The Public Hall, Three Mile. The Courthouse, Stafford. Mr. E. B. Smith's House, Awatuna Mr. E. B. Smith's House, Awatum The Public School, Goldsborough. The Public School, Callaghan's. The Public School, Humphrey's. The Public School, Dillmanstown. The Old School, Greenstone. The Courthouse, Kumara. The Old People's Home, Kumara The Old People's Home, Kumara.
The Public School, Kumara Junction.
The Public School, Teremakau Settlement.
The Public School, Marsden.
The Mill Office, Orwell Creek.
Mr. Campbell's House, Kopara.
The Public School, Nelson Creek.
The Public School, Ngahere.
The Public School, Kamaka.
The Public School, Kokiri. The Public School, Kokiri.
The Mill Office, Baxter's Siding.
The Public School, Aratika. The Public School, Kotuku.
The Public School, Ruru.
The Public School, Moana.
The Public School, Tekinga.
The Public School, Rotomanu. The Public School, Poerua-Inchbonnie.
The Public School, Poerua-Inchbonnie.
The Public School, Jackson's.
The Public School, Otira.
The Public School, Wainihinihi.
The Public Hall, Rutherglen. The Public School, Paroa.
The Tablet Porter's House, Kaiata.
Gladstone Hall, Kahikatea. Hewlett's Hall, South Beach. The Public School, Boddytown. The Public School, Cameron's. The Public School, Westbrook. The Mill Boardinghouse, Bell Hill, Ruru.
The Courthouse, Greymouth.
The Town Hall, Greymouth.
The Public School, Greymouth.
The County Chambers, Greymouth. The Columba Club Room, Alexander Street, Greymouth. The United Football Club's Shed, Shakespeare Street, Greymouth. The Public School, Blaketown.
Mr. Reinheimer's House, Nobles.
The Hochstetter Company's Hut, Riverview.
The School, Okarito Forks.

Wairau Electoral District—

Blenheim.

The Post-office, Pohuenui. The Public School, Carluke.

The Town Hall, Market Street South, Blenheim (principal). The Public (Infant) School, Blenheim. The Church of England Sunday - school, Main Street, Blenheim. Blenheim.
The Public School, Weld Street, Redwoodtown, Blenheim.
The Public School, Springlands, near Blenheim.
The Public School, Grovetown.
The Public School, Marlboroughtown, Spring Creek.
The Public School, Marlboroughtown, Spring Creek.
The Public School, Gibsontown, Kaituna.
The Public School, Okaramio.
The Public School, Havelock Suburban.
The Courthouse Havelock The Courthouse, Havelock. The Public School, Linkwater, The Grove. The Courthouse, Picton. The Public School, Koromiko.
The Public School, Tuamarina.
The Post-office, Hakahaka, Port Underwood. The Public School, Te Weka.
The Public School, Te Awaiti, Tory Channel.
The Post-office, Endeavour Inlet, Queen Charlotte Sound. The Public School, Mahau, Pelorus Sound. The Post-office, Te Puru, Pelorus Sound. Mr. Pullman's Boat-shed, Resolution Bay. Mr. Pullman's Boat-shed, Resolution Bithe Post-office, Whakatahuri.
The Old Post-office Building, Manaroa.
The Post-office, Crail Bay.
The Post-office, Homewood.
The Public School, St. Omer.
The Public School, The Portage.
The Public School, Waitaria.
The Post-office, Kenepuru Heads.
The Public School, Marshlands.
Mr. A. McCallum's Grain-store at Flour-Mr. A. McCallum's Grain-store at Flour-mill, Grove Road,

The Public School, Flat Creek. The Public School, Rai Falls.
The Debating Society's Hall, Canvastown.
The Miners' Hall, Deep Creek.
The Post-office, Wairangi.
The Public School, Waikawa Bay. The Public School, Waikawa Bay.
The Post-office, French Pass.
The Post-office, Admiralty Bay.
Mr. A. S. Turner's Boat-shed, Bulwer.
The Public School, Tira Ora.
Mr. W. Gould's Meeting-room, Nydia Bay.
The Public School, Opouri Valley.
The Post-office, Whatanihi.
Mr. Owen Passau's Building, Kaiuma Bay.
The Public School, Wakefield.
The Public School, Motupiko.
The Public School, Sherry River.
The Public School, Sherry River.
The Public School, Matariki.
The Post-office, Pokororo. The Public School, Matariki.
The Post-office, Pokororo.
The Public School, Tadmor.
The Public School, Tophouse.
The Public School, Upper Motupiko.
The Public School, Tui.
The Public School, Tapawera.
The Public School, Tapawera.
The Public School, Foxhill.
The Public School, Hiwipango.
The Public School, Orinoco.
The Public School, Kiwi.
The Public School, Woodstock.
Mr. Mills's House, Brightlands, Pelorus Sound.
The Public School, Renwicktown.
The Public School, Churchill.

Hurunui Electoral District-The Courthouse, Amberley (principal).
The County Council Chambers, Waikari.
The Public School, Mackenzie, Cheviot.
The Public School, Domett, Cheviot.
The Public School, Spotswood, Cheviot. The Fublic School, Spotswood, Chevio The Hall, Leithfield.
The Public School, Sefton.
The Public School, Ashley Bank.
The Public School, Rotherham.
The Public School, North Loburn.
County Council Chambers, Loburn.
County Council Chambers, Culverden.
The Public School, Kingail. County Council Chambers, Culverden.
The Public School, Kincaid.
The Public Library, Kaikoura.
The Public School, Medbury.
The Public School, Maikoura Suburbs.
The Public School, Waiau.
The Public School, Broomfield.
The Public School, Waipara.
The Public School, Hanmer Plains.
County Council Chambers, Balcairm.
The Public School, Hundele Settlemer The Public School, Hundalee Settlement.
The Hall, Hawarden.
The Public School, Motunau.
The Public School, Lynton Downs.
The Public School, The Peaks.
The Public School, Omihi. Mr. E. B. Milton's Homestead, Birch Hill, Ashley. The Public School, Scargill. The Public School, Hurunui. The Manager's Office, Greenhills.
The Manager's Office, Stoneyhurst Station.
The Public School, Mason's Flat, Woodgrove. The Public School, Mason's Flat, Woodgrove.
The Public School, Parnassus.
The Public School, Fairhall, near Blenheim.
The Public School, Omaka.
The Public School, Wairau Valley.
The Machinery-shed, Birch Hill, Wairau Valley.
The Public School, North Bank of Wairau (Te Rou).
The Public School, Fabian Valley.
The Bungalow, Langleydale Station.
The Public School, Onamalutu.
The Public School, Seddon.
The Public School, Seaview, near Scddon.
The Public School, Blind River.
The Public School, Grassmere.
The Public School Ward, Flaxbourne. The Public School Ward, Flaxbourne. The Old School Building, Kekerangu. The Public School, Richmond Brook. The Schoolroom (Mr. A. C. McRae), Altimarlock, Awatere. The Schoolroom, Jordan, Awatere.
The Station House, Upcot, Awatere.