The Public School, Wilson's Bay, Kerita. The Public School, Coromandel. French's Store, Driving Creek. Goudie's Hall, Cabbage Bay. Mr. W. Bronlund's House, Port Jackson. The Post-office Buildings, Port Charles. The Post-office Buildings, Fort Charles. The Public School, Kennedy Bay The Public School, Tererenga. The Public Hall, Kuaotunu. The Courthouse, Whitianga. The Public School, Gumtown. The Kauri Timber Company's Office, No Gum Camp, Curricum Gumtown. Hamilton's Store, Whenuakite. The Public School, Amodeo Bay. The Public School, Tairua. The Public School, Hikuai. The Public School, Hikuai. The Post-office, Puketui. Watts's Store, Whangamata. The Public School, Hikutaia. The Public School, Wharepoa. The Public School, Puriri. The Public Hall, Matatoki. The Public School, Puriri. The Public Hall, Matatoki. Gibbon's Hall, Kopu. The Public Hall, Kauseranga. The Kauri Timber Company's No. 3 Shanty, Kauseranga. The Public School, Turus. The Public School, Noratahi. The Public School, Ngatea. The Public School, Waitakaruru. The Public School, Maramarua. The Public School, Maramarua. The Public School, Maramarua. The Public School, Maiterimu. The Public School, Materimu. The Public School, Rangiriri. The Public School, Rangiriri. The Public School, Te Kauwhata The Public School, Taniwha. The Public School, Taniwha. The Public School, Taniwha. The Public School, Mangamarino. Mr. F. Arden's House, Te Hopai, Hauraki Plains. Reidy's Building, Reidy's Farm, Kaihere. The Public School, Maungatawhiri Valley. The Courthouse, Mercer. The Public Hall, Pokeno Valley. Mr. A. J. Bourne's House, Razorback. The New Zealand Granite Company's Office, Moehau.

Ohinemuri Electoral District-

The Central Hall, Paeroa (principal). The Miners' Union Hall, Waihi. The East End School, Waihi. The East End School, Waihi. The South End School, Waihi. The Public School, Waihi Plains, Waihi. Mr. Tetley's House, Waihi. The Victoria Hall, Waikino. The Public Hall, Komata. The Public School, Netherton. Montgomery's Hall, Karangahake. The Public School, Mackaytown. The Public School, Margaiti. Mr. Walter's Cottage, Hikutaia. The Public School, Waitekauri. The Public School, Kerepeehi. The Courthouse, Katikati. The Public School, Kerepeehi. The Courthouse, Katikati. The Post-office Buildings, Athenree. Mr. W. Wood's House, Waihou. The Public School, Waiorongomai. Squirrell's Store, Shaftesbury. The Public School, Elstow. The Public School, Komata North. The Public School, Komata South. Te Aroha Quarry Company's Office, Tirohia. The Public School, Springdale. The Public School, Springdale. The Public School, Waitoa. The Public School, Matuanui. The Public School, Motumaoho. The Public Hall, Tatuanui. The Public School, Motumaoho. The Public School, Patetonga. The Public School, Carlana. The Public School, Gordonton. The Public School, Whitkahu. The Public School, Orin. The Public School, Komakorau. The Public School, Kaihere.

Mrs. A. D. Cooper's House, Whakahonga Road, near . Tatuanui. Mr. Evans's House, Tahuna Road, near Morrinsville. Tauhei No. 1 School, Mangateparu. The Miners' Cottage, Maratoto Mine, Maratoto. uranga Electoral District—
Coronation Hall, Spring Street, Tauranga (principal).
The Public School, Greerton.
The Public School, Oropi.
The Public School, Matamata.
The Public School, Nuranga-o-Moana.
The Public School, Nangawhero.
The Public School, Mangawhero.
The Public School, Waharoa.
The Public School, Waharoa.
The Public School, Karapiro.
Te Public School, Karapiro.
Te Public School, Waiton.
The Public School, Waiton.
The Public School, Waiton.
The Public School, Waihou.
The Public School, Waihou.
The Town Board's Office, Morrinsville.
The Public School, Waihou.
The Courthou e, To Aroha.
The Public School, Maawaru.
The Public School, Maarua.
No. 2 Public School, Maarua.
No. 2 Public School, Maitakoho.
The Public School, Omokoroa.
The Public School, Dethlehem.
The Public School, Dethlehem.
The Public School, No. 2 Road, Te Puke.
No. 2 School, No. 2 Road, Te Puke.
No. 2 School, No. 2 Road, Te Puke.
The Public School, Kaimai.
The Public School, Wandville.
The Public School, Kaimai.
The Public School, Kaimai.
The Public School, Kaimai.
The Public School, Wandville.
The Public School, Gordon.</ Tauranga Electoral District-Inc. C. Sampson's House, Te Miro.
The Public School, Gordon.
The Public School, Maketu.
The Public School, Paengaroa.
The Public School, Te Maitai Road, Te Puke.
The Public School, Rangiuru Road.
The Public School, Mount Maunganui.
Mr. John Meikle's House, Ruakaka, Te Aroha.
The Public Hall, Hautapu.
The Public School, Kiwitahi.
The Public School, Goodwood (Fencourt).
Shaw Brothers' House, Katerone.
Mr. T. Bellamy's House, Scotchman's Valley.
The Office, Tauriko Sawmill, Tauriko.
Muir's Buildings, Gold Reefs, Te Puke.

Waikato Electoral District-

ikato Electoral District—
The Town Hall, Hamilton (principal).
Methodist Sunday-school, London Street, Hamilton.
The Public Hall, Frankton Junction.
The Public School, Te Rapa.
The Public School, Ngahinepouri.
The Public School, Ngahinepouri.
The Public School, Te Awamutu.
The Public School, Te Rore.
The Public School, Te Rore.
The Public School, Te Rore.
The Public School, Mangapiko. The Public School, Mangapiko. The Town Hall, Cambridge. The Public School, Leamington. Methodist Sunday-school, Wellington Street, Hamilton East. East. Church of Christ, Grey Street, Hamilton East. The Public School, Whitiora. The Public School, Tamahere. The Public School, Moneyale. The Public School, Hairini.

Rotorua Electoral District-Sloan's Hall, Retorua (principal). The Cheese-factory, Puhikoko. The Public School, Waingarara. The County Council Chambers, Whakatane.