The Public School, Hillend.

```
McVicar's Store, South Road, Caversham.
             Odd Fellows' Hall, King Edward Street.
Baptist Church Hall, Elgin Road, Mornington.
St. Andrew's Sunday-school Hall, Carroll Street.
The Presbyterian School Hall, Anderson's Bay.
Mr. J. Gracie's House, 22 Musselburgh Rise, Anderson's
             Bay,
Old Bay Town Board Room, Ross's corner, Anderson's
             Methodist Hall, South Road, Caversham.
St. Patrick's School, Macandrew Road, South Dunedin.
St. Peter's Schoolroom, Alexandra Street, Caversham.
Dunedin South Electoral District-
            The Town Hall, King Edward Street (principal).
The Wesleyan Schoolroom, Wesley Street, South Dunedin.
The Public School, Macandrew Road, South Dunedin.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, David Street, Caversham.
The Presbyterian Hall, Marion Street, Caversham.
Fauld's Homestead, Green Island Bush.
Kirkland Hall, Crop Island
             Kirkland Hall, Green Island.
The Church of Christ Hall, Burnside.
              The Presbyterian Sunday-school Hall, St. Clair.
             The Prestyterian Sunday-school Hall, St. Clair.
The Town Hall, St. Kilda.
The Public School, Victoria Street, St. Kilda.
The Presbyterian Schoolroom, Queen's Drive, St. Kilda.
The Methodist Church Hall, Abbotsford.
Mr. R. Thomson's House, Mosgiel Junction.
             Mrs. R. Gall's House, Janefield.
Mr. W. Kedzlee's House, Halfway Bush.
Mr. G. Reed's House, Wingatui.
Chalmers Electoral District-
              The Garrison Hall, Port Chalmers (principal).
            The Gartison Hall, Port Chalmers (princ The Public School, Sawyer's Bay. The Public School, Highcliffe.
The Public School, Sandymount.
The Public School, Broad Bay.
The Public School, Portobello.
The Public School, Hooper's Inlet.
The Public School, North-east Harbour.
The Public School, Taiaroa Heads.
The Public School, Purakanui.
The Public School, Mount Carrill.
            The Public School, Mount Cargill.
The Public School, Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers).
The Barracks, Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers).
Mr. J. Clark's House, Pigeon Flat (Waitati).
Mr. Donald Munro's House, Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers).
                  mers).
             The Coronation Hall, Mosgiel.
The Public School, Fairfield.
The Athenæum Hall, North Taieri.
```

The Public School, Brighton.
The Public School, Otokia.
The Public School, Whare Flat.
The Public School, Allanton.
The Public School, Kuri Bush. The Public School, Kuri Bush.
The Public Hall, Hentey.
The Riccarton Hall, East Taieri.
The Public School, Wyllie's Crossing.
The Coronation Hall, Macraes.
The Public School, Green Valley.
The Public School, Moonlight.
The Counthouse Outron. The Courthouse, Outram.
The Public School, Dunback. The Pleasant Valley Sanatorium, near Palmerston.
The Public School, Flag Swamp.
The Borough Council Chambers, Waikouaiti. The Public School, Merton.
The Public School, Karitane.
The Public School, Seacliff. The Public School, Evansdale. The Public School, Waitati. Mr. Henry Couper's House, Warrington. Mr. Wm. Currie's (sen.) Residence, near Hyde.

The Coronation Hall, Milton (principal).
The Public School, Glenledi.
The Public School, Lovell's Flat.
The Public School, Stirling.
The Public School Gymnasium, Kaitangata.
The Public School, Wangaloa.
The Public School, Wangaloa.
The Public School, Manuka Gully.
The Public School, Glenore.
The Public School, Table Hill.
The Public School, Waitahuna.

The Public School, Greenfield.
The Public School, Moneymore. The Public School, Moneymore.

Mr. P. O'Connor's House, Adam's Flat.
The Public School, Pukepito.
The Public School, Akatore.
The Public School, Akatore Beach.
The Public School, Fairfax (Tokoiti).
The Volunteer Hall, Lawrence.
The Public School, Weatherstone.
The Public School, Blue Spur.
The Public School, Clark's Flat.
The Public School, Tuapeka West.
The Public School, Tuapeka Mouth
The Public School, Tuapeka Mouth
The Public School, Evans Flat.
Mr. J. Fallowfield's House, Balclutha North.
The Public School, Waronui.
The Public School, Waronui.
The Public School, Waitahuna West.
The Public School, Stoney Creek.
The Public School, Awamangu.
The Public School, Taieri Ferry.
The Public School, Benhar.
The Public School, Berwick.
The Public School, Berwick.
The Public School, Berwick.
The Public Hall, Waipori Falls.
The Public Hall, Clarendon.
The Athenæum, Waihola. Mr. P. O'Connor's House, Adam's Flat. The Athenseum, Waihols.
The Public School, Taieri Beach.
The Public School, Millburn. The Public School, Millburn.
The Hall, Taieri Mouth.
The Public School, Beaumont.
The Old Toll-house, Clarksville.
Mr. J. Butler's House, Deep Stream.
The Public School, Henley.
Ladies' Waiting-room, Railway-station, Hindon.
The Tahora Public School, Hindon Township.
The Public School, Maungatua.
The Public School, Momona.
The Taieri County Hut, Otokia.
The Public School, Mowhiti, near Sutton (Shannon).
The Barewood Hall. The Reefs. The Barewood Hall, The Reefs. The Public School, Woodside. The Public School, Sutton. Agricultural and Pastoral Hall, Middlemarch.

Clutha Electoral District-The Odd Fellows' Hall, Balclutha (principal). The Public School, Waitepeka. The Hall, Puerua. The Hall, Romahapa.
The Public School, Port Molyneux.
The Public School, Reomoana.
The Public School, Glenomaru.
The Public School, Katea. The Public School, Katea.
Mr. Gorman's House, Hunt's Road.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Owaka.
The Public School, Tahatika.
The Public School, Purekireki.
The Public School, Ratanui.
The Public School, Houipapa.
The Public School, Puketiro.
The Public School, Puketiro.
The Public School Purakaniti The Public School, Kahuika.
The Public School, Purakauiti.
Mr. Lawson's Store, Papatowai.
The Public Hall, Tahakopa.
The Public School, Chaslands.
The Public School, Te Houka.
The Public School, Warepa.
The Public School, Warepa.
The Public School, Waiwera Township.
The Library Hall, Waiwera.
The Public School, Taumata.
The Public School, Popotunoa.
The Public School, Wairuna.
The Town Board Hall, Clinton.
The Public School, Kuriwao. The Public School, Kuriwao. The Public School, Waipahi. The Post-office, Pomahaka. The Fost-olines, Fomanara.
The Courthouse, Tapanui.
The Public School, Waikoikoi.
The Public School, Arthurton.
The Public School, Pukerau.
The Public School, Kaiwera. The Hall, Glenham. The Public School, Redan.
The Public School, Mokorete.