```
The Public School, Heathcote.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Woolston.
The Public School, Woolston.
Packwood's Store, Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere
Hills.

The Public School, Opawa.

The Public Library, Redcliffs.

The Public School, Sumner.

The Public School, Governor's Bay.

The Public School, Teddington.

The Public School, Charteris Bay.

The Mount Herbert County Council Office, Purau.

The Public School, Port Levy.

The Public School, Pigeon Bay.

The Public School, Oka'n's Bay.

The Public School, Little Akaloa.

The Public School, Le Bon's Bay.

The Public School, Wainui.

The Public School, Wainui.

The Public School, Takamatua.

The Public Hall, Duvauchelle.
              Hills.
    The Public Hall, Duvauchelle.
```

Ellesmere Electoral District-The County Council Office, Leeston (principal).
The Courthouse, Little River.
The Public School, Ataahua.
The Town Hall, Doyleston.
The Public School, Green Park.
The Public School, Irwell.
The Public School, Lakeside.
The Public School, Motukarara.
The Public School, Southbridge.
The Public Hall, Tai Tapu.
The Public School, Rolleston. The Public School, Rolleston.
The Public School, Rolleston.
The Public School, Burnham.
The Public School, Ellesmere.
The Public School, Broadfield.
The Public Hall, Lincoln.
The Public School, Ladbrook's. The Public School, Ladbrook's.
The County Council Office, Springston.
The Public School, Springston South.
The Public School, Brookside.
The Town Hall, Dunsandel.
The Public Library, Killinehy.
The Public School, Puaha, Little River.
The Public School, Spreydon.
The Public School, Halswell.
The Library, Probbleton.
Mrs. Voice's Cottage, Templeton.
The Public School, Sedgemere.
The Sunday Schoolroom. Milltown, Sout The Sunday Schoolroom, Milltown, Southbridge.
Mr. J. Glyman's Wool-shed, Teoke, Little River.
The Postmaster's Office, Avoca. The Public School, Springfield.
The Public School, Kowai Bush.
The Public School, Russell's Flat.
The Selwyn County Council Chambers, Hororata.
The Public School, Glenroy. The Public School, Glehrdy.
The Public School, Homebush.
The Public School, Te Pirita.
The Public School, Rakaia Mead.
The Public Hall, Methven No. 1.
The Public Hall, Methven No. 2. The Public School, Barrhill.
The Town Ha'l, Rakaia No. 1.
The Town Hall, Rakaia No. 2. The Town Hall, Kakaia No. 2.
The Public School, Chertsey.
The Public School, Arthur's Pass.
The South Malvern School, Whitecliffs.
The Produce-shed, Coalgate.
The Mine-manager's Office, Broken River.
The Polling-place, Rokeby.

Ashburton Electoral District-The Courthouse, Ashburton (principal).
The Borough Council Chambers, Ashburton.
The Public School, Hampstead.
The Public School, Tinwald.
The Public School, Eiffelton.
The Public School, Flemington.
The Public School, Longbeach. The Public School, Lowcliffe. The Public School, Anama. The Public School, Alford Forest.
The Public School, Allenton.
The Ardamine Hall, Dorie.
The Public School, Dromore.
The Public School, Elgin.

The Old Road Board Office, Fighting Hill, Snowdon. The Public School, Fairton. The Public School, Fairton.
Gerard's Iron Store, Rakaia Gorge.
The Public School, Greenstreet.
The Public School, Highbank.
The Homestead, Hakatere Station.
The Public School, Lauriston.
The Public School, Lyndhurst.
The Road Board Office, Mount Somers.
The Band Hall, Mayfield.
Mulligan's Hut, Maronan Road.
The Public School, Newlands.
The Public School, Spreadeagle.
The Public Hall. Staveley. The Public Hall, Staveley The Public School, Seafield. The Public School, Seaview The Public School, Seaview.
The Electrical Works, Whakamatav.
The Public School, Winchmore.
The Public School, Wakanui.
The Public School, Westerfield.
The Public School, Westerfield.
The Public School, Overdale.
Petroleum Company's Oil-boring Shed, Chertsey.
Motor Garage of W. J. S. McDowell, J.P., Hinds.
Railway Waiting-room, Ealing.
Mount Hutt Creamery.
The Homestead, Mesonotamia. The Homestead, Mesopotamia.

## Timaru Electoral District-

The Courthouse, North Street (principal).
Reid and Gray's Buildings (late Davidson's Sample Rooms), Strathallen Street.
Shop (late T. Bowkett's Shop), George Street.
Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street.
The Drill-shed, High Street.
Levels County Council Offices, Church Street.
The Public Main School, Grey Road.
Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
The Public South School, King Street.
The Public West School, King Street.
The Public West School, Raymond Street.
Presbyterian Sunday-school, Cullmantown.
Presbyterian Sunday-school, Highfield.
The Public School, Waimataitai.
Wesleyan Sunday-school, Belfield Hill, Waimataitai.
The Public School, Washdyke.
Moir's Store, Levels. The Public School, Washdyke.
Moir's Store, Levels.
The Public School, Seadown.
The Public School, Rosewill.
The Public School, Gleniti.
The Public School, Adair.
The Public School, Fairview.
The Public School, Pareora West.
The Public School, Kingsdown.
Mr. P. Mauger's House, Salisbury.
The Public Hall, Pareora.
Robert Jackson Memorial Hall. Eli The Funic Hall, Fareora.

Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street.

The Foresters' Hall, George Street.

The Methodist Hall, Kensington.

The Catholic School, Kerrytown.

## Temuka Electoral District-

The Drill-shed Hall, Temuka (principal). The Social Hall, Temuka.
The Public School, Temuka.
The Public School, Ohape.
The Public School, Winchester.
The Public School, Pleasant Point. The Public School, Sutherland's.
The Public School, Totara Valley.
The Public School, Hazelburn. The Public School, Cave.
The Public School, Albury.
The Public School, Mona Vale.
The Public School, Chamberlain Settlement (Albury Post-office). Post-office).
The Public School, Mount Nessing (Albury Post-office).
The Public School, Cricklewood.
The Public School, Te Ngawai (Albury Post-office).
The Public School, Fairlie.
The Public School, Ashwick Flat.
The Public School, Silverstream.
The Public School, Burke's Pass.
Black's Motor-garage, Tekapo. Homestead, Grey's Hills Station. Homestead, Braemar Station. Roberts's Shed, Lake Pukaki.