в

THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

The Public School, Pakiri. The Public Hall, Leigh. The Public Hall, Whangateau. The Public School, Matakana. The Public School, Kaiwaka. The Public School, Kaiwaka. The Public School, North Albertland. The Public Hall, Wellsford. The Town Hall, Warkworth. The Public School, Streamlands. The Public School, Mullet Point. The Public School, Tekapa, Mahurangi East. The Town Hall, Puhoi. Kaipara Electoral District-The Courthouse, Dargaville (principal). The Public School, Aranga. The Public Hall, Arapohue. The Public Hall, Aratapu. Mr. William Thomas's Residence, Bickerstaff. The Courthouse, Helensville. The Public Hall, Hoanga. The Public Hall, Hukatere. The Public Hall, Hukatere. Mr. Lineham's Hall, Kaihu. The Public School, Kaipara Flats. The Public Hall, Kaukapakapa. The Public Hall, Kumeu. Mr. Marchant's Gum-shed, Maropiu. The Public Hall, Matakohe No. 1. The Public School Naumai The Public School, Naumai. The Public School, Onetea. The Fublic School, Onetea. The Railway-station Room, Otamatea (Young's Point). The Public Hall, Pahi. The Public Hall, Paparoa. The Public School, Port Albert. The Public School, Riverhead. The Public School, Riverhead. The Public School, Ruawai. The Public Hall, Tangiteroria. The Public Hall, Tangowahine. The Public Hall, Tatarariki (Mill). The Public School, Te Kopuru. The Public School, Tokatoka. The Public School, Tutamoe. The Public Hall, Waimauku. The Public School, Wellsford. Waitemata Electoral District-The Masonic Hall, Devonport (principal). The Coronation Hall, Albany. The Foresters' Hall, Birkenhead. The Post-office, Hobsonville. The Public Hall, Henderson. Tarry's Hall, Northcote. The Public Hall, Silverdale. The Parish Hall, Takapuna. The Public Hall, Upper Waiwera. Auckland East Electoral District-The Drill-hall, Rutland Street (principal). Epiphany Schoolroom, Gundry Street. Wesleyan Schoolroom, Carlton Gore Road. Auckland Central Electoral District-St. James's Hall, Wellington Street (principal). Druids' Hall, North Street, off Karangahape Road. Auckland West Electoral District Windsor Hall, Ponsonby Road (principal). Munro's Hall, Ponsonby Road. Primitive Methodist School Hall, corner of Franklin Road and Wellington Street. All Saints' Mission Hall, Mason's Avenue. Parnell Electoral District-The Public Hall, Newmarket (principal). Room at St. Stephen's Native School, Gladstone Road, Parnell. St. Mark's Hall, Remuera Road. Marquee erected in the Grounds of the Remuera Road Board, between Clonbern and Vincent Roads. Room in Cucksey's Buildings, corner Stokes and Mount Eden Roads. Messrs. Barry Bros.' Brick Building, Gardynhurst, Remuera Shop in Brick Building, corner of Manukau and Fairfax Roads, Epsom. Shop in Brick Building, corner of Khyber Pass Road and Park Road, Newmarket. Marquee on Section, corner of Green Lane and Clonbern Road, Remuera. The Tlate Billiard-room, 49 Manukau Road, Parnell (opposite McGregor and Montgomery's bakers' shop).

Manukau Electoral District-The Salvation Army Barracks, Onehunga (principal). The Foresters' Hall, Onehunga. The Boyal Oak Tea-kiosk, Onehunga. The Papapa Railway-station, Onehunga. The Public Hall, Harp of Erin. The Congregational Church, Mount Roskill. The Masonic Hall, Otahuhu. The Masonic Hall, Otanunu. The Railway-station, Penrose. Fairy Bower Tea-rooms, St. Heliers. The Public Hall, Panmure. The Parish Hall, Ellerslie. The Parish Hall, Ellersile. The Manukau Water-supply Office, Epsom. The Costley Home, Epsom. The Epsom Hall, Epsom. The Wapiti Hall, Epsom. Fenton's Grain-store, Mount Eden Road. Mr. Trayes's Office, Rangitoto. Mrs. Walker's Barn, corner of Mays and Richardson Road. Roads. Mr. Fleming's Marquee, on Beach, Kohimarama. Cowes Post-office, Waiheke. Awaroa Post-office, Waiheke. Franklin Electoral Districtnklin Electoral District— The Courthouse, Pukekohe (principal). The Public Hall, Patumahoe. The Public Hall, Waiuku. The Public School, Pollock Settlement. The Public School, near Awhitu Wharf. The Public School, Naipipi. The Public School, Waipipi. The Public School, Kohekohe. The Public School, Manukau Heads. The Public School, Pukekohe East. The Public School, Moumoukai. The Public School, Moumoukai. The Public School, Mataitai (Post Town, Clevedon). The Building used as School, Hauarahi, near K The Building used as School, Hauarahi, near Kaiaus (Post Town, Mangatawhiri). (Post Town, Margacawini). The Public School, Ararimu. The Public School, Waiau, Karaka. The Public School, Orua Bay. The Public School (No. 2), Karaka (Post Town, Runciman). man). The Public School, Paparata. The Public Hall, Glenbrook. The Public Hall, Ramarama. The Public Hall, Hunua. The Public School, Ness Valley. The Public School, Ponga. The Public Hall, Ardmore. The Public Hall, Alfriston. The Unsectarian Church, Brookby. Wairoa Public Hall, Clevedon. The Public Hall, Drury. The Public Hall, Howick. The Public Hall, Mangere. The Public School, Mangere Bridge. The Public School, Mangere Bri The Public Hall, Manurewa. The Public School, Maraotai. The Public Hall, Otahuhu. The Public Hall, Papakura. The Public School, Papatoetoe. The Public School, Pakuranga. The Public Hall, Tamaki East. The Public School, Turanga Creek (Post Town, Howick). The Methodist Schoolhouse, Wiri (Post Town, Papatce) The Public School, Weymouth (Post Town, Manu-The Public School (No. 1), Karaka (Post Town, Runciman). The Social Hall, Otau Settlement. The Public Hall, Otaua. Raglan Electoral District-King's Hall, Huntly (principal). The Courthouse. Mercer. The Public Hall, Ngaruawahia. The Courthouse, Raglan. The Public School, Taupiri. The Public Hall, Tuakau. The Public Hall, Waingaro. The Public Hall, Whatawhata.

Thames Electoral District— The Courthouse, Thames (principal). Odd Fellows' Hall, Richmond Street, Thames Protestant Alliance Hall, Rolleston Street, Thames.