The Public School, Naumai.
The Public School, Okahu No. 1.
The Public School, Ohetea.
The Public School, Pahi.
The Public School, Pahi.
The Public School, Pakotai.
The Public School, Parakao.
The Public School, Parakao.
The Public School, Parakao.
The Public School, Pouto.
Parker's Hall, Pukehuia.
Railway-station Room, Ranganui.
The Public School, Redhill.
The Public School, Redhill.
The Public School, Redhill.
The Public School, Rehia.
The Public School, Ruawai.
Houghton's Hall, Tangaihi.
The Public Hall, Tangaihi.
The Public Hall, Tangowahine.
The Public Hall, Tangowahine.
The Public Hall, Tangowahine.
The Public School, Te Kopuru.
The Public School, Turiwiri.
The Public School, Wairere.
The Engineer's Office, Waiotira Junction.
The Public Hall, Wellsford.
The Public Hall, Whakapirau.
The Public Hall, Whakapirau.
The Public Hall, Whakapirau.
The Public Hall, Parakakau.
The Public Hall, Parakakau.
The Public School, Woodcock's.
The Public School, Waiwera.
The Public School, Waikiekie.
The Public School, Wanereetu.
The Public School, Wanereetu.
The Public School, Wareretu.
The Public School, Waikiekie.
The Public Hall, Puhoi.
Mr. J. G. Parry's House, Pukapuka.
Office, Public Works Department, Tarawhati.

### Waitemata Electoral District-

The Council Chambers, Devonport (p incipal).
The Masonic Hall, Devonport.
The Parish Hall, Devonport.
The Parish Hall, Stanley Bay, Devonport.
The Mission Hall, Stanley Bay, Devonport.
The Coronation Hall, Albany.
The Public School, Birkdale.
The Foresters' Hall, Birkenhead.
The Post-office, Chelsea.
The Public School, Long Bay.
The Public School, Long Bay.
The Public School, Glenfield.
The Masonic Hall, Northcote.
The Foresters' Hall, Takapuna.
The Greenhithe Social Hall, Greenhithe.
Mr. A. H. Edwards's Residence, Awanga (Great Barrier).
The Post-office, Okupu (Great Barrier).
The Post-office, Okonga (Great Barrier).
The Post-office, Ort Fitzroy (Great Barrier).
The Public School, Tryphena (Great Barrier).
The Public School, Whangapara (Great Barrier).
The Public School, Motairehe (Great Barrier).
The Post-office, Kawau.
The Post-office, Kawau.
The Post-office, Kawau.
The Post-office, Kawau.
The Post-office, Rievenhead.
The Principal Lighthouse-keeper's Residence, Tiritiri.
The Public Hall, Kumeu.
Mr. T. Milicich's Cottage, Silverdale.
Mr. Munro's Store, Bayswater.
The Post-office, Paremoremo.

## Eden Electoral District-

Presbyterian School, Morningside (principal).
Public School Edendale.
King George's Hall, Mount Albert.
Coronation Hall, Point Chevalier.
Town Hall, Avondale.
Green Bay Mission Hall, Avondale South.
Public School, New Lynn.
Public School, Henderson.

Public School, Te Atatu.
Public School, Huia.
Public School, Waikumete.
Public School, Oratia.
Public School, Swanson.
Post-office, Waitakere.
Bishop's Store, Titirangi.
Public Hall, Karekare.
Public Hall, Karekare.
Public Hall, Piha.
Boardinghouse, Nihotupu Dam.
Victoria Hall, Avondale Flat.
John Sinton's Residence, Brigham's Creek.
Sinton's Hall, Hobsonville.
Public School, Huapai.
Kumeu Old Hall, Kumeu.
Public Hall, Taupaki.
Public School, Te Pua.
Public Hall, Waimauku.
Public School, Woodhill.
Mr. Wheeler's (late Mr. Blanchfield's) Residence, Motutara.
Public School, Parkhurst.
Public Hall, Parakai.
Mr. Buckland's Homestead, South Head.
Wake's Store, Whenuapai.
The Public School, Brooklyn.

#### Auckland East Electoral District-

The Drill-hall, Rutland Street (principal).
St. Andrew's Hall, Lower Symonds Street.
Grafton Public School, Nugent Street.
Masonic Hall, New North Road.
Newton East School, Belgium Street.
The Ambulance Shed, Queen's Wharf.
The Public Hall, Newmarket.
The Public School, Parnell Rise.
Marquee on Section, corner Domain Drive and Park Road.
Post-office, Cowes.
Post-office, Awaroa.
Social Hall, Putiki Bay.
Salvation Army Home, Roto Roa.
J. Chamberlin's House, Ponui.
Marquee in front of Grammar School, Mountain Road.
"B" Barracks, Motuihi Island.

#### Auckland Central Electoral District—

Concert Chamber, Town Hall, Queen Street (principal).
St. James's Hall, Wellington Street.
Sailors' Mission Hall, Lower Albert Street.
"Whosoever'' Hall, corner Victoria and Customs Streets.
Methodist Schoolroom, corner Bright Street and New North Road.
Epiphany Schoolroom, Gundry Street.
Wesley Hall, Pitt Street.

# Auckland West Electoral District—

Leys' Institute, off Ponsonby Road (principal).
All Saints' Schoolroom, Church Street.
Munro's Hall, Ponsonby Road.
Schoolroom, Franklin Road.
Jervois Hall, Jervois Road.
The Public School, Jervois Road, Bayfield.
Public School, Richmond Road.
Church of Christ, corner of Pollen Street and Ponsonby Road.

## Grey Lynn Electoral District—

Newton West District School, Great North Road (principal).

F. A. Clarke's Store, Sackville Street.
Grey Lynn District School, Surrey Crescent.
Congregational Schoolroom, corner of View and Esplanade Roads.
Mount Albert District School, Western Springs Road.
Seventh Day Adventist's Schoolroom, corner Great North Road and Northcote Street.
Christian's Meeting-house, Francis Street, Grey Lynn.
Simmonds and Osborne's Store, 39 Crummer Road.
St. George's Schoolroom, New North Road.

#### Roskill Electoral District-

St. Albans School, Dominion Road (principal).
Jubilee Hall, Kingsland.
Public School, Mangawhau.
Public School, The Drive, Epsom.
Public School, Mount Roskill.
Methodist Schoolroom, Gordon Road, Mount Eden.