THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

FEB. 25.]

Wakatipu Electoral District-The Courthouse, Queenstown (principal). The Library, Skipper's. The Public School, Macetown. The Public School, Cardrona. The Public School, Cardrona. The Courthouse, Arrowtown. The Public School, Logantown. The Courthouse, Cromwell. The Athenæum, Bannockburn. The Library, Nevis. The Public School, Gibston. The Public School, Lower Shotover. The Public School, Garston. The Public School, Garston. The Public School, Pembroke. The Public School, Wendonside. Mr. George Pinckney's House. Glena The Public School, Wendonside. Mr. George Pinckney's House, Glenary Station. Mr. William Quinn's House, Kingston. The Public School, Lowburn. The Public School, Makarora. The Public School, Makarora. The Public School, Otama. Mr. James Harber's House, Sandhills. The Courthouse, Waikaia. The Public School, Wendon. The Public School, Wendon. The Public School, Wendon. The Public School, Luggate. The Public School, Luggate. The Public School, Longridge Village. The Public School, Riversdale. The Public School, Waipounamu. Mr. T. Tait's House, Kawarau Gorge. The Public School, Greenvale. Ine Public School, Wapounamu. Mr. T. Tait's House, Kawarau Gorge. The Public School, Greenvale. Mr. William Clarke's, jun., House, Arrowbridge. The Public School, Balfour. The Public School, Balfour. The Public School, Balfour. The Public School, Balfour. The Public School, Crown Terrace. The Public School, Hiwiroa (Longridge North). The Public School, Hiwiroa (Longridge North). The Public Hall, Lumsden. Goods-shed, Five Rivers Railway-station. The Public Hall, Waikaka. Mr. H. Galt's Residence, Ardlussa. The Public School, Pyramid Siding. Mr. A. McCaughan's House, Upper Nevis. The Public School, Kaweku, Riversdale. The Public School, Kaweku, Riversdale. The Public School, Hawea Flat. The Public School, Hawea Flat. The Public School, Tarras. The Mission Hall, Arthur's Point. The Public School, Croydon Siding. The Accommodation-house, Otamita. The Public School, Knapdale. The Public School, Knapdale. The Courthouse, Clyde. The Public School, Earnscleugh Flat. Mr. George Biggar's House, Croydon Bush. The Dury Factory, Whiterig, Gore. Wallace Electoral District-The Courthouse, Riverton (principal). The Courthouse, Riverton (print The Courthouse, Otautau. The Courthouse, Orepuki. The Public School, Nightcaps. The Public School, Dipton. The Public School, Thornbury. The Public School, Fairfax. The Public School, Orawia. The Public School, Waimatuku. The Public School, Drummond. The Public School, Colac Bay. The Public School, Wairio. The Public Hall, South Hillend. The Public Hall, South Hillend. The Public School, Pahia. The Public School, Round Hill. The Public School, Round Hill. The Public School, Heddon Bush. The Public School, Te Waewae. The Public School, Te Tua. The Public School, Te Tua. The Public School, Aparima. The Public School, Scott's Gap. The Public School, Scott's Gap. The Public School, Tihaka. Traill Bros. and Smythies's Hall, Pourakino. The Public School, Mossburn. The Public School, Calcium. The Public School, Calcium. The Public School, Holmsdale. The Public School, Birchwood. The Public School, Birchwood. The Public School, Dirchwood. The Public School, Papatotara. The Public School, Waikoura. The Public School, Opio. The Public School, Clifden. The Public School, Caroline. С

The Public Hall, Wrey's Bush. The Plains Station Wool-shed, Mararoa. Belmont Wool-shed, Mangapiri. Mr. Charles Shand's House, Kauana. The Public School, Granity, Longwood. The Public School, Granity, Longwood. barua Electoral District— The Public School, Winton (principal). The Courthouse, Campbelltown. The Library, Woodend, Awarua Plains. The Public School, Greenhills. The Public School, Greenhills. The Public School, West Plains. The Public School, West Plains. The Public School, Makarewa Township. The Public School, Myross Bush. The Public School, Myross Bush. The Public School, Walaneetown. The Public School, Walaeetown. The Public School, Spring Bank, Walaniwa. The Public School, Spring Bank, The New Public School, South Forest Hill. The Public School, Spring Hills. The Public School, Spring Hills. The Public School, Jeiderslie, Lochiel. The Public School, JeinenHills. The Public School, JeinenHills. The Public School, North Forest Hill. The Public School, Mali. The Public School, North Forest Hill. The Public School, NewRiver, The Public School, NewRiver, The Public School, NewRiver Ferry. The Public School, New River Ferry. The Public School, Napiri Gorge (Matai). As witness the hand of His Excellency the Govern this twenty-fifth day of February. one thous Awarna Electoral District

As witness the hand of His Excellency the Governor, this twenty-fifth day of February, one thousand nine hundred and fifteen.

W. F. MASSEY.

Postmaster appointed to take and receive Statutory Declarations.

DURSUANT to the authority conferred upon me by the two-hundred and eighty-eighth section of the Justices of the Peace Act, 1908, I, Arthur William de Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor of the Dominion of New Zealand, do hereby notify and declare that

ALFRED ANDREWES.

being a person holding the office of Postmaster under the Post and Telegraph Act, 1908, at Opononi, is authorized to take and receive statutory declarations under the two-hundred-and-eighty-eighth section of the Justices of the Peace Act, 1908.

As witness my hand this twentieth day of February one thousand nine hundred and fifteen.

LIVERPOOL, Governor.

Inspector of Weights and Measures for the City of Nelson und Counties of Waimea, &c., appointed.

Department of Internal Affairs, Wellington, 17th February, 1915. IIS Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint

Constable GERALD WADE

to be an Inspector of Weights and Measures, under the Weights and Measures Act, 1908, for the City of Nelson, and the Counties of Waimea, Collingwood, and Takaka, vice Constable Townsend.

H. D. BELL, Minister of Internal Affairs.

Member of Otago Land Board appointed.

Department of Lands and Survey, Wellington, 19th February, 1915. IIS Excellency the Governor has been pleased to appoint

JAMES SMITH,

Farmer, of Greenfield. to be a member of the Otago Land Board.

H. D. BELL For Minister of Lands.