```
The Public School, Taylorville.
The Public School, Blackball.
Miners' Hall, Roa.
             The Public School, Atarau, Lower Moonlight.
The Public School, Ikamatua.
              The Public School, Blackwater
            The Public School, Blackwater.
The Railway-station, Mawheraiti.
The County Council Chambers, Reefton.
The Public School, Reefton.
The Public School, Globe Hill.
The Old Schoolhouse, Merrijigs.
Big River Company's Cottage, Big River.
The Public School, Waitahu (Post-office, Reefton).
The Railway-station, Maimai.
Westland Electoral District-
             The Supreme Hall, Hokitika (principal).
The Westland Opera House, Hokitika.
The Public School, Okura.
The Public School, Bruce Bay.
The Courthouse, Okarito.
The Waiho Hall, Waiho.
The Public School, Waitangi.
The Public School, Harihari.
The Public School, Waitaha.
The Courthouse, Ross
              The Courthouse, Ross
             The Public School, Ruatapu.
The Public Hall, Rimu.
             The Public Hall, Kimu.
The Public School, Woodstock.
The Public School, Koiterangi.
The Public School, Lower Kokatahi.
The Public Hall, Kanieri.
The Public Hall, Arahura.
The Public Hall, Three Mile.
             The Courthouse, Stafford.
The Courthouse, Goldsborough.
The Public School, Dillmanstown.
             The Courthouse, Kumara.
The Public School, Kumara Junction.
The Public School, Marsden.
The Public School, Totara Flat.
The Courthouse, Ahaura.
```

The Courthouse, Ahaura.
The Public School, Nelson Creek.
The Public School, Ngahere.
The Public School, Kokiri.
The Public School, Kokiri.
The Public School, Moana.
The Public School, Moana.
The Public School, Te Kinga.
The Public School, Botomanu.
The Public School, Jackson's.
The Public School, Otira.
The Public School, Otira.
The Public School, Wallsend.
The Public School, Wautta.
The Public School, Waiuta.
The Polling-booth, South Beach.
The Public School, Stillwater.
The Public School, Humphrey's.
The Public School, Inchbonnie.
The Public School, Inchbonnie.
The Polling-booth, Kahikatea.
The Polling-booth, Kahikatea.

The Polling-booth, Kaiata.

Wairau Electoral District-

The Town Hall, Blenheim (principal).
The Council Chambers, Literary Institute Buildings. The Council Chambers, Literary Institute Buildings. The Public School, Springlands, near Blenheim. The Public School, Grovetown.

The Public School, Marlboroughtown, Spring Creek. The Public School, Rapaura.

The Public School, Fairhall.

The Public School, Renwicktown.

The Public School, Wairau Valley.

The Public School, Onamalutu.

The Public School, Okaramio.

The Counthouse. Havelock. The Courthouse, Havelock. The Public School, The Grove.

The Courthouse, Picton.
The Public School, Koromiko.
The Public School, Tuamarina.

The Public School, Seddon.

The Public School, Grassmere.
The Public School, Ward (Flaxbourne).
The Public School, Kekerangu.
The Public School, Richmond Brook.
The Schoolroom, Jordan, Awatere.

The Public School, Manaroa.
The Post-office, St. Omer.
The Public School, Marshlands.

Hurunui Electoral District—

The Town Board Office, Amberley (principal).
The Road Board Office, Waikari.
The Public School, Mackenzie, Cheviot.
The Public School, Domett, Cheviot.
The Public School, Spotswood, Cheviot.
The Public School, Sefton.
The Public School, Ashley Bank.
The Public School, Rofheram.
The Road Board Office, Loburn.
The Humpin Rabbit Board Office, Culverden.

The Hurunui Rabbit Board Office, Culverden. The Hall, Hapuku. The Courthouse, Kaikoura.

The Public School, Kaikoura Suburbs.
The Public School, Waiau.
The Public School, Hanmer Plains.
The Road Board Office, Balcairn.
The Public School, Hundalee Settlement.

The Hall, Hawarden. The Public School, Omihi.
The Public School, Scargill.
The Public School, Woodgrove.
The Public School, West Oxford.
The Public School, View Hill.
Replace Storm, Replay Flet. Brake's Store, Bealey Flat.

Kaiapoi Electoral District-

The Volunteer Hall, Kaiapoi (principal).
The Volunteer Hall, Rangiora.
The Public Hall, Southbrook.
The Public Hall, Woodend.
The Public Hall, Waikuku.
The Public School, Fernside.
The Old Read Beard Office Cost

The Public School, Fernside.
The Old Road Board Office, Cust.
The Public Hall, West Eyreton.
The Public School, Carleton.
The Public School, East Oxford.
The Courthouse, West Oxford.
The Public School, Kirikiri.

The Eyre County Council Office, Ohoka.
The Public School, Swannanoa.
The Public School, East Eyreton.
The Public School, Clarkville.
The Hall, Belfast.

The Public School, Papanui.
The Public School, Marshlands.

The Hall, Burwood.

Christchurch North Electoral District-

Provincial Council Chambers (principal).

Knox School, Bealey Avenue.
The Schoolroom, Rugby Street.
Methodist School, corner of Edgeware Road and Madras

•Knightstown Library, Dover Street.

The Salvation Army Hall, Cranford Street North.

Christchurch East Electoral District-

Caledonian Society's Hall, 151 Worcester Street (prin-

cipal).
Baptist Church Schoolroom, Oxford Terrace.
Hibernian Hall, 174 Barbadoes Street.
Marquee, corner Ferry Road and Moorhouse Avenue,
Linwood.

Sydenham Football Club's Hall, 15 Lawson Street, Sydenham.

The Library, Waltham Road.

Christchurch South Electoral District-

Salvation Army Hall, Battersea Street, Sydenham, (principal). St. Michael's Schoolroom, Durham Street.

Church of Christ Hall, Moorhouse Avenue

Methodist Schoolroom, Selwyn Street, Sydenham. Presbyterian Schoolroom, Barrington Street, Spreydon.

Beckenham Hall, Somerfield and Strickland Streets.

Riccarton Electoral District-

The Odd Fellows' Hall, Upper Riccarton (principal).

The Paparua County Council Office, Sockburn.
Mr. Hanna's Store, Ricearton Road.
Marquee (Mr. Edward's), corner of Clarence and Lincoln Roads.

Roads.
Marquee (Mr. F. Harrop's), Wright's Road, Hilmorten.
Marquee (Mr. Harper's Store), Fendalton.
The Church Schoolroom, Fendalton.
The Waimairi Council Office, Papanui.
The Public Hall, Harewood.
The Public Library, Valdburgs.

The Public Library, Yaldhurst.