THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Stratford Electoral District-The Courthouse, Stratford (principal). The Courthouse, Stratford (principal). The Public School, Cardiff. The Public School, Mahoe. The Public School, Ngaere. The Public School, Ngaere. The Public School, Midhirst. The Public School, Midhirst. The Public School, Stanley Road. The Public School, Tariki. The Public School, Norfolk Road. The Public School, Durham Road. The Public School, Dudley Road. The Public School, Lincoln Road. The Residence of W. J. Matthews, Bristol Road, Ingle-wood. wood. The Public School, Kaimata. The Public School, Tarata. The Public School, Purangi. The Public School, Purangi. The Public School, Douglas. The Public School, Tututawa The Public Hall, Strathmore. The Public Hall, Te Wera. The Public Hall, Te Wera. The Public Hall, Whangamomona. The Public Hall, Kohuratahi. The Public Warks Hall. Tahora Tu wood. The Public Works Hall, Tahora Tunnel. Taranaki Electoral District-

- The Courthouse, Robe Street, New Plymouth (principal). The Coronation Hall, Gill Street, New Plymouth. The Gymnasium, Schoolhouse, South Road, New Plymouth. The Church Hall, Moturoa, New Plymouth.

- The Public School, Omata. The Public School, Omata. The Public School, Oakura. The Public School, Oakura. The Public School, Okato. The Public School, Okato. The Public Hall, Westown, New Plymouth.
- The Public Hall, Westown, New Plymouth. The Gymnasium, Schoolhouse, Frankley Road, New Plymouth. The Public School, Egmont Village. The Public School, Upper Kent Road, Korito. The Public School, corner of Junction and Lower Kent Roads, New Plymouth. The Public School, Upper Mangorei. The Public School, Bell Block. The Public School, Egmont Road, Hillsborough. The Public Hall. Fitzrov.

- The Public Hall, Fitzroy. The Polling booth (Gordge's Store), Vogeltown, New
- Plymouth.

- Plymouth. The Toll-gate House, Puniho. The Public School, Kaimiro. Mr. Benoni White's House, Lower Mangorei. The Public School, Waiongona. The Public School, Lepperton. The Druids' Hall, Cutfield Street, Inglewood.

Egmont Electoral District-

nont Electoral District—
The Theatre Royal, Eltham (principal).
Mr. C. V. Sproul's House, Moeroa.
Mr. Reader's House, Omoana.
The Public School, Mangamingi.
The Public School, Rawhitiroa.
The Public School, Ragatoki.
The Athenæum Hall, Kaponga.
The Public School, Riverlea.
The Public School, Te Kiri.
The Public School, Mangahume (Eltham Road).
The Public School, Mangahume (Eltham Road). The Courthouse, Opunake. The Hall, Oaonui. The Hail, Oaonui. The Public School, Opua. The Public School, Kahui. The Public School, Rahotu. The Public School, Pungarehu. The Hall, Warea. The Public School, Newall Road. The Public School, Newall R The Public School, Puniho. The Public School, Pihama. The Public School, Otakeho. The Public School, Auroa. The Public School, Auroa. The Public School, Matapu. The Town Hall, Manaia The Dairy Factory, Inaha. The Hall, Okaiawa. The Public School, Te Roti. The Public School, Fraser Road.

The Public School, Ararata. The Store, Meremere The Public School, Mata.

Patea Electoral District-

The Courthouse, Hawera (principal). The Presbyterian Sunday-school Hall, Hawera. The Presbyterian Sunday-school H The Presbyterian Sunday-school H The Public School, Ohangai. The Public School, Mokoia. The Public School, Manutahi. The Public School, Manutahi. The Public School, Manutahi. The Public School, Hurleyville. The Public School, Hurleyville. The Public School, Kakaramea. The Courthouse, Patea. The Public School, Opaku, Patea. The Public School, Opaku, Patea. The Public School, Opaku, Patea. The Public School, Kakaramea. The Public Hall, Ngutuwera. The Public Hall, Ngutatotara. The Public Hall, Ngamatapouri. The Public Hall, Maxwelltown. The Public School, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Westmere. The Public School, Brunswick. The A.B.C. Hall, Aramoho. The Public School, Mosstown, Wanganui.

Wanganui Electoral District aganu Electoral District—
The Council Chambers, Wanganui (principal).
The Town Hall, Wanganui East.
The Hall, Castlecliff.
Harvey's Store, Taylorville.
Miss Woon's School, St. John's Hill, Wanganui.
The Council Offices, Gonville.
The Methodist Schoolroom, Aramoho.
Aotea Board's Office, Masonic Hall Buildings, Harrison Place. Place. Primitive Methodist Schoolroom, Keith Street. Percival's Store, Durie Hill.

Waimarino Electoral District-The Public School, Taihape (principal). The Public School, Fordell. The Public School, Horopito. The Public School, Kaiteke. The Public School, Kakahi. The Road Board Office, Mangamahu. The Public School, Mananui. The Public School, Mataroa. The Public Hall, Ohakune. The Public Hall, Ohakune. The Public School, Owhanga. The Public School, Pipriki. The Public School, Piraka. Brown's Store, Putiki. The Council Chambers, Raetihi. The Council Chambers, Raetihi. The Public School, Raurimu. The Public School, Rautiti. Rosse's Store, Tokaanu. The Public School, Upokongaro. The Public school Residence, Wangaehu. The Public Hall, Óhakune.

Oroua Electoral District-The Drill-hall, Feilding (principal). The Public Hall, Heloung (princ The Public Hall, Halcombe. The Public Hall, Cheltenham. The Hall, Waituna West. The Public Hall, Kimbolton. The Hall, Rangiwahia. The Hall, Colyton. Mr. J. H. Vincent's Office, Ashhurst. The Technical-school Building, Pohangina. The Technical-school Building, Apiti. The Public Hall, Bunnythorpe. The Public Hall, Awahuri. Rangitikei Electoral District-The Rangitikei Coronation Hall, Marton (principal). The Courthouse, Bulls.

The Town Board Office, Hunterville. The Town Board Office, Mangaweka. The Hall, Newbury.

- The Coronation Hall, Rongotea.
- The County Office, Sanson. The Town Board Office, Turakina.
- Randolph's Hall, Utiku.