Green and Colebrook's Store, Kopaki. The Public School, Mangapeht. The Public School, Tangitu. The Public School, Ongarue. The Public School, Mapiu. The Public School, Matiere. The Public School, Matiere. The Public School, Otangiwai. The Public School, Nihoniho. The Public School, Nihoniho. The Public School, Ohura. The Public School, Ohura. The Public Hall, Tatu. The Public School, Tokirima. The Public School, Mahirakau. The Public School, Mahirakau. The Public School, Okahukura. The Public School, Taringamotu. The Public School, Waituhi. The Theatre Royal, Taumarunui. Mr. Hammond's Boardinghouse, Matapuna. The Patati Mill, Manunui. The Public School, Otunui. Gisborne Electoral District-Miller's Auction Mart, Lowe Street, Gisbor Garrison Hall, Gisborne. Masonic Hall, Childers Road, Gisborne. The Public School, Wainui Road, Kaiti. The Public School, Mangapapa. The Public School, Maltawhero. The Public School, Matawhero. The Public School, Makauri. The Public School, Makauri. The Public School, Patutahi. Mr. Steel's Premises, Tahunga. The Post-office, Waerengaokuri. The Schoolroom (Balfour's), Te Aroha. Hollywood's House, Hangaroa. The Public School, Tiniroto. Mr. Mills's Premises, Upper Ruakituri, Easi Miller's Auction Mart, Lowe Street, Gisborne (principal). Mr. Mills's Premises, Upper Ruakituri, Eastern Boundary. The Public School, Manutuke, Te Arai. The Public School, Manutuke, 1e Arai. Daulton's Store, Waingake. The Public School, Muriwai, Maraetaha. The Post-office, Wharerata. Mr. Reynold's Premises, Tarewa. The Public School, Morere. The Public School, Nuhaka Mr. Bendall's Premises, Opoutama. Mr. Taylor's Premises, Mangaone Valley. The Public School, Marumaru. The Public School, Frasertown. The Native School, Tuhara. Mr. Byrne's House, Mangapoike. The Creamery, Lavenham. The Public School, Ngatapa. Mr. Dickie's Premises, Frasertown Road. Hawke's Bay Electoral District-Borough Council Shop, Heretaunga Street, Hastings (principal). The Old Library, Market Street, Hastings. The Old Library, Market Street, Hastings. The District School, Hastings. The Red Cross Shop, Market Street, Hastings. The Public School, Mahora North. The Public School, Mahora South. The Public School, Havelock North. The Public School, Mangateretere. The Public School, Rissington. The Public School, Patoka. The Public School, Puketitiri. The Public School, Puketitiri. The Public School, Polui. The Public School, Ornhu. The Public Hall, Puketapu. The Public School, Omahu. Mr. Moroney's House, Pakipaki. St. George's Hall, Petane. Mr. Beamish's House, Whana. The Public School, Tangoio. The Public School, Mohaka. The Reading-room, Tomoana. Presbyterian Hall, Haumoana. Nathan's Hall Waikare Nathan's Hall, Waikare Rununga House, Pakowhai (Wairo). The Public School, Wairoa. The Public Hall, Wairoa. Napier Electoral District-The Borough Council Chambers, Napier (principal). The Public School, Hastings Street, Napier.

The Polling booth, the District School, Napier South. The Marist Bros.' Schoolroom, Shakespeare Road. The Public School, Port Ahuriri. The Public School, Westshore.

The Polling-booth, junction Napier Terrace and Burling-ton Road.

The Public School, Pakowhai. The Public School, Meeanee. The Public Hall, Awatoto. The Public School, West Clive. The Public School, corner Tennyson Street and Milton Road. The Courthouse, Napier. ' The Schoolroom, Thompson Road, Napier. The Shakespeare Boardinghouse, Shakespeare Road, Napier. The Public School, Puketapu. The Wesley Hall, Napier South. The Greenmeadows Hall. The Town Hall, Taradale. McGlashan's Auction Mart, Tennyson Street. Waipawa Electoral District-The Courthouse, Dannevirke (principal). The Borough Council Chambers, Dannevirke. The Public Hall, Matamau. The Foresters' Hall, Makotuku. The Town Board Office, Ormondville. The Public Library, Norsewood. The Public Hall, Takapau. The County Council Chambers, Waipukurau. The Public Hall, Ongaonga. Derry's Store, Ashley-Clinton. The Public School, Makaretu. The Public Library, Tikokino. The Post-office, Blackburn. The Public Hall, Otane. The Public School, Maraekakaho. The Native School, Waimarama. The Public School, Pakipaki. The Public Hall, Te Aute. The County Council Chambers, Waipawa. Pahiatua Electoral District-The Foresters' Hall, Woodville (principal). The Public School, Terehunga. The Public School, Weber. The Public School, Herbertville. The Hall, Mangatainoka. The Methodist Church Vestry, Ballance. The Public School, Makuri. The Hall, Kumeroa. The Foresters' Hall, Pahiatua. The Public School, Porangahau The Wool-shed, near School, Hatuma. The Public School, Wanstead. Mr. Hodder's Tea-room, Cadman Street, Dannevirke. The Public School, Wallingford. Wairarapa Electoral District-The Borough Council Chambers, Carterton (principal).
Messrs. Barton's Woolshed, Mataikona.
The Public School, Whakataki.
The County Office, Tinui.
The Men's Cottage, Annedale.
The Public School, Okautete, East Coast.
The Public School, Okautete, East Coast.
The Public School, Mangapakeha.
Mr. J. C. McKillop's Woolshed, Puketiritiri.
The Red Cottage, The Cross, Junction Westmere-Ferny-hurst-Masterton Roads.
The Public School, Taueru.
The Public School, Raingapakeha.
Mr. J. C. McKillop's Woolshed, Puketiritiri.
The Red Cottage, The Cross, Junction Westmere-Ferny-hurst-Masterton Roads.
The Public School, Taueru.
The Public School, Kaituna, Upper Fernridge.
The Public School, Kaituna, Upper Fernridge.
The Public School, Matahiwi.
The Public School, Weingawa.
The Public School, Longbush.
The Town Hall, Gladstone.
The Public School, Pontahi. The Borough Council Chambers, Carterton (principal). The Public School, Ponatahi. The Public School, Waihakeke. The Public School, Dalefield. The Town Hall, Greytown. The Public School, Morrison's Bush. The Public Hall, Kaiwaiwai. The Public School, Kahutara The Fuble School, Kathuata The Town Hall, Featherston. The Reading-room, Cross Creek. The School, Waiorongomai. The Town Hall, Martinborough. The Public School, Dyerville. The Premises of Mr. R. H. Robinson, Hinakura. The Public School, Pirinoa.