### SCHEDULE.

The County Council Chambers, Kawakawa (principal). The County Council Chambers,
The Courthouse, Russell.
Morris's Store, Opua.
Mountain's Store, Purerua.
The Public Hall, Towai.
The Public Hall, Tapuhi.
The Public School, Ramarama.
The Public School, Pakaraka.
The Public Hall, Moerewa.
The Public Hall, Ohaeawai.
Dickeson's Store, Ngawha.
Dickeson's Hall, Kaikohe.
The Public School, Waimate No Dickeson's Hall, Kaikohe.
The Public School, Waimate North.
The Public Hall, Okaihau.
The Public School, Upper Waihou.
Cleave's Store, Kerikeri.
The Whaling Station, Whangamumu.
Kauri Timber Company's Office, Pokapu.
McCarthy's House, Owae.
The Central Public School, Ruapekapeka.
The Post-office, Wainana. The Post-office, Waipapa. Gammon's House, Awarua. The Power Works Shanty, Wairua Falls. The Public School, Hukerenui. The Public School, Hukerenui.
The Public School, Riponui.
The Public School, Jordan.
King's Store, Aponga, Purua.
The Public Hall, Titoki.
Dysart's Store, Nukutawhiti.
Kendall's Store, Mitimiti.
The Public Hall, Whakapara.
The Public Hall, Opuawhanga.
The Public School, Otonga.
The Public School, Whananaki.
The Public School, Helena Bay.
The Public School, Kaimamaku.
The Public School, Marua.
The Public School, Marua.
The Public School, Matapouri.
Ferguson's Boardinghouse, Tutul Ferguson's Boardinghouse, Tutukaka. The Public School, Hikurangi. The Native Public School, Matauri Bay.
David's Store, Otoroa.
The Public Hall, Totara North.
The Public Hall, Kaeo.
The Courthouse, Whangaroa.
The Native Public School, Touwae, Matangirau.
The Peria Hall, Oruru.
The Peria Hall, Oruru.
The Native School, Parapara.
The Native School, Parapara.
The Public Hall, Lake Ohia.
The Public Hall, Kohumaru.
The Public School, Fairburns.
Norton's Store, Waihnehue.
The Public School, Victoria Valley.
Long's Hall, Kaingaroa.
The Public Hall, Awanui. The Native Public School, Matauri Bay. The Public Hall, Awanui.
The Public Hall, Kaitaia.
The Public School, Takahue. Master's Store, Pukepoto. The Courthouse, Ahipara.
The Public Hall, Waipapakauri. Evan's Store, Waiharara. Hagger's Store, Kaimaumau. The Public Hall, Hohoura. The Fublic Hall, Monoura.
The Forester's Hall, Waihopo,
Evan's Store, Ngataki Creek.
The Public Hall, Raio.
Sherman's Hall, Waingakau.
The Public School, Te Kao. Gum Estates Buildings, Parenga. The Courthouse, Kohukohu. The Courthouse, Rawene. The Public Hall, Utakura. Queenin's Store, Horeke. The Public School, Punakitere. The Public School, Punakitere. The Public Hall, Taheke.
Oliver's Store, Waimatanui.
The Public School, Rangiahna.
The Public School, Umawera.
The Public School, Motukaraka.
The Public School, Broadwood.
The Public School, Salt Springs.
The Public School, Salt Springs. The Post-office, Oue. The New Zealand Timber Company's Mill, Koutu.
Andrewes's Hall, Opononi.
The Public School, Pakia, Omapere.
The Public School, Waiotemarama.
The Public School, Waimamaku.

The Public School, Wekaweka.
The Company's Office, Whangape
The Public Hall, Herekino.
Brake's House, Opouteke.
The Native School, Whakarapa.
Murray and Whitehead's Bush Shanty, Wairere.
The Public School, Tutekehua.
The Mill Office, Rangiora.
Jarvie's Store, Kawerua.
Kauri Timber Company's Camp, Opahi
Burling's Store, Waihaha.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor, this twenty-sixth day of May, one thousand nine hundred and fifteen.

W. F. MASSEY, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

Trustees for the Opotiki Public Cemetery appointed.

# LIVERPOOL, Governor.

In pursuance and exercise of the powers and authorities vested in me by the fourth section of the Cemeteries Act, 1908, I, Arthur William de Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor of the Dominion of New Zealand, do hereby appoint the local authority specified in Part I of the Schedule hereto to have the control and management of the public cemetery specified in Part II of the said Schedule.

#### SCHEDULE.

PART I.

Local Authority. OPOTIKI BOROUGH COUNCIL.

#### PART II.

Name of Public Cemetery and Description of Land. Оротікі.

ALL that area in the Auckland Land District, containing by admeasurement 5 acres, more or less, being Lot 5 of Suburban Allotments, Opotiki, Waioeka Parish.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor, this twenty-sixth day of May, one thousand nine hundred and fifteen.

W. F. MASSEY, Minister of Lands.

Trustees for the Newman Public Cemetery appointed.

## LIVERPOOL, Governor.

In pursuance and exercise of the powers and authorities vested in me by the fourth section of the Cemeteries Act, 1908, I, Arthur William de Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor of the Dominion of New Zealand, do hereby appoint

#### GEORGE HENRY HICKMAN and JOHN COOPER

to be Trustees, in the place of Frederick Dowsett, deceased, and Axel Syversen, left the district, to provide for the maintenance and care of the Newman Public Cemetery, in conjunction with James Cooper, Walter Dow ett, and Richard Gyde, previously appointed.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor, this twentieth day of May, one thousand nine hundred and fifteen.

W. F. MASSEY, Minister of Lands

Arrangements for First Election, &c., Ohaupo Town District, County of Waipa.

Department of Internal Affairs,
Wellington, 19th May, 1915.

HIS Excellency the Governor has been pleased to
appoint

DUDLEY BOCKETT, of Te Awamutu, to be Returning Officer for the purpose of conducting the first election of seven members of the Board of Commissioners of the Ohaupo Town District as constituted under the Town Boards Act, 1908; also to appoint Monday, the 7th day of June, 1915, to be the date, and the Waipa County Council Chambers at Ohaupo to be the place, at