[No. 142]

The Public School, Pine Bush. The Public School, Mataura Island. The Public School, Quarry Hills. The Public School, Tokonui. The Public School, Niagara. Currio's Hall, Waikawa. The Public School, Haldane. The Public School, Haldane. The Public School, Jotara. The Public School, Benio. The Public School, Hunahina. The Public School, Hinahina. The Public School, Otanomomo. The Public School, South Wyndham. The Public School, South Wyndham. The Post-office, Mimihau. The Public School, Owaka Valley. The Public School, Kakapuaka. The Men's House, Clifton Estate (P.O., Waiwera South). The Public School, Inch Clutha. The Public School, Rongahere. The Public School, Rongahere. The Public School, Clydevale. The Public School, Crookston. Mr. James Dodd's House, Edievale. The Athenaeum Hall. Heriot. Mr. James Dodd's House, Edievale. The Athenæun Hall, Heriot. Dunnett's Hall, Kelso. The Public School, Glenkenich, near Kelso. The Public School, Merino Downs. The Public School, Dunrobin. The Public School, Conical Hills. The Public School, MacLennans. The Public School, MacLennans. The Public School, Otekura. Mr. A. McKissock's House, Inch-Clutha. The Homestead, Wilden. Wakatipu Electoral District-The Courthouse, Queenstown (principal). The Library, Skipper's. The Public School, Cardrona. The Public School, Cardrona. The Public School, Bendigo. The Courthouse, Cromwell. The Athenæun, Bannockburn. The Athenæun, Bannockburn. The Library, Nevis. The Public School, Gibbston. The Public School, Lower Shotover. The Public School, Genorchy. The Public School, Garston. The Public School, Pembroke. The Public School, Nendonside. Mr. George Pinckney's House, Glenary Station. Mr. William Quinn's House, Kingston. The Public School, Lowburn. The Public School, Makarora. The Public School, Nokomai. Mr. J. Harber's House, Sandhills. The Public School, Nokomai. Mr. J. Harber's House, Sandhills. The Courthouse, Waikaia. The Public School, Wendon. The Public School, Wendon Valley. The Public School, Luggate. The Public School, Waipounamu. The Public School, Waipounamu. Mr. T. Tait's House, Kawarau Gorge. The Polling booth, Kawarau Falls. The Public School, Greenvale. Mr. Neil Neilson's House, Arrowbridge. The Public School, Crown Terrace. The Public Hall, Waikaka. Mr. A. McCaughan's House, Upper Nevis. The Public School, Hawea Flat. The Public School, Tarras. The Mission Hall, Arthur's Point. The Courthouse, Clyde. The Homestead, Cecil Peak (Queenstown). Mr. David Aitken's House, Paradise. The Accommodation-house, Lindis Pass. The Accommodation-house, Lindis Pass. The Courthouse, St. Bathan's. The Public School, Cambrian. The Public School, Lauder. The Public School, Matakanui. The Public School, Matakanui. The Courthouse, Ophir. The Public School, Chatto Creek. The Public School, Galloway. The Courthouse, Alexandra. The Public School, Bald Hill Flat. The Public School, Coal Creek Flat. The Athenzum Hall, Roxburgh. The Public School, Moa Flat Settlement. The Hall, Miller's Flat.

The Public School, Rae's Junction. The Public School, Ida Valley. Mr. Pearson's House, near Bridge, Beaumont. The Public School, Moa Creek. Mr. George Howell's House, Paerau. The Public Hall, Patearoa. The Public Hall, Patearoa. The Public School, Kokonga. The Public School, Beck's. The Porter's Room, Railway-station, Omakau. The Public School, Ettrick. The Public School, Poolburn. Roberts's Wool-shed, Pukepouri. The Public School, Middlemarch. John Dean's House, Lee Stream. The Public School, Hyde. The Public School, Hyde. The Public School, Ngapuna. The Public School, Otama. The Public School, East Chatton. The Polling-booth, Springvale (Alexandra). Mr. Henry McCreadie's House, Blackstone Hill. Mr. James Wright's House, Clarks. Mr. A. B. Armour's Wool-shed, Gimmerburn. Mr. Harvey's House, Waenga (Cromwell). Mr. Cameron's House, Minaret Station, Lake Wanaka. taura Electoral District— The Town Hall, Gore (principal). The Town Hall, Wyndham. The Public School, Oteramika. The Public Hall, Gorge Road. The Public School, Seaward Downs. The Public School, Seaward Downs. The Public School, Mataura. The Public School, Mimihau. The Public School, Matel Bush The Public School, Mabel Bush The Public School, Tuturau. The Public School, Charlton. The Public School, Charlton. The Public School, Croydon. The Public Hall, Hedgehope. The Public Hall, Hedgehope. Matauru Electoral District-The Public School, Glencoe. Robinson's Hall, Kapuka. The Public School, Glencoe. Robinson's Hall, Kapuka. The Public School, Dacre. The Public School, Naikaka Valley. The Public School, Brydone. The Public School, Longbush. Mr. H. H. Dawson's House, Brunswick. Rhodos and Sons' Office, East Gore. The Public School, Morton Mains (Siding). The Public School, Warika. The Public School, Wairkiki. The Public School, Wairikki. The Public School, Wairikki. The Public School, Wairikki. The Public School, Waimatus. Hurle's Hall, Fertrose. The Public School, Waimahaka. The Public School, Waimahaka. The Public School, Waimahaka. The Public School, Waimahaka. The Dairy Factory, Otara. Melvin's Sawmill, Tokonui. Mr. Pulham's House, Fortification. The School, Waikana. Illace Electoral District—
The Courthouse, Riverton (principal).
The Courthouse, Orepuki.
The Public School, Nightcaps.
The Public School, Dipton.
The Public School, Thornbury.
The Public School, Oravia.
The Public School, Oravia.
The Public School, Nuimatuku.
The Public School, Clace Bay.
The Public School, Colace Bay.
The Public School, Rourd Hill.
The Public School, Round [Hill.
The Public School, Bund [Hill.
The Public School, Bund [Hill.
The Public School, Clace Bay.
The Public School, Round [Hill.
The Public School, Round [Hill.
The Public School, The Yublic School, The Wallace Electoral District-The Public School, Aparima

3626