The Public Hall, Leigh. The Public Hall, Whangateau. The Public School, Matakana. The Public School, Kaiwaka. The Public Hall, Wellsford. The Town Hall, Warkworth. The Public School Stramland The Public School, Streamlands. The Public School, Mullet Point. The Public School, Tekapa, Mahurangi East. The Town Hall, Puhoi. Kaipara Electoral District— The Courthouse, Dargaville (principal). The Public School, Aranga. The Public Hall, Arapohue. The Public Hall, Arapohue. The Public Hall, Aratapu. Mr. Thoma's Residence, Bickerstaff. Town Board Office, Helensville. The Public Hall, Hoanga. The Public Hall, Hukatere. The Public Hall, Hukatere. The Public Hall, Kaihu. The Library, Kaipara Flats. The Public Hall, Kaukapakapa. The Public Hall, Kumeu. The Gumshed, Maropui. The Public Hall, Matakohe No. 1. The Public School Naumai The Public Hall, Matakohe No. 1. The Public School, Naumai. The Public School, Naumai. The Public School, Onetea. The Railway Station, Otamatea. The Public Hall, Pahi. The Public Hall, Paparoa. The Druids' Hall, Port Albert. The Public School, Ruawai. The Public School, Ruawai. The Public Hall, Tangiteroria. The Public Hall, Tangowahine. The Public Hall, Tatarariki. The Coronation Hall, Te Kopuru. The Public School, Tutamoe. The Public Hall, Waimauku. The Shelter Shed, Wellsford.

Waitemata Electoral District-

The Masonic Hall, Devonport (principal). The Cornation Hall, Albany. The Foresters' Hall. Birkenhead. The Post-office, Hobsonville. The Public Hall, Henderson. The Masonic Hall, Northcote. The Public Hall, Silverdale. The Parish Hall, Takapuna. Auckland East Electoral District-

The Drill Hall, Rutland Street (principal). Epiphany Schoolroom, Gundry Street. St. David's Schoolroom, Khyber Pass Road.

Auckland Central Electoral District-St. James's Hall, Wellington Street (principal). Druids' Hall, North Street, off Karangahape Road.

- Auckland West Electoral District-
 - Britannia Picture Theatre, Ponsonby Road (principal). Munro Hall, Ponsonby Road. Methodist Schoolroom, corner of Franklin Road and Wellington Street.
 - All Saints Mission Hall, Mason's Avenue.

Parnell Electoral District-

The Public Hall, Newmarket (principal).

St. Mark's Hall, Remuera Road.

- Room in Cucksey's Buildings, corner Stokes and Mount Eden Roads
- The late Billiard-room, 49 Manukau Road, Parnell (opposite McGregor and Montgomery's bakers' shop) No. 2 Fire-brigade Station, corner of Carlton Road and
- Park Road, Newmarket. The Committee-room, Remuera Branch of the Auckland
- Public Library, Remuera Road. Tent at Mr. Lester's Store, corner of Vincent Road and Green Lane.

Manukau Electoral District-

- Public Hall, Onehunga (principal). Royal Oak Tea-kiosk, Onehunga. Te Papapa Railway-station, Onehunga. Public Hall, Harp of Erin. Congregational Church, Mount Roskill.
- Masonic Hall, Otahuhu.

Railway-station, Penrose. Fairy Bower Tea-rooms, St. Heliers. Public Hall, Panmure. Parish Hall, Ellerslie. Manukau Water-supply Office, Epsom. Costley Home, Epsom. Public Hall, Epsom. Fenton's Grain-store, Mount Eden. Chapman's Store, Kohimarama. Franklin Electoral District-The Courthouse, Pukekohe (principal). The Public Hall, Patumahoe. The Public Hall, Waiuku. The Public Hall, Waiuku. The Public School, Pollock Settlement. The Public School, near Awhitu Wharf. The Public School, Maipipi. The Public School, Awhitu Central. The Public School, Kohekohe. The Public School, Manukau Heads. The Public School, Pukekohe East. The Public School, Pukekone Last. The Public School, Moumoukai. The Public School, Mataitai (Post Town, Clevedon). The Building used as School, Hauarahi, near Kaiaua (Post Town, Mangatawhiri). (Fost Town, mangatawini). The Public School, Ararimu. The Public School, Waiau, Karaka. The Public School, Orua Bay. The Public School (No. 2), Karaka (Post Town, Runciman). The Public School, Paparata. The Public Hall, Glenbrook. The Public Hall, Ramarama. The Public Hall, Hunua. The Public Hall, Hunua. The Public School, Ness Valley. The Public School, Ponga. The Public Hall, Ardmore. The Public Hall, Alfriston. The Unsectarian Church, Brookby. Wairoa Public Hall, Clevedon. The Public Hall, Drury. The Public Hall, Howick. The Public Hall, Mangere. The Public School, Mangere Bridge. The Public Hall, Manurewa. The Public Hall, Manurewa. The Public School, Maraetai. The Public Hall, Otahuhu. The Public Hall, Papakura. The Public School, Papatoetoe. The Public School, Pakuranga. The Public Hall, Tamaki East. The Public School, Turanga Creek (Post Town, Howick). The Methodist Schoolhouse, Wiri (Post Town, Papatoe-toe) toe). The Public School, Weymouth (Post Town, Manurewa). The Public School (No. 1), Karaka (Post Town, Runciman). The Social Hall, Otau Settlement. The Public Hall, Otaua. Raglan Electoral District-The Public Hall, Ngaruawahia (principal). King's Hall, Huntly. The Courthouse, Mercer. The Courthouse, Reglan. The Public School, Taupiri. The Public Hall, Tuakau. The Public Hall, Waingaro. The Public Hall, Whatawhata.

Thames Electoral Districttimes Electoral District—
The Courthouse, Thames (principal).
Odd Fellows' Hall, Richmond Street, Thames.
Protestant Alliance Hall, Rolleston Street, Thames.
The Public School, Parawai.
The Public School, Tararu.
The Public School, Waiomio.
The Public School, Tapu.
The Public School, Wilson's Bay, Kerita.
The Public School, Driving Creek.
Goudie's Hall, Cabbage Bay.
The Public School, Port Jackson.
Baron's Buildings, Port Charles.
The Public School, Kennedy's Bay.
The Public School, Whangapoua.
The Public Hall, Kuaotunu. The Public Hall, Kuaotunu. The Courthouse, Whitianga.