[No. 142]

The Public School, Makaretu South. The Public School, Makotuku. Mr. Ensor's House, Mangaohane Station. The Public School, Maraetotara. The Public School, Maraetotara. The Public School, Maraetotara. The Public School, Maraetotara. The Public School, Omakero. The Public School, Omakero. The Public School, Omagonga. The Public School, Opapa. The Public School, Opapa. The Public School, Otane. The Public School, Otane. The Public School, Otane. The Public School, Pakipaki. The Public School, Pakipaki. The Public School, Pakipaki. The Public School, Pakipaki. The Public School, Pukahu. The Hall, Poukawa. Mr. Nation's Wool-shed, Pourerere. The Public School, Pukahu. The Public School, Pukahu. The Public School, Raumati. The Public School, Raumati. The Public School, Raumati. The Public School, Takapau. The Public School, Takapau. The Public School, Takapau. The Public School, Takapau. The Public School, Waitara. The Public School, Waitara.

Pahiatua Electoral District-

The Foresters' Hall, Pahiatua (principal). The Drill-hall, Woodville. The Public School, Papatawa. The Public School, Heretunga. The Public School, Heretunga. The Public School, Heretunga. The Public School, Horoeka. The Public School, Horoeka. The Public School, Weber. The Public School, Wimbledon. The Public School, Weber. The Public School, Weber. The Public School, Weither. The Public School, Weither. The Public School, Weither. The Public School, Waither. The Public School, Mangatainoka. The Public School, Mangatainoka. The Public School, Mangatainoka. The Public School, Mangatainoka. The Public School, Mangatano. The Public School, Mangatano. The Public School, Makuri. The Public School, Makuri. The Public School, Makuri. The Public School, Kohinui. The Public School, Kumeroa. The Public School, Matahiwi. The Public School, Porangahau. The Public School, Porangahau. The Public School, Te Uri. The Public School, Te Uri. The Public School, Cortangahau. The Public School, Ruawnkat. The Public School, Ruawnkata. The Public School, Ruawnata. The Public School, Buaroa. The Public School, Ruawnata. The Public School, Buaroa. The Public School, Buaroa. The Public School, Buaroa. The Publ

Masterton Electoral District—

The Municipal Hall, Masterton (principal). The Assembly Hall, District High School, Kuripuni. The Public School, Mauriceville West. The Public School, Kopuaranga. The Public School, Rongomai. The Public School, Rongomai. The Public School, Nireaha. The Public School, Nireaha. The Public School, Mangamahoe. The Public School, Hamua. The Public School, Mangamahoe. The Public School, Pleckville. The Public School, Kaiparoro. The Public School, Kaiparoro. The Public School, Rangitumau. The Public School, Kaikariki. The Public School, Jaurau Valley. The Public School, Hatswell's. The Public School, Hukanui. The Public School, Marima. The Public School, Marima. The Public School, Marima. The Public School, Mangamaire. The Public School, Marima. The Public School, Kaitawa. The Public School, Marima. The Public School, Kaitawa. The Public School, Konimi. The Public School, Jiraumea. The Public School, Jiraumea. The Public School, Jiraumea. The Public School, Jiraumea. The Public School, Schwary, Masterton. The Public School, Schwary, Masterton. The Public School, Solwary, Masterton. The Public School, Solwary,

Wairarapa Electoral District—

The King's Theatre, Carterton (principal).
Messrs. Bartons' Wool-shed, Mataikona.
The Public Hall, Whakataki.
The County Office, Tinui.
The Men's Cottage, Annedale.
The Public School, Okautete, East Coast.
The Public School, Mangapakeha.
Mr. J. C. McKillop's Wool-shed, Puketiritiri
The Public School, Mangapakeha.
Mr. J. C. McKillop's Wool-shed, Puketiritiri
The Public School, Mangapakeha.
Mr. J. C. McKillop's Wool-shed, Puketiritiri
The Public School, Mangapakeha.
Mr. J. C. McKillop's Wool-shed, Puketiritiri
The Public School, Taueru.
The Premises of Mr. Cameron, Flat Point.
The Public School, Taueru.
The Public School, Bideford.
The Public School, Waingawa, Kaituna.
The Public School, West Taratahi.
The Public School, Te Whiti.
The Public School, Te Whiti.
The Public School, Te Whiti.
The Public School, Chagbush.
The Premises of Mr. Riddiford, Glenburn.
The Public School, Longbush.
The Public School, Naihakeke.
The Public School, Naihakeke.
The Public School, Naihakeke.
The Public School, Mainsion Bush.
The Public School, Kaiwaiwai.
The Public School, Nairson Bush.
The Public School, Kaiwaiwai.
The