The Public Hall, Moerewa. The Public School, Pakaraka. The Public Hall, Ohaeawai. The Native Public School, Motatau. Dickeson's Hall, Kaikohe. The Public School, Waimate North. The Public School, Okaihau. The Public School, Upper Waihou. The Fubic School, Upper Cleave's Store, Kerikeri. The Post-office, Tuhipa. Burling's Store, Waihaha. Jenkin's House, Owae. The Post-office, Waipapa. Gammon's House, Awarus. The Cinnabar Company's Shanty, Puhipuhi.
The Public School, Hukerenui.
The Public School, Riponui.
The Public School, Jordan. The Public Hall, Whakapara. The Public Hall, Whakapara.
The Public School, Otonga.
The Public Hall, Opuawhanga.
The Public School, Whananaki.
The Public School, Helena Bay.
The Public School, Kaimamaku.
The Public School, Marua.
The Public School, Matapouri.
Ferguson's Boardinghouse, Tutukaka.
Pavid's Store Otorga. The Public Hall, Totara North.
Connolly's Hall, Kaeo.
The County Office, Whangaroa.
The Native Public School, Towac, Matangirau. The Native Public School, Towae, I The Courthouse, Mangonui. Hayden's Hall, Peria. The Public School, Paranui. The Public Hall, Lake Ohia. The Public School, Oruru. The Public School, Fairburns. The Public School, Victoria Valley. Long's Hall, Kaingaroa. The Public Hall, Awanui. The Public School, Fairburns.
The Public School, Victoria Valley.
Long's Hall, Kaingaroa.
The Public Hall, Awanui.
The County Office, Kaitaia.
The Public School, Takahue.
The Native Public School, Pukepoto.
The Courthouse, Ahipara.
The Public Hall, Waipapakauri.
Leydon's Hall, Waipapakauri.
Leydon's Hall, Waiharera.
Hagger's Store, Kaimaumau.
The Public Hall, Hohoura.
The Forester's Hall, Waihopo.
Hempel's Store, Ngataki Creek.
The Public School, Rangiputa.
The Public School, Rangiputa.
The Public Hall, Utakura.
The Public Hall, Utakura.
The Hall, Horeke.
The Public Hall, Taheke.
The Public Hall, Taheke.
The Public School, Motukaraka.
The Public School, Motukaraka.
The Public School, Motukaraka.
The Public School, Broadwood.
The Public School, Salt Springs.
Hives' Hall, Oue.
The Mill Office, Koutu.
Andrewes' Hall, Opononi.
Bryers' Hall, Omapere.
The Public School, Waiotemarama.
The Public School, Waiotemarama.
The Public School, Waitehua.
The Public School, Waitehua.
The Public School, Taitehua.
The Public School, Tutekehua.
The Public School, Tutekehua.
The Public School, Tutekehua.
The Public School, Taikawhana.
Mr. Sidney Foote's Residence, Hikurangi.
The Public School, Punakiteae.

Marsden Electoral District-

The Town Hall, Whangarei (principal). The Parochial Hall, Whangarei. The Public School, Horahora, Whangarei.

The Public School, Kamo. The Public Hall, Kaurihohore. The Public School, Ruatangata West. The Public School, Kiripaka. The Public School, Glenbervie, Huanui. The Public Hall, Ngunguru.
The Public School, Bryn Avon.
The Public Hall, Whareora. The Public School, Taranui. The Public Hall, Parua Bay. The Public Hall, Parua Bay.
The Hall, Reotahi.
The Public Hall, Onerahi.
The Public School, Tamaterau.
The Public School, Mangapai.
The Public School, Mangapai.
The Public School, Maunu.
The Public School, Maunu.
The Public School, Maunu.
The Public School, Maungatapere.
The Public School, Tangihua No. 2.
The Public School, Maungatapere.
The Public School, Maungatapere.
The Public School, Maungatapere.
The Public School, Maungatapere.
The Public School, Mata, Ruakaka.
The Public School, Waipu North River.
The Courthouse, Waipu.
The Public Hall, Mangawai.
Sarah's Hall, Hakaru. The Public Rahl, Mangawai.
Sarah's Hall, Hakaru.
The Public School, Maungaturoto.
The Public School, Whangaripo.
The Public School, Pakiri. The Public School, Pakir.
The Public Hall, Leigh.
The Public Hall, Whangateau.
The Public School, Tawharanui.
The Public School, Matakana.
The Public School, Kaiwaka.
The Public School, North Albertland.
The Public School, Wayby.
The Town Hall, Warkworth.
The Public School Streamlands The Town Hall, Warkworth.
The Public School, Streamlands.
The Public School, Streamlands.
The Public School, Pohuehue.
The Public School, Mullet Point.
The Public School, Tekapa, Mahurangi East.
The School, Lower Matakana.
The Public School, Lower Ruakaka.
Jagger's Hall, Taurikura.
Public Works Store, Tauraroa.
The Public School, Ngararatunua.
The Public School, Portland.
The Public School, Tomarata.
The Public School, Hikurangi.

Kaipara Electoral District-The Royal Rink, Dargaville (principal). The Public Hall, Ahuroa. The Public Hall, Ahuroa.
The Public School, Aoroa.
The Public School, Aranga.
The Public Hall, Arapohue.
The Public Hall, Aratapu.
The Public Hall, Aratapu.
The Post-office, Babylon.
Mr. Roadley's House, Batley.
The Post-office, Pukerata.
The Public School, Glorit.
The Courthouse. Helensville. The Courthouse, Helensville,
The Public Hall, Hoanga.
The Public School, Hoteo North.
Mr. Paton's Residence, Houto.
The Public Works Store, Huarau Tunnel. The Public Hall, Hukatere.
Mr. Lineham's Hall, Kaihu.
The Public School, Kaipara Flats. The Public Hall, Kaiwaka. The Public School, Katui. The Public Hall, Kaukapakapa. The New Store, Kirikopuni. Mr. Hawkin's Cottage, Kirikopuni Bush. Mr. Hawkin's Cottage, Kirikopuni Bush.
The Public School, Makarau.
The Gum-shed, Mamaranui.
The Public School, Mangakura.
The Public School, Mangakura.
The Public School, Mangatu.
Mr. Harding's Gum-shed, Mangawhare.
Mr. Anson's House, Mapau.
Mr. Coster's House, Mapuna.
The Public School, Marohemo.
Mr. Marchant's Gum-shed, Maropiu.
The Public Hall, Matakohe No. 1.
The Public School, Matakohe No. 2 (Oparaku).
The Public Hall (Tangihua), Maungakaramea.
The Railway-station Room, Muka.