The Freezing-works, Whakatane. The Public Hall, Taneatua. The Public Hall, Taneatua.
The Public School, Waimana.
The Cheese-factory, Ruatoki North.
The Schoolhouse, Awakeri.
The Public School, Thornton (Outlet, Matata).
The Public School, Te Teko.
The Public School, Matata.
The Public School, Ohinepanea.
The Public School, Ohinepanea.
The Public School, Manawahe.
Atkinson's Tea-rooms, Rotoma. The Public School, Mahawan.
Atkinson's Tea-rooms, Rotoma.
The Power-house, Okere Falls.
Way's Tea-rooms, Te Wairoa.
The Public School, Wharepaina (Rotorua). The Hall, Muripara. The Post-office, Atiamuri.
The Courthouse, Taupo.
Storeroom, near Stables, Rangitaiki. The Gymnasium, Mokai. The Schoolroom, Wairakei. The Schoolroom, Waitaket.
The Post-office, Oruanui.
The Public School, Pongakawa.
Davenport's House, Ngawaro.
The Public School, Kaharoa.
The Public Hall, Ngongotaha.
The Social Hall, S.A. Soldiers' Institute, Arawa Street, Rotorua. The Public School, Mamaku. The Public School, Mamaku.
Selwyn Mills, Mangatapu.
The Public School, Hinuera Valley.
The Public School, Tepapa.
The Public School, Omahine (Te Poi).
The Public School, Roto-o-rangi.
The Public Hall, Kihikihi.
The Public Hall, Kihikihi. The Public School, Putaruru.
The Public School, Putaruru.
The Public School, Litchfield.
The Public School (No. 1), Maungatautari.
The Public School (No. 2), Maungatautari.
The Public School, Tautari, Pukeatua.
The Public School, Waotu.
The School, Tautari, Pukeatua. The Public School, Tautari, Fukeatua.
The Public School, Waotu.
The School, Te Whetu.
The Public School, Puketurua.
The Public School, Ranginui.
The Public School, Ranginui.
The Public School, Ngaroma.
The Public School, Tokoroa.
Mr. J. Corby's House, Pokuru.
The Public School, Te Mawhia.
The Public School, Te Mawhia.
The Public School, Wharepuhunga.
The School, Korakanui.
The Native Public School, Parawera.
The Native Public School, Parawera.
The Public School, Maihihi (near Otorohanga).
Waireka Returned Soldiers' Camp, Kaingaroa.
The Native School, Whakarewarewa.
The Public School, Te Pu, Rotorua.
The Public School, Hinuera.
The Cheese-factory, Hairini.
The Power-house, Wikerea Prison, near Kaihikihi.
Mr. A. C. Isherwood's House, Pikowai, Matata.
The Schoolhouse, Tokanui. The Schoolhouse, Tokanui.
The Creamery Manager's House, Pukekura, near Cam bridge.

Mr. S. Dixon's House, Te Matai Road.
The School, Vaiomou, Okoroire.
The Public School, Puahue.
Tarawera Dairy Factory, Whakatane.

Bay of Plenty Electoral District-

The Courthouse, Opotiki (principal).
The Temperance Hall, Opotiki.
McLean's Wool-shed, Oponae.
The Public School, Otara.
The Post-office, Toatoa.
The Public School, Torere.
The Public School, Te Kaha.
The Public School, Raukokore.
Williamson and Mathias's Storeroom, Cape Runawa.
Holt's Homestead, Waikura (Cape Runaway).
The Cheese-factory, Waiotahi.
The Public School, Kutarere.
Holden's Wool-shed, Waimata (Gisborne Post-office).
Legget's Store, Waiohika.
The Public School, Ormond.
The Public School, Kaiteratahi.
The Public Hall, Te Karaka.

The Public School, Kanaekanae.
The Public School, Puha.
The Public Hall, Whatatutu.
The Homestead, Waipaoa.
The Homestead, Arowhana (Whatatutu). The Post-office, Iwiroa.
The Post-office, Waikohu.
The Public School, Whakarau.
The Public School, Otoko.
The Public School, Rakauroa. The Public School, Rakauroa.
Mr. Bryant's House, Matawai.
The Public School, Matawai.
The Public School, Motuhora.
The Public School, Motuhora.
The Public School, Motuhora.
The Public School, Wharekopae (Gisborne), (Rere)
Mr. Lindsay's House, Okitu (Gisborne).
The Public School, Whangara.
The Public School, Wigan (Tolaga Bay).
Hutchinson's Shed, Tuarua (Tolaga Bay).
The Post-office, Puketawa (Tolaga Bay).
The Courthouse, Tolaga Bay.
The Public School, Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay).
The Post-office, Arero. The Post-office, Arero.
The Public School, Tokomaru Bay.
The New Zealand Shipping Company's Store, Waima, Tokomaru.

Mr. Willis's Shed, Owetea, Tokomaru.

The Public School, Te Puia.

The Courthouse, Waipiro Bay.

The Homestead, Ihungia (Waipiro Bay). The Homestead, Ihungia (Waipiro Bay The Schoolhouse, Tuparoa. The Schoolhouse, Tuparoa. The Hall, Ruatorea. The Store, Waiorongomae (Tuparoa). The Courthouse, Port Awanui. The Hall, Kahukura. The Public School, Te Araroa. The Public School, Omaio. The Public School, Matawhero. The Public School, Matawhero. The Public School, Matawhero. The Public School, Makauri. The Public School, Patutahi. Mr. Mitford's Premises, Tahora. Williams's Store, Wharekopae. Mr. Steele's Homestead, Tahunga. Post-office, Waerengaokuri. The Schoolroom (Jeffreys), Te Aroha. Hollywood's House, Hangaroa. Hollywood's House, Hangaroa. Mr. Von Pein's Premises, Lower Hangaroa. Mr. Von Pein's Premises, Lower Hangaro. The Public School, Tiniroto. Mr. Leslie Spence's Homestead, Tiniroto. The Creamery, Lavenham.
The Public School, Ngatapa.
Mr. Kirk's Store, Opou, Manutuke.
Mr. Murphy's Homestead, Panikau.
The Library, Taruheru.
The Public School, Paerata Ridge.
The Public School, Puhikoko.
The Public School, Puhikoko.
The Public School, Puhikoko.
The Public School, Puhikoko. Bruce's Papuni Station, Upper Ruakituri. Mr. Mottram's Residence, Puhikoko.

Waitomo Electoral District-

itomo Electoral District—
The Municipal Hall, Te Kuiti (principal).
The Courthouse, Te Kuiti.
Clifton Hall, Waitara.
The Public Hall, Tikorangi.
Dairy Company's Office, Onaero.
The Public School, Okoke.
The Public School, Okoke.
The Public School, Pukearuhe.
The Public Hall, Uruti.
The Public Hall, Tongaporutu.
Mrs. McKoy's House, Tongaporutu Ferry
The Public School, Okau.
The Public Hall, Waitaanga.
Mr. F. D. Payne's House, Rerekapa.
The Public Hall, Mokau.
The Public Hall, Awakino.
The Public School, Mahoenui.
The Public School, Mairoa.
The Public School, Aria.
The Public School, Te Mapara.
The Public School, Kaeaea.
The Public Hall, Mangapehi.
The Public Hall, Mangapehi.
The Public School. Tiroa. The Public Hall, Mangapehi.
The Public School, Tiroa.
The Post-office, Poro-o-taroa. The Public School, Ongarue. The Public School, Paemako.