School, Parawera.
     The Public School, Parewanui.
The Post-office, Parikino.
  The Post-office, Parikino.
Native Meeting-house, Parinui.
The Courthouse, Patea.
The Public School, Patetonga.
The Public School, Pihama.
The Public Hall, Piopio (Te Miro-o-huia).
The Native School, Pipiriki.
The Public Hall, Pirongia.
Tiwi Eketone's House, Pohatuiri (Waitomo).
Native Meeting-house, Poroutawhao.
Native Meeting-house, Poroutawhao.
The Native School, Port Waikato.
The Fire-brigade Station, Pukekohe.
   The Fire-brigade Station, Pukekohe. Native Meeting-house, Pukerimu.
  Native Meeting-house, Pukerimu.
The Public School, Pungarehu.
The Public School, Puniho.
The Native Meeting-house, Purangi.
The Post-office, Putiki Bay (Waiheke Island).
Ashwell's Hall, Raetihi.
The Courthouse, Raglan.
The Public Hall, Rahotu.
The Native School, Penang.
   The Native School, Ranana.
The Public School, Rangiotu.
  Native Hall, Maurea Rangariri.
Native Meeting-house, Raoraokauere.
Native Meeting-house, Rata.
  The Native Courthouse, Shortland (Thames).
The Native School, Taharoa.
The Public School, Tahuna.
The Courthouse, Taihape.
Native Meeting-house, Taiporohanui.
Native Meeting-house, Taiporohanui.
The Public School, Tairua.
Paterson's Store, Tarata.
The Lower Hall, Taringamotu.
Native Meeting-house, Tauhei.
The Courthouse, Taumarunui.
The Public School, Taupiri.
The Coronation Hall, Tauranga.
Native Meeting-house, Tauranganui.
Kairanga Drainage Board Office, Te Kawa.
The Courthouse, Te Kuiti.
The Settlers' Shed, Temahoe.
Te Mata Store, Te Mata.
The Settlers Shed, Temanoe.
Te Mata, Store, Te Mata.
The Courthouse, Te Paina (Mercer).
The Post-office, Te Papatapu.
Native Meeting-house, Te Poi.
Native Meeting-house, Te Puna.
The Public Hall, Tirau.
```

```
The Public Hall, Tiroa (Mangapehi).
Te Aroha Quarry Company's Office, Tirohia.
The Native School, Tokaanu.
                       The Public Hall, Tuakau.
                       Native Meeting-house, Turakina.
The Public Hall, Urenui.
                Native Meeting-nouse, Turakina.
The Public Hall, Urenui.
Native Meeting-house, Waharoa.
Native Meeting-house, Waikanae.
S. Marshall's House, Waikaretu (Woodleigh).
Maori Hall, Waimiha.
Mr. Bush's House, Waomio.
Native Meeting-house, Waitakaruru.
The Courthouse, Waitara.
The Courthouse, Waitara.
The Public Hall, Waitotara.
The Courthouse, Waiuku.
The Native School, Waotu.
The Native School, Waotu.
The Native Land Court, Wellington.
Mr. Watt's Store, Whangamata.
The Public School, Whakatiwai.
Native Meeting-house, Whatawhata.
Southern Maori Electoral District-
                   The Public School, Tuahiwi, Kaiapoi (principal).
The Public School, Wairau Pa.
The Public School, Waikawa.
The Public School, Onauku.
The Public School, Canvastown.
The Post-office, Whareatea Bay.
The School, Okaba
                The Post-office, Whareatea Bay.
The School, Okoha.
The Public School, Whangarae (Croixelles).
The Courthouse, Motueka.
The Courthouse, Takaka.
The Courthouse, Westport.
Runanga House, Arahura.
The Public School, Jacob's River.
The Native School, Mangamaunu.
The Schoolhouse, Oaro (Kaikoura).
The Courthouse, Kaikoura.
The Courthouse, Christchurch.
The Public School, Wainui (Akaroa).
```

The Public School, Waitaki North (Glenavy). Runanga House, Moeraki. The Native School, Waikouaiti (Karitane). The Public School, Otakou. The Courthouse, Dunedin. The Public School, Taieri Ferry. Mr. Duncan McKechnie's Store, Kaka Point. The Public School, Fortrose. The Courthouse, Mataura. The Courthouse, Invercargill. The Courthouse, Riverton. The Public School, Oraka (Colac Bay).

The Native School, Arowhenua.
The Public School, Morven (Waihao).
The Public School, Waitaki North (Glenavy).

The Public School, Wainui (Akaroa).
The Church-house, Port Levy.
The Public School, Rapaki.
The Public School, Wairewa.
Runanga House, Taumutu.

The Public School, Oraka (Colac Bay).
The Native School, Ruapuke Island.
The Public School, The Neck, Stewart Island.
The Athenæum, Half-moon Bay, Stewart Island.
The Public School, Papatotara, Waiau, Southland.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor General, this twenty-seventh day of November, one thousand nine hundred and nineteen.

For Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.