THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Palmerston Electoral District-The Opera House, Palmerston North (principal). The Odd Fellows' Hall, Cuba Street, Palmerston North. Fire-brigade Station, Terrace End, Palmerston North. The Public Hall, Longburn. The Public Hall, Fitzherbert East. Mr. Arden's House, Bunnythorpe. The Public Hall, Linton. The Public Hall, Tiakitahuna. Mr. C. Alve's House, Rangitane. The Public Hall, Kairanga. The Public Hall, Whakaronga. Otaki Electoral District-The Council Chambers, Levin (principal). The Courthouse, Otaki. The Hall, Te Horo. The Hall, Waikanae. Wise's Hall, Paraparaumu. The Hall, Manakau. The Hall, Paekakariki. The Hall, Ohau. The Public School, Koputarua. Mechanics' Institute, Shannon. The Public School, Moutoa. The Hall, Tokomaru. The Masonic Hall, Foxton. The Public School, Taikorea. The School, Oroua Downs. Hutt Electoral District-The St. Augustine's Hall, Petone (principal). The Orange Hall, Buick Street, Petone. The Public School, Korokoro. The Town Hall, Lower Hutt. Eastbourne Hall, Muritai. The Public Hall, Wainuiomata. Knox Church Schoolroom, Blackbridge. The Public School, Epuni. The Public School, Taita. Menzie's Hall, Silverstream. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Trentham. The Public Hall, Wallaceville. The Courthouse, Upper Hutt. The Public School, Kaitoke. Wellington North Electoral District-The Gymnasium, St. Paul's Schoolroom, Sydney Street (principal). St. Paul's Schoolroom, Tinakori Road. St. Paul's Schoolroom, Hnakori Road.
The Kiosk, Kelburn.
Bethune and Company's Auction Mart, Brandon Street.
The Town Hall, Lower Cuba Street.
Wesleyan Schoolroom, Molesworth Street,
Methodist Schoolroom, Creswick Road, Northland.
Residence of Mr. H. A. C. Golding, "Kent Villa," Main Road, Wadestown. Wellington Central Electoral District-The Aro School, Willis Street. The Rechabite Chambers, Manners Street. The Mission Hall, Aro Street. The Mission Hall, Tory Street. Wellington East Electoral District-St. Mark's Schoolroom, Sussex Square. Victoria Hall, Adelaide Road. O'Donnell's Hall, Kilbirnie South. Bowling Pavilion, Hataitai. The Public School, Roseneath. Nelson Electoral District-The Magistrate's Courthouse, Nelson (principal). The Magistrate's Courthouse, Nelson (principal). The Odd Fellows' Hall, Waimea Street, Nelson. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Wakefield. The Public School, Spring Grove. The Public School, Brightwater. The Public School, Hope. The Public School, Ranzau. The Sunday School, Appleby. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Richmond. The Public Hall, Stoke. The Public Hall, Stoke The Public Hall, Stoke. The Sunday School, Milton Street, Nelson. The Public School, Brook Street, Nelson. The Foresters' Hall, Collingwood Street, Nelson. The Public School, Hampden Street, Nelson. The Sunday School, Toitoi Valley. The Harbour Board Office, The Port, Nelson. The Public School, Clifton Terrace, Wakapuaka. The Public School, Hillside, Wakapuaka.

The Public School, Happy Valley. The Whangamoa Accommodation House, Whangamoa. The Public School, Carluke (Timatanga Post-office). The Public School, Flat Creek, Rai Valley. The New Public School, Canvastown. The Public School, Deep Creek. The Post-office, French Pass. The Public School, Tahunanui. Motueka Electoral District-The Public School, Motueka (principal). The Public School, Wakefield. The Public School, Wai-iti. The Public School, Dovedale. The Public School, Motupiko. The Public School, Motupiko. The Public School, Motupiko. The Public School, Stanley Brook. The Public School, Sherry Valley. The Public School, Ngatimote. The Public School, Lower Moutere. The Public School, Riwaka. The Public School, Brooklyn. The Old School Brooklyn. The Public School, Kiwaka. The Public School, Brooklyn. The Old School, Rockville. The Public School, Rost Takaka. The Public School, Waingaro. The Public School, Waingaro. The Public School, Katamea. The Public School, Katamea. The Railway-station, Tadmor. The Public School, Collingwood. The Public School, Seddonville. The Public School, Seddonville. The Public School, Puponga. The Public School, Mangarakau. The Public School, Mangarakau. The Public School, Mangarakau. The Public School, Myaleby. The Public School, Waimea West. The Public School, Summerlea (St. Helens Post-office). The Public School, Summerlea (St. Helens Post-office). The Public School, Glenhope. The Public School, Tapawera. The Public School, Tarakahe. The Public School, Tarakahe. The Public School, Taraman. *ler Electoral District*— Buller Electoral District-The Courthouse, Westport (principal). Singer Machine Building, Lower Palmerston Street, Westport. The Town Hall, Westport. Mear's Building, Upper Palmerston Street, Westport. The Courthouse, Lyell. The Public Hall, Waimangaroa. The Volunteer Hall, Denniston. The Mission Hall, Burnett's Face. The Public Library, Granity. The Public School, Cape Foulwind. The Public School, Addison's. The Public School, Inangahua Junction. The Methodist Hall, Black's Point. The Victoria Institute, Capleston. The Victoria Institute, Capleston. The Public School, Fairdown. The Public School, Cronadun. The Hall, Millerton. The Hall, Birchfield. The Public School, Progress Junction. The Courthouse, Charleston. The Courthouse, Charleston. The Coronation Hall, Crushington. The School-teacher's Residence, Fern Flat. The Public School, Murchison. The Public School, Owen Junction. The Public School, Te Kuha. Mr. O'Regan's House, Inangahua Landing (Inangahua Junction Post-office). Grey Electoral District-The Town Hall, Greymouth (principal). The Technical School, Greymouth. St. Columba Club Rooms, Greymouth The United Football Club's Shed, Shakespeare Street, Greymouth. The Public School, Blaketown. The Public School, Blaketown. The Cobden Hall, Cobden. The Public School, Barrytown. Langridge's House, Canoe Creek (Post-office, Barrytown). The Public School, Runanga. The Druids' Hall, Dunollie. Miners' Hall, Upper Rewanui. The Public School, Rewanui.