```
Salvation Army Hall, Walter's Road.
Public Library, Epsom.
Methodist Schoolroom, Manukau Road, Epsom.
Mr. Neil Campbell's House, Richardson Road, Mount
Presbyterian Church Hall, Balmoral Road
```

Parnell Electoral District-

St. Mary's Hall, Manukau Road, Parnell (principal).
The Gymnasium, St. Stephen's Native School, Gladstone Road, Parnell. St. Mark's Hall, Remuera Road. Marquee erected in the Grounds of the Remuera Road Board, between Clonbern and Vincent Roads.
Rawhiti Bowling Club's Pavilion, corner of Rangitoto
Avenue and Rimu Street, Remuera.
Messrs. Barry Bros.' Brick Building, Gardynhurst, Remuera. Marquee on Section, corner of Green Lane and Clonbern Road, Remuera.

Mr. Dawkin's Furniture Warehouse, corner of Fairfax and Manukau Roads, Epsom. Public Hall, Epsom. St. George's Hall, Ranfurly Road, Epsom. St. George's Hall, Ranturiy Road, Epsom.
Costley Home, Epsom.
Dyer's Hall, Panmure.
Simpson's Hall, St. Helier's Bay.
Chapman's Store, Kohimarama.
Knox Home, Tamaki West.
The Buonaventura Hall, Darby Street, Parnell.
Room at 50 Brighton Road, Parnell (Mr. Polyce

Room at 59 Brighton Road, Parnell (Mr. Roberts).

Manukau Electoral District-

Salvation Army Barracks, Onehunga (principal). Foresters' Hall, Onehunga. Te Papa Railway-station, Onehunga. Royal Oak Hall, Symonds Street, Onehunga. Cotterill's Store, Penrose. Public Hall, Harp of Erin. Parish Hall, Ellerslie. Masonic Hall, Otahuhu. Masonic Hall, Otahuhu.
The Public Hall, Howick.
The Public Hall, Mangere.
The Public School, Mangere Bridge.
The Public School (No. 2), Maraetai.
The Public Hall, Papatoetoe.
The Public Hall, Papatoetoe.
The Public Hall, Tamaki East.
Manson's Garage, Mangere Crossing.
The Mount Wellington Road Board Office, Panmure.
The Public School No. 2, Whitford.
The Public Hall. Whitford. The Public Hall, Whitford.

Franklin Electoral District-The Courthouse, Pukekohe (principal).
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Pukekohe.
The Public Hall, Patumahoe.
The Public Hall, Waiuku.
The Public School, Pollok Settlement.
The Public School, Pollok Settlement.
The Public School, Maipipi.
The Public School, Waipipi.
The Public School, Kohekohe.
The Public School, Kohekohe.
The Public School, Manukau Heads.
The Public School, Pukekohe East.
The Public Hall, Bombay.
The Public School, Mataitai (Post Town, Clevedon).
The Public School, Waiau, Karaka.
The Public School, Orua Bay.
The Public School (No. 2), Karaka (Post Town, Runciman). man). man).
The Public School, Paparata.
The Public Hall, Glenbrook.
The Public Hall, Ramarama.
The Public Hall, Hunua. The Public Hall, Hunua.
The Public School, Ness Valley.
The Public School, Paparimu.
The Public School, Ponga.
The Public Hall, Ardmore.
The Public Hall, Alfriston.
The Unsectarian Church, Brookby.
The Wairoa Public Hall, Clevedon.
The Public Hall, Drury.
The Public Hall, Manurewa.
The Public School (No. 1), Maraetai.
The Methodist Hall, Papakura.

The Public School, Weymouth (Post Town, Manurewa). The Public School (No. 1), Karaka (Post Town, Runci-The Public School (No. 1), Karaka (Post Town, Runman).

The Social Hall, Otau Settlement.

The Public Hall, Otaua.

Mr. Schlaepfer's Shed, Paerata.

he Public Hall, Buckland.

Mr. Potter's Shed, Pukekohe Hill.

The Jericho Hall, Pukekohe Hill.

The Public School, Puni.

The Public School, Whangarata.

Carlton Hall, Pukekohe West.

Methodist Schoolhouse, Wiri (Post Town, Papatoetoe).

The Public School, Tuakau.

The Public School, Aka Aka.

The Post-office, Orere Point.

Raglan Electoral District-

The Post-office, Orere Point.

Public Hall, Ngaruawahia (principal). Awaroa Landing (Mr. Handley's House). Public School, Churchill. Fairfield Public School, Claudelands. Public School, Eureka.
Public School, Glen Massey.
Public School, Glen Murray. Public School, Gien Murray.

Public School, Huntly.

Public School, Karamu.

Government Farm of Instruction, Ruakura (Carpenter's Workshop). Public School, Matangi. Public School, Newstead.
Public School, Newstead.
Public School, Onewhero.
Public School, Port Waikato.
Public School, Pukekawa.
Public School, Pukemiro. Courthouse, Raglan. Farmers' Union Hall, Rotongaro. Public School, Rototuna. Public School, Rototuna.

Post-office, Ruakiwi.

Public School, Ruapuke.

Public School, Taupiri.

Public School, Tauwhare.

Public School, Te Kowhai.

Public School, Te Mata.

Post-office, Te Uku (Mr. Moon's House).

Public School, Waimai.

Public Hall, Waingaro.

Post-office, Wairemarama.

Post-office, Waitetuna (Mr. A. N. Sutton's House).

Public School. Whatawhata. Public School, Whatawhata.
Post-office, Woodleigh (Mr. Barton's House).
The Taupiri Mine Office, Taupiri Mines (Limited), Rotowaro. Public School, Pirongia Public Hall, Te Pahu. Public Hall, Oparau. Courthouse, Kawhia. Courthouse, Kawhia.
Mr. A. Ormsby's House, Puketotara.
Public School, Te Rauamoa.
Public School, Pokuru (Kakapuka).
Public School, Koromatua.
Public School, Koromatua.
Public School, Honikiwi.
No. 2 Public School, Kinohaku.
Public School, Te Koraha, Hauturu.
The Landing Shed, Te Awaroa (Hauturu).
Public School, Te Akau.
Public School, Horsham Downs.
Mr. D. McDonald's Boardinghouse, Te Anga.
Mr. J. Ballard's Farm-shed, Gordonton. Mr. J. Ballard's Farm-shed, Gordonton. Public School, Rotokauri. Post-office, Awamarino (C. Haylock's Residence). Public School, Puketaha. Public School, Opuatia.

Thames Electoral District-The Courthouse, Thames (principal).
The Church of Christ, Pollen Street, Thames. The Protestant Alliance Hall, Rolleston Street, Thames.
The Public School, Parawai.
The Public School, Tararu.
St. James's Hall, Thames.
The Public School, Puru.
The Public School, Tararu. The Public School, Tapu.