THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

MAR. 5.]

Otago Central Electoral District The Odd Fellows' Hall, Naseby (principal). The Public School, Wedderburn. The Public School, Wedderburn, The Public Hall, Blackstone Hill, The Courthouse, St. Bathan's. The Public School, Cambrian, The Public School, Lauder. The Public School, Matakanui, The Courthouse, Ophir. The Public School, Galloway. The Town Hall, Alexandra. The Public School Bald Hill Flat The Public School, Bald Hill Flat. The Public School, Coal Creek Flat. The Athenaum Hall, Roxburgh. The Public School, Moa Flat Settlement. The Hall, Miller's Flat. The Public School, Rae's Junction. The Public School, Rae's Junction. Mrs. Murray's House, Beaumont. The Public School, Crookston. Mr. George Spencer's House, Edievale. The Athenaeum Hall, Heriot. Dunnett's Hall, Kelso. The Public School, Glenkenich, near Kelso. Mr. Donald McBeath's House, Waikoikoi. The Public School, Merino Downs. The Public School, Moa Creek. The Public School, Gunrobin. The Public School, Gunrobin. The Public School, Gunrobin. The Public School, Moa Creek. The Public School, Ginmerburn. Howell's Wool-sheds, Paerau. The Public Hall, Patearoa. The Public Hall, Waipiata. The Public School, Green Valley. The Public School, Moonlight. The Public School, Kyeburn. The Public School, Kyeburn. The Public School, Kyeburn. The Public School, Kyeburn. The Public School, Kokonga. The Public School, Kyeourn Diggings. The Public School, Kokonga. The Public School, Beck's. The Porters' Room, Railway-station, Omakau. The Public School, Ettrick. The Public School, Poolburn. The Old Schoolhouse, Hamilton South. The Hall, Oturehua. The Hall, Oturehua. The Public School, Maungatua. The Public School, Berwick. The Public School, Berwick. The Courthouse, Middlemarch. The Public School, Hindon. Mr. J. Butler's House, Lee Stream. Mr. J. Butler's House, Deep Stream (Clark's). The Public School, Henley. The Public School, Henley. The Public School, Momona. The Public School, Monoda. The Public School, Monoda. The Public School, Sutton. The Courthouse, Hyde. Barewood Hall, Barewood Reefs. The Public School, Ngapuna. The Public School, Ida Valley. The Tin Shed, Halliday's Flat, Moa Creek. The Barracks, Manorburn Dam, Moa Creek. The Taieri County Hut, Otokia. Dunedin North Electoral District-The Public School, George Street. The Public School, Union Street. McLaren's Hall (Gardens), North-cast Valley. Council Chambers, North-east Valley. The Mission Hall, Woodhaugh. The Council Chambers, Maori Hill. The Mission Hall, Opoho. Dunedin West Electoral District-The Public School, Moray Place. The Public School, Arthur Street. The Council Chambers, Roslyn. The Rosyn Institute, Roslyn. The Wakari Hall, Nairn Street, Roslyn. Bunting's Store, Half-way Bush. The Public School, Albany Street. Dunedin Central Electoral District-The King's Theatre, Dowling Street (principal) The St. Andrew's Sunday-school Room, Carroll Street. The Mission Hall, Russell Street. The Public School, High Street. The Council Chambers, Mornington. The Methodist Church, Bellcknowes.

В

Berwick's Store, Main South Road, Caversham. The Odd Fellows' Hall, King Edward Street, Caversham The Kirkland Hall, Green Island.

Dunedin South Electoral District—

South Ductorial District— South Dunedin Town Hall (principal). The Wesleyan Schoolroom, Wesley Street, South Dunedin. The Mesleyan Schoolroom, Wesley Street, South Dunedin. The Odd Fellows' Hall, David Street, Caversham. Fauld's Homestead, Green Island, Bush. The Presbyterian Sunday-school Hall, St. Clair. The Town Hall, St. Kilda. The Presbyterian Schoolroom, Musselburgh.

Chalmers Electoral District-The Garrison Hall, Port Chalmers (principal). The Public School, Sawyer's Bay. The Public School, St. Leonard's. The Public School, Ravensbourne. The Presbyterian School Hall, Anderson's Bay. The Presbyterian School Hall, Anderson's Bay. The Presbyterian School Hall, Anderson's Bay. The Public School, Sandymount. The Public School, Broad Bay. The Public School, Portobello. The Public School, Portobello. The Public School, North-east Hurbour. The Public School, Otakau. The Public School, Otakau. The Public School, Otakau. The Public School, Jurakanui. The Public School, Mount Cargill. The Public School, Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers). The Barracks, Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers). Mr. J. Clark's House, Pigeon Flat (Waitati). Mr. Donald Munro's House, Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers). mers). mers). The Coronation Hall, Mosgiel. The Public School, Fairfield. The Public School, North Taieri. The Public School, Brighton. The Public School, Otokia. The Public School, Whare Flat. The Public School, Allanton. The Public School, Kuri Bush. The Public Hall. Henley. The Public Hall, Henley. Riccarton Hall, East Taieri. The Polling-booth, Laing's, Half-way Bush. The Public School, Wylie's Crossing. White's Workshop, Musselburgh Rise.

katipu Electoral District—
The Courthouse, Queenstown (principal).
John and Matthew Seffer's House, Moke Creek.
The Library, Skipper's.
The Public School, Cardrona.
The Courthouse, Arrowtown.
The Courthouse, Cromwell.
The Athenæum, Bannockburn.
The Library, Nevis.
The Public School, Gibbston.
The Public School, Genorchy.
The Public School, Garston.
The Public School, Genorchy.
The Public School, Genorchy.
The Public School, Genorchy.
The Public School, Genorsbury.
The Public School, Queensbury.
The Public School, Wendonside.
Mr. George Pinchney's House, Glenavy Station.
Mr. Thomas E. Bryant's House, Kingston.
Mr. Public School, Lowburn.
The Public School, Makarora.
The Public School, Nokomai. Wakatipu Electoral District-The Public School, Nokomai. The Public School, Otama. Mr. James Harber's House, Sandhills. The Courthouse, Waikaia. The Public School, Wendon. The Public School, Wendon Valley. The Public School, Luggate. The Public School, Riversdale. The Public School, Riversdale. The Public School, Raipounamu. Mr. Egbert Sainsbury's, jun., House, Maori Point. Mr. John Shanks's House, Break.'em-all, Winding Creek. Mr. T. Tait's House, Kawarau Gorge. The Public School, Greenvale. Mr. James Harber's House, Sandhills. The Poling-booth, Kawarau Falls. The Public School, Greenvale. Mr. William Clarke's, jun., House, Arrowbridge. The Public School, Athol. The Public School, Balfour. The Public School, Crown Terrace. The Public School, Hiwiroa (Longridge North).