## THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

MAR. 5.]

The Public School, Gumtown. Hamilton's Store, Whenuakite. The Public School, Tairua. The Public School, Hikuai. Post-office Store, Puketui. Watt's Store, Whangamata. Golden Belt Gold-mining Company's Shanty, Neaves-The Public School, Hikutaia. The Public School, Wharepoa. The Public School, Puriri. The Public Hall, Matatoke. The Public School, Puriri. The Public Hall, Matatoke. Gibbon's Hall, Kopu. The Public Hall, Kauaeranga. The Public School, Turua. Mr. Grundy's Store, Kopuarahi. The Public School, Ngatea. The Public School, Patetonga. The Public School, Patetonga. The Public School, Tahuna. Pinchess and Bird's Shed, Waitakaruru. The Public School, Maramarua. Mr. Ussher's House, Orini. The Public School, Maramarua. Mr. Ussher's House, Orini. The Public School, Matahuru. The Public School, Matahuru. The Public School, Matahuru. The Public School, Matahuru. The Public School, Kangiriri. The Public School, Te Kauwhata. The Public School, Taniwha. The Public School, Kanjimi. Mr. J. T. Harvey's House, Raynor's Road, Huntly. Iranga Electoral District— Tauranga Electoral District— The Coronation Hall, Tauranga (principal). The Public School, Greerton. The Public School, Oropi. The Public School, Oropi. The Public School, Ngawaro. The Public School, Ngongotaha. The Public School, Mamaku. The Courthouse, Rotorua. The Public School, Tirau. Callaghan's Harness-room, Okoroire. Callagnan's Harness-room, OK The Public School, Hinuera. The Public School, Matamata. The Public School, Waharoa. The Public School, Walton. The Public School, Kavitahi. The Public School, Kavapiro.

The Public School, Karapiro. The Town Board Office, Morrinsville. The Public School, Motumacho. The Public School, Waitoa. The Public School, Waihou. The Public School, Te Aroha. The Public School, Te Aroha West. The Public School, Manawaru. No. 2 Public School, Katikati. The Public School, Omokoroa. The Public School, Omokoroa. The Public School, Bethlehem. The Public School, Otumoetai. The Orderly Room, Te Puke. The Public School, Whakamarama.

Waikato Electoral District-

.

Town Hall, Hamilton (principal). The Masonic Hall, Hamilton East. The Town Hall, Frankton. The Courthouse, Te Awamutu. The Public Hall, Kihikihi. The Public Hall, Ohaupo. The Public School. Picoercia The Public School, Pirongia. The Public School, Cambridge. The Public School, Leamington. The Public School, Putaruru.

Bay of Plenty Electoral District-

The Courthouse, Opotiki (principal). The Post-office, Toatoa. The Public School, Te Kaha. The Public School, Raukokore. Hilliamson and Mathias's Storeroom, Cape Runaway. Holt's Homestead, Waikura (Cape Runaway). The Post-office, Ohiwa. The Public School, Kutarere. The Public School, Puhikoko. The County Council Chambers, Whakatane. The Public Hall, Taneatua. The Public School, Waimana.

Spurr's Cottage, Otarere. The Public School, Te Teko. The Public School, Matata. The Public School, Manawahe. The Public School, Roto-iti. The Public School, Roto-iti. The Power-house, Okere Falls. The Old Prison Camp, Waiotapu. The Hall, Muripara. The Post-office, Atiamuri. The Courthouse, Taupo. The Library, Mokai. The Library, Mokal. The Schoolroom, Wairakei. The Public School, Oruanui. The Public School, Maketu. The Public School, Paengaroa. The Public School, Pongakawa. McDowell's Hall, Te Puke. Ino I ballo School, Papamoa.
McDowell's Hall, Te Puke.
The Public School, Mount Maunganui.
The Public School, Mount Maunganui.
The Public Hall, Waimate Valley.
Steven's Store, Waiohika.
The Public School, Ormond.
The Public School, Kaiteratahi.
The Public School, Kaiteratahi.
The Public School, Kanackanae.
The Public School, Puha.
The Public School, Puha.
The Public School, Whatarau.
The Public School, Waikarau.
The Public School, Otoko.
The Public School, Matawai.
The Public School, Matawai.
The Public School, Matawai. Bruce and O'Brien's Store, Wharekopae (Rere), (Gisborne) The Public School, Whangara. The Public School, Wigan (Tolaga Bay). Mr. Hutchin's Shed, Tuarua (Tolaga Bay). The Courthouse, Tolaga Bay. The Public School, Mangatuna (Tolaga Bay). The Public School, Tokomaru Bay. The New Zealand Shipping Company's Store, Waima, Tokomaru. Mr. Willis's Wool-shed, Owetea, Tokomaru. The Public School, Te Puia. The Courthouse, Waipiro Bay. The Homestead, Ihungia (Waipiro Bay). The Public School, Tuparoa. The Public School, Waiorongomae (Tuparoa). The Courthouse, Port Awanui. The Public School, Kahukura. The Public School, Te Araroa.

Taumarunui Electoral District-

continuu Electoral District—
Courthouse, Te Kuiti (principal).
The Public School, Waitara.
The Public School, Brixton.
The Public School, Sentry Hill.
The Public School, Urengi.
The Public School, Urengi.
The Public School, Urengi.
The Public School, Uruti.
The Public School, Okau.
The Public School, Tongaporutu.
The Public School, Awakino. The Public School, Awakino. The Public School, Mahoenui. The Public School, Mahoenui. The Public School, Aria. The Public School, Parahika Valley (Aria). The Public School, Kacaca. The Public School, Paemako. The Public School, Pio Pio. The Public School, Te Mapara. Mr. Higginson's House, Haku. The Public School, Mairoa. Mr. Armstrong's House, Rimunui. Mr. Wooderson's House, Taumatawaenga. The Public School, Marokopa. The Post-office, Te Anga. The Public School, Kinohaku. The Public School, Kinohaku. The Post-office, Waiharakeke. Mr. Grey's House, Hauturu. The Public School, Te Rauamoa. The Public School, Kiokio. The Public School, Otewa. The Town Hall, Otorohanga. The Public School, Hangitiki. Green and Colebrook's Store, Waitomo.