, 1915, to the day of , 1915 (both days inclusive), subject to the provisions of the Animals Protection Act, 1908, and all regulations thereunder in force within the said district.

Dated at

this

, **1**915.

day of

Chief Postmaster.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor, this twentieth day of February, one thousand nine hundred and fifteen.

H. D. BELL, Minister of Internal Affairs.

Regulations for Deer-shooting, Buller.

LIVERPOOL, Governor.

In exercise of the powers vested in me by the Animals Protection Act, 1908 (hereinafter called "the said Act"), I, Arthur William de Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor of the Dominion of New Zealand, do hereby make the following regulations prescribing the deer-shooting season in Buller Acclimatization District, comprising the County of Buller, and the conditions affecting the same, and also the form of license and the fee payable therefor.

REGULATIONS.

1. Red-deer stags may be taken or killed within the Buller

Acclimatization District from the 1st March, 1915, to the 30th April, 1915 (both days inclusive).

2. Licenses to take or kill such deer may be issued by the Chief Postmaster at Westport, on payment of a license fee of £1 10s., in the form prescribed in the Schedule hereto, and subject to the sa'd Act and these regulations; provided that not more than one such license shall be issued to the same

3. No licensee shall take or kill more than three stags, and no stag shall be killed carrying antlers with less than ten

points

4. No hind or fawn shall be taken or killed on any pretext whatever; and no licensee shall allow any dog to accompany either himself or any attendant he may have with him.

5. Nothing herein contained shall extend to authorizing any person to sell any deer or portion thereof.
6. Any person committing a breach of any of these regulations shall be liable, on conviction, to a fine not exceeding

SCHEDULE.

No.

License to take or kill Game (Deer).

, of , having this day paid the sum of £, is hereby authorized to take or kill reddeer stags, within the Buller Acclimatization District, from the day of , 1915, to the day of , 1915 (both days inclusive), subject to the provisions of the Animals Protection Act, 1908, and all regulations thereunder in force within the said district.

, 1915. this day of Dated at

Chief Postmaster.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor, this twentieth day of February, one thousand nine hundred and fifteen.

H. D. BELL Minister of Internal Affairs

Trustee for the Masterton Public Cemetery appointed.

LIVERPOOL, Governor

In pursuance and exercise of the powers and authorities vested in me by the fourth section of the Cemeteries Act, 1908, I, Arthur William de Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor of the Dominion of New Zealand, do hereby appoint

EDWARD HORATIO WADDINGTON

to be a Trustee, in the place of Reginald John Keith Jackson, resigned, to provide for the maintenance and care of the Masterton Public Cemetery, in conjunction with Edwin Feist, Arthur Rigby Bunny, Charles Edward Daniell, William Sellar, Peter Gordon, Humphrey John O'Leary, and David Donald, previously appointed.

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor, this eighteenth day of February, one thousand nine hundred and fifteen.

H. D. BELL, For Minister of Lands. Polling-places appointed.

LIVERPOOL, Governor.

WHEREAS by the Legislature Act, 1908, it is, among other things, enacted that the Governor may from time to time appoint, alter, and abolish polling-places for each electoral district within the limits thereof:

Now, therefore, I, Arthur William De Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor of the Dominion of New Zealand,

do hereby abolish all existing polling-places in the various electoral districts in the said Dominion, and do hereby ap-point the places mentioned in the schedule hereto to be polling-places for the electoral districts the names of which are therein specified.

SCHEDULE.

Bay of Islands Electoral District-

of Islands Electoral District—
The County Council Chambers, Kawakawa (principal).
The Courthouse, Russell.
Morris's Store, Opua.
Mountain's Store, Purerua.
The Public Hall, Towai.
The Public Hall, Tapuhi.
The Public Hall, Ohaeawai.
Dickeson's Hall, Kaikohe.
Atkinson's Store, Waimate North.
The Public School, Okaihau.
Cleave's Store, Kerikeri.

Cleave's Store, Kerikeri. Kauri Timber Company's Office, Pokapu.

Kauri Timber Company's Office The Public School, Hukerenui. The Public Hall, Whakapara. The Public Hall, Totara North. The Public Hall, Kaeo. The Courthouse, Whangaroa. The Courthouse, Mangonui. The Peria Hall, Oruru. The Public School. Fairburn's.

The Public School, Fairburn's. The Public School, Victoria Valley.

The Public Hall, Awanui.

The Public Hall, Kaitaia.

The Courthouse, Ahipara.
The Public Hall, Waipapakauri.

Evans's Store, Waiharara. The Public Hall, Hohoura.

The Foresters' Hall, Waihopo. The Courthouse, Kohukohu. The Courthouse, Rawene.

The Public Hall, Taheke.

The Public School, Rangiahua. The Public School, Motukaraka.

The Public School, Broadwood.
Andrewes's Hall, Opononi.
The Public School, Omapere.
The Public School, Waiotemarama.
The Public School, Waiotemarama.

The Company's Office, Whangape. The Public Hall, Herekino.

Marsden Electoral District-

The Town Hall, Whangarei (principal).
The Parochial Hall, Whangarei.
The Public School, Kamo.
The Public Hall, Kaurihohore.

The Public School, Ruatangata West.
The Public School, Ruatangata West.
The Public Hall, Ngunguru.
The Public Hall, Whareora.
The Public Hall, Parua Bay.
The Public Hall, Whangarei Heads.
The Public Fall, Onerahi.
The Public School, Mangareni.

The Public School, Mangapai.
The Public School, Otaika.
The Public School, Maunu.

The Dominion Cement Company's Building, Tikorangi.

The Dominion Cement Company's B
The Public School, Kara.
The Public School, Poroti.
The Public School, Maungatapere.
The Public School, Maungakaramea.
The Public School, Waikiekie.
The Public School, Mareretu.
The Public Hall, Ruakaka.

The Public School, Waipu North River.
The Courthouse, Waipu.
The Public School, Waipu Cove.
The Public Hall, Mangawai.

The Public School, Te Arai. The Public Hall, Maungaturoto.

The Public School, Whangaripo.