The Public School, Hope.
The Public School, Ranzau.
The Public School, Brightwater.
The Public School, Spring Grove.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Wakefield.
The Public School, Clifton Terrace.
The Public School, Hillside.
The Public School, Happy Valley.
The Whangamoa Accommodation-house, Whangamoa.
The Public School, Wangarae.
The Post-office, Waitai. The Public School, Wangarae.
The Post-office, Waitai.
The Post-office, Elaine Bay.
The Public School, Redwood's Valley.
The Public School, Upper Moutere.
The Public School, Central Moutere (Harakeke).
The Public School, Lower Moutere.
The Public School, Lower Moutere.
The Public School, Mapua.
The Public School, Waimea West.
The Public School, Wai-iti.
The Public School, Mahana. Motueka Electoral District-The Public School, Motucka (principal). The Public School, Motueka (principal).
The Courthouse, Motueka.
The Public School (side), Whakarewa, Motueka.
The Public School, Riwaka.
The Public School, Umukuri.
The Public School, Rocky River.
The Public School, Sandy Bay.
The Public School, Ngatimote.
The Public School, Pokororo.
The Public School, Baton.
The Post-office, Whangapeka.
The Courthouse, Takaka.
The Public School, East Takaka. The Courthouse, Takaka.
The Public School, East Takaka.
The Public School, Upper Takaka.
The Public School, Uruwhenua.
The Public School, Hamama.
The Public School, Motupipi.
The Public School, Puramahoi.
The Polling-booth, Tarakohe.
The Takaranhoffice, Kajuru The Telegraph-office, Kairuru.
The Public School, Awaiti.
The Public School, Anatimo.
The Public School, Kotinga. The Courthouse, Collingwood. The Public School, Ferntown. The Central Hall, Rockville. The Public School, Bainham. The Public School, Pakawau. The Public School, Puponga. The Public School, Mangarakau. The Public School, Karamea. The Public School, Little Wanganui. The Public School, Arapito.
The Public School, Seddonville.
The Public School, Summerlea (St. Helens Post-office). The Public School, Hector (Ngakawau Post-office).
The County Council Chambers, Reefton (1).
The County Council Chambers, Reefton (2).
The County Council Chambers, Reefton (2). The County Council Chambers, Reefton (2).
The Public School, Reefton.
Perrotti's House, Lower Broadway, Reefton.
Mr. Ruston's House, Railway-station, Reefton.
The Public School, Waiuta.
The Public School, Inangahua Landing (Post-office, Inangahua Junction).
The Public School, Cronadun.
The Victoria Institute, Capleston.
The Public School, Black's Point.
The Coronation Hall, Crushington.
The Public School, Progress Junction.
The Public School, Waitahu (Reefton Post-office).
The Public School, Ikamatua.
The Public School, Blackwater.
The Company's Boardinghouse, Big River. The Company's Boardinghouse, Big River. The Hall, Hukarere. The Railway-station, Mawheraiti. The Public School, Globe Hill. The Public School, Rotokohu. The Public School, Rotokohu.
The County Chambers, Murchison.
Messrs. Brown and Edwards's House, Matiri (Post-office,
Longford).
The Public School, Fern Flat.
The Public School, Six-mile (Murchison Post-office).
The Public School, Tutaki.
The Public School, Owen Junction.
Mr. Murray Mead's Residence, Howard.

Mr. A. G. Monahan's House, Paenga.
The Public School, Glenroy.
Norris's Store, Warwick Junction.
D. Blackadder's (jun.) House, Maruia South (Post-office, Warwick Junction).
The Post-office, Inangahua Junction.
The Public School, Ariki. The Schoolhouse, Rakopi. Buller Electoral District-The Courthouse, Westport (principal). The Town Hall, Westport. Singer Machine Building, Lower Palmerston Street, Westport.

Atchison's Shop, Upper Palmerston Street, Westport.

H. Hardie's Cottage, Carter's Junction (Westport Post-The Public School, Cape Foulwind. The Public School, Addison's Flat. The Courthouse, Charleston. Post-office Building, Brighton (Tiromoana Post-office).
The Public School, Sergeant's Hill (Papahaoa Post-office).
The Public School, Fairdown.
The Public School, Waimangaroa.
The Public School, Denniston. The Hall, Denniston.
The Mission Hall, Burnett's Face.
The Public School, Birchfield.
The Public School, Granity. The Hall, Millerton.
The Library, Mine Creek.
McCann's House, Mangatina.
Westport-Stockton Coal Company's Office, Ngakawau.
The Public School, Stockton (Stockton Mine Post-office). The Hall, Berlin's.
The Public School, Inangahua Junction. The Public School, Inangahua J The Courthouse, Lyell. The Public School, Totara Flat. The Courthouse, Ahaura. McCullam's House, Matai. The Public School, Dobson. The Borough Office, Wallsend. The Public School, Stillwater. The Public School, Cobden.
Mr. E. Noble's House, Seven Mile, North Beach. The Public School, Barrytown. Mr. Langridge's House, Canoe Creek (Post-office, Barrytown). town).
The Public School, Runanga.
The Druids' Hall, Dunollie.
The State Mine Office, Rewanui.
The Public School, Taylorville (Post-office, Brunnerton).
The Public School, Blackball.
The Public School, Roa.
The Public School, Atarau, Lower Moonlight.
The Miners' Hall, Upper Rewanui.

## Westland Electoral District-

The Supreme Hall, Hokitika (principal). The Supreme Hall, Hokuka (principal All Saint's Schoolroom, Hokitika. The Westland Opera House, Hokitika. The Public School, South Hokitika. The Public School, Okuru. Mr. Scott's House, Karanganua. The Public Hall, Weheka. The Public Hall, Weheka.
The Public School, Mahitahi.
The Public School, Bruce Bay.
The Courthouse, Okarito.
The Thomson Memorial Hall, Waiho.
Mr. O'Neill's House, Tetaho.
The Public School, Waitangi.
The Public School, Harihari.
The Public School, La Fontaine.
The Public School, Waitaha.
The Public School, Waitaha.
The Public School, Mikonui.
The Public School, Ross.
The Public School, Ross.
The Public School, Ruatapu.
The Public School, Mananui.
The Public Hall, Rimu. The Public Hall, Rimu. The Public Hall, Rimu.
The Public School, Woodstock.
The Public School, Koiterangi.
The Public School, Lower Kokatahi.
The Public School, Lower Kokatahi.
The Tourist Cottage, Lake Kanieri.
The Manager's Residence, Power-house, Kanieri Forks.
The Public Hall, Kanieri.
The Public Hall, Arahura. The Public Hall, Arahura.