Meetings of Nelson Land Board.

District Lands and Survey Office, Nelson, 27th February, 1915. IS Excellency the Governor has, in pursuance of section 48 of the Land Act, 1908, approved of meetings of the Nelson Land Board being held on Thursday, 14th January, 11th February, 11th March, 15th April, 13th May, 10th June, 15th July, 12th August, 9th September, 14th October, 11th November, and 9th December during the vear 1915.

W. F. MASSEY, Minister of Lands.

Revoking Prohibition of Money-order and Postal Correspond-ence for Miss Wishart, Dunedin.

THE Postmaster-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, being satisfied that the person whose name and address are shown in the Schedule hereunder will no longer advertise directly or indirectly in any newspaper in New Zealand the appliance known as the Oxypathor, and will Zealand the appliance known as the Oxypathor, and will forthwith withdraw from publication any advertisement inserted by her heretofore appearing in any newspaper as aforesaid relating to such appliance, hereby rescinds the order made under section 28 of the Post and Telegraph Act, 1908, on the 4th day of September, 1914, and published in the New Zealand Gazette of the 10th day of September, 1914, forbidding that any money-order in favour of the said person shall be issued, and that any postal packet addressed to the said person (either by her own or any fictitious or assumed name), or addressed to the address in the Schedule hereunder without a name, should be registered, forwarded. hereunder without a name, should be registered, forwarded, or delivered by the Post Office of New Zealand, and orders that such money-orders be issued, and that such postal packets be registered, forwarded, and delivered, in the usual course.

SCHEDULE.

MISS WISHART, 3 Grant Street, Dunedin. Dated this 26th day of February, 1915.

> R. HEATON RHODES. Postmaster-General.

Result of Election of Trustees of a Drainage District.

Department of Internal Affairs,
Wellington, 26th February, 1915.

THE following result of the election of Trustees of a
drainage district has been received from the Returning
Officer, and is published in accordance with the provisions
of the Land Drainage Act, 1908.

J. HISLOP Under-Secretary.

Hautapu Drainage District, County of Waikato—William John Andrews. John William Partlett. John Christie. Henry Tyler. Mathew Lewis Watkins.

Results of Elections of Members of River Districts.

Department of Internal Affairs,
Wellington, 2nd March, 1915.

THE following results of elections of members of river

I districts have been received from the Returning Officers, and are published in accordance with the provisions of the River Boards Amendment Act, 1913.

J. HISLOP.

Under-Secretary.

Waipawa River District, Counties of Waipawa and Patangata—
Albyn V. Collins.
Alfred Dillon.

William Henry Small. Rosslyn H. Tod. Allan Marsh Williams.

Waikato River District, Counties of Waikato, Franklin,

and Raglan—
Michael Gallery. Mercer Subdivision.
Arthur H, Lapwood. Tuakau Subdivision.

Samuel Percival Prendergast. Pokeno Subdivision. G. O. Bregmann. Whangape Subdivision. Arthur G. C. Glass. Whangamarino Subdivision. I. T. Cronin. Maramarua Subdivision. Robert Clephane. Rangiriri Subdivision.

Upper Winton River District, County of Southland-John Henry McKenzie. Thomas Egerton. James McNeill. James Welsh.

William Hamilton.

Upper Dipton, County of Southland-

John Calder James English. Vincent English. William Harrison.

Peter Laing.

West Winton River District, County of Southland-David Craig Legat. John McArthur.

Michael Baptiste O'Brien. John Henderson Thomson. Henry Sherratt Woodnorth.

Lochiel River District, County of Southland-

John Driscoll.
Arthur William Clark.
Alexander Rankin Forbes. Angus McNeil. John Constantine Thomson.

Benmore-Limehills River District, County of Southland-

Cuthbert Cowan. William John Cowie. William Alfred Cox. James Grant. John McDougall.

Dipton River District, County of Southland-

John Burgess.
Alexander D. Finlayson.
Robert C. A. McNicol. John Reilly. James Duncan Shand.

Winton River District, County of Southland— Andrew Chrystal. Charles Daniel Moore. Hugh Taylor. John Thomson. John Henderson Thomson.

Lower Wairau River District, County of Marlborough-

Frank Adams. Robert J. Bell. William Carr. Archibald McCallum. Edward S. Parker.

North Rakaia River District, County of Ellesmere-

Edward James Cowan William Martin Gabbie. Walter Lochhead. John Peter McEvedy. James Storry

Tuamarina River District, County of Marlborough-

William Smith. William Broughan. James Irvin. J. Burley Barnett. George Botham.

South Wairarapa River District, County of Featherston-Quentin Donald.

Alfred Matthews Charles Matthews Henry Charles Wilkinson.

South Waimakariri River District, Counties of Waimairi, Paparua, Heathcote, Halswell, and Spring.— Frederick Edmund Jones. Christchurch N.W. Sub-

James Bain Laurensen. Christchurch N.E. Subdistrict. Charles Burgess. Christchurch S.W. Subdistrict. Charles Henry Adolphus Truscott Opie. Christchurch S.E. Subdistrict

Charles Henry Adolphus 1148000.
S.E. Subdistrict.
Nicholas Knight Bowden. Sydenham Subdistrict.
Edward Smith. Heathcote Subdistrict.
James Leslie. Riccarton Subdistrict.
William Pritchard Spencer. Avon Subdistrict.

Upper Orari River District, County of Geraldine-George Blair Cartwright. Walter Francis Evans. Donald Grant.

Thomas Harrison.