Nov. 28.]

THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Stratford Electoral District-The Town Hall, Stratford (principal). The Courthouse, Stratford The Courthouse, Stratford. The Public School, Cardiff. The Public School, Mahoe. The Public School, Ngaere. The Public School, Rowan. The Public School, Pukengahu. The Public School, Bird Road. The Public School, Bird Road. The Public School, Ruapuha. The Public Hall, Toko. The Methodist Sunday-school, Kahouri Bridge. The Public School, Pembroke Road. The Public School, Midhirst. The Public School, Stanley Road. The Public School, Torna. The Public School, Tuna. The Public School, Denbigh Road. The Public School, York Road. The Public School, Tariki. The Public School, Ratapiko. The Public School, Tarki. The Public School, Ratapiko. The Public School, Norfolk Road. The Public School, Durham Road. The Public School, Dudley Road. The Residence of C. F. Mundt, Kaimiro. The Public School, Lincoln Road. The Residence of Mr. John Diggins, Bristol Road, Inglewood. The Public School, Waitui. The Public School, Kaimata. The Public School, Tarata. The Public School, Purangi. The Public School, Matau. The Public School, Kiore. The Public School, Kiore. The Public School, Huiroa. The Public School, Douglas. The Public School, Tututawa. The Public School, Puniwhakau. The Public School, Makahu. The Public Hall, Strathmore. The Public Hall, Strathmore. The Public Hall, Te Wera. The Public School, Pohokura. The Public Hall, Whangomomona. The Public Hall, Whangomomona. The Public Hall, Kohuratahi. The Public School. Tahora. The Public School, Tahora. The Late Residence of J. W. Gee, Moki Road. Mountain House, Dawson's Falls. Mountain House, Dawson's Fails. The Druids' Hall, Inglewood. Mr. E. E. Blunt's House, Mairangae, Kohuratahi. The Public School, Radnor Road. The Public School, Finnerty Road. The Public School, Waingongora.

Taranaki Electoral District-

The Courthouse, Robe Street, New Plymouth (principal). The Coronation Hall, Gill Street, New Plymouth. The Gymnasium, Schoolhouse, South Road, New Plymouth. The Church Hall, Moturoa, New Plymouth. The Public School, Omata. The Public School, Hurford Road, Omata. The Public School, Koru. The Public School, Oakura The Public School, Tataraimaka. The Public School, Okato. The Public Hall, Westown, New Plymouth. The Public School, Frankley Road, New Plymouth. The Public School, Carrington Road, New Plymouth. The Public School, Egmont Village. The Public School, Upper Kent Road, Korito. The Public School, Albert Road, Kent Road. The Public School; corner of Junction and Lower Kent Roads, New Plymouth. The Public School, Upper Mangorei. The Public School, corner of King and Upland Roads, Tarurutangi. The Public School, Bell Block. The Public School, Egmont Road, Hillsborough. The Public Hall, Fitzroy. Vogeltown Store, Vogeltown, New Plymouth. The Public School, Kaimiro. Mr. Benoni White's House, Lower Mangorei. The Public School, Waiongona. The Public School, Lepperton. Mr. E. H. H. Mawson's House, Hursthouse Road, Inglewood. The Public School, Pungarehu. The Hall, Warea.

The Public School, Newall Road.

The Mill, Sentry Hill. Mrs. Wells's House, Brixton. The Public Hall, Huirangi. Egmont Electoral District-The Athenæum Hall, Eltham (principal). The Post-office, Moeroa. Mr. Reader's House, Omoana. Mr. Reader's House, Omoana. Nairn and Sons' House, Whenuakura Valley. The Public School, Mangamingi. The Public School, Rawhitiroa. The Public School, Rawhitiroa. The Public School, Mangatoki. The Public School, Riverlea. The Public School, Riverlea. The Public School, Awatuna. The Public School, Te Kiri. The Public School, Mangahume (Eltham Road). The Courthouse, Opunake. The Hall, Oaonui. The Hall, Oaonui. The Hall, Oaonu. Mr. M. Fennell's House, Opua Road. The Public School, Kahui Road. The Public School, Rahotu. The Public School, Pihama. The Public School, Otakeho. The Public School, Auroa. The Public School, Kapuni. The Public School, Matapu. The Public School, Matapu. The Town Hall, Manaia. The Riverdale Dairy Factory, Inaha. The Riverdale Dairy Factory, In The Hall, Okaiawa. The Public School, Te Roti. The Public School, Fraser Road. The Public School, Ararata. The Town Hall, Normanby. The Public School, Tokaora. The Public School, Ohangai. The Public School, Meremere. The Schoolhouse, Oeo.

The Public School, Puniho.

Patea Electoral District-

The Main Hall, Winter Show Buildings, Hawera (principal). The Presbyterian Sunday-school Hall, Hawera. The Racecourse (Jockey Room), Waihi Road, Hawera. The Public School, Mokoia. The Public School, Makamara. The Public School, Manutahi. The Public School, Alton. The Public School, Hurleyville. The Public School, Kakaramea. The Public School, Kakaramea. The Public School, Kakaramea. The Town Hall, Patea. The Public School, Opaku, Patea. The Public School, Whenuakura. The Town Hall, Waverley. The Moumahaki Public Hall, Ngutuwera. The Moumanant Fublic Hall, Ngutuwera. The Public School, Mangawhio, Waitotara. The Public School, Omahina, Waverley. The Public School, Kohi. The Public Hall, Waitotara. The Public Hall, Ngamatapouri. Mr. L. G. Carter's Residence, St. Helena, Makakaho, Mramatapouri Ngamatapouri. The Public Hall, Maxwelltown. The Public Hall, Maxwelltown. The Public School, Kai Iwi. Mr. E. Bunn's Residence, Paparangi, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Westmere. The Public School, Brunswick. The Settlers' Hall, Rapanui. Mr. S. S. Waide's Residence, Te Tuhi. Mr. W. G. Woon's Residence, Raorikia, Wanganui. The Public School, Mosstown, Wanganui. Mr. C. W. Lee's Residence, "Lyonsdown," St. John's Hill, Wanganui. Mr. W. D. V. Preston's Residence, Sandy Hook, Aramoho. The Pokomoko Dairy Cottage, Allen Road, Meremere. The Pokomoko Dairy Cottage, Allen Road, Meremere. The Public School, Orangimea. The Post-office, Nukuhau.

Wanganui Electoral District-

The Drill-hall, Maria Place (principal).

- The Methodist Schoolroom, Aramoho. The Schoolroom, St. John's Hill. The Methodist Schoolroom, Keith Street. The Druids' Hall, Harrison Place.

- The Town Hall, Gonville. The Town Hall, Castlecliff.