```
Waitaki Electoral District-
                 The Courthouse, Waimate (principal).
The Public School, Ardgowan.
The Public School, Duntroon.
The Public School, Teaneraki (Enfield Post-office).
Marquee erected in Mr. Buckley's Paddock, North Road,
                             Eveline (Oamaru Post-office).
                 The Public School, Glenavy.
Geddes's Hall, Georgetown.
Mr. T. Cuthbertson's House, Hilderthorpe.
The Public School Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea
               Post-office).

The Public School, Otepopo (Herbert Post-office).
The Public School, Kurow.
The Public School, Kurow.
The Public School, Livingstone.
Mr. James Patterson's House, Creamery, McCulloch's Bridge (Arno Post-office).
Mr. J. W. Mather's House, Creamery, Maheno.
The Public School, Morven.
The Public School, Ngapara.
The Public School, Otekaieke.
The Station-house, Omarama (Kurow Post-office).
The Public School, Papakaio.
The Public School, Redcliff (Ikawai Post-office).
The Public School, Radcliff (Ikawai Post-office).
The Public School, Radcliff (Ikawai Post-office).
The Hall, Tokarahi.
The Public School, Totara (Totaratahi Post-office).
                 The Hall, Tokarahi.
The Public School, Totara (Totaratahi Post-office).
The Public School, Windsor.
The Public School, Willowbridge.
The Public School, Waihaorunga.
The Public School, Waihao Downs.
The Public School, Weston.
                  The Foresters' Hall, Waimate.
Otago Central Electoral District-
                  The Odd Fellows' Hall, Naseby (principal). White's Hall, Wedderburn.
                   The Public Hall, Blackstone Hill
                The Public Hall, Blackstone Hill.
The Courthouse, St. Bathan's.
The Public School, Cambrian.
The Public School, Lauder.
The Public School, Matakanui.
The Courthouse, Ophir.
The Public School, Chatto Creek.
The Public School, Galloway.
Mr. L. G. Shaw's House, known as "Clyde Pound Farm,"
near Clyde
                Mr. L. G. Shaw's House, known as "Clyde near Clyde.
The Town Hall, Alexandra.
The Public School, Bald Hill Flat.
The Public School, Coal Creek Flat.
The Athensum Hall, Roxburgh.
The Public School, Moa Flat Settlement.
The Hall, Miller's Flat.
The Public School, Rae's Junction.
Mr. P. McKay's House, Beaumont.
The Public School, Crookston.
Mr. George Spencer's House, Edievale.
The Athensum Hall, Heriot.
Dunnett's Hall, Kelso.
The Public School, Glenkenich, near Kels
                 Dunnett's Hall, Keiso.
The Public School, Glenkenich, near Kelso.
Mr. Donald McBeath's House, Waikoikoi.
The Public School, Merino Downs.
The Public School, Dunrobin.
The Public School, Moa Creek.
The Public School, Gimmerburn.
                The Public School, Gimmerburn.
Howell's Wool-sheds, Paerau.
The Public Hall, Patearoa.
The Public Hall, Waipiata.
The Courthouse, Macrae's.
The Public School, Green Valley.
The Public School, Moonlight.
The Public School, Kyeburn.
The Public School, Kyeburn Diggings.
The Public School, Kokonga.
The Hall. Ranfurly.
                  The Hall, Ranfurly.
The Public School, Beck's.
                 The Porter's Room, Railway-station, Omakau.
The Public School, Ettrick.
The Public School, Poolburn.
The Reading-room, Hamilton South.
The Hall, Oturehua.
                  The Courthouse, Outram.
The Public School, Maungatua.
The Public School, Berwick.
                 The Courthouse, Middlemarch.
The Public School, Hindon.
Mr. John Dean's House, Lee Stream.
Mr. J. Butler's House, Deep Stream (Clark's).
The Public School, Henley.
The Public School, Momona.
```

```
The Public School, Woodside.
The Ladies' Waiting-room, Hindon Railway-station.
The Public School, Sutton.
                The Courthouse, Hyde.
Barewood Hall, Barewood Reefs.
              The Public School, Ngapuna.
The Public School, Ida Valley.
Mr. W. Mayo's House, Clyde-Cromwell Road, Clyde.
The Tin Shed, Halliday's Flat, Moa Creek.
The Barracks, Manorburn Dam, Moa Creek.
               The Public School, Shannon, near Sutton.
The Taieri County Hut, Otokia.
 Dunedin North Electoral District-
              The Public School, George Street (principal). The Public School, Union Street.

McLaren's Hall (Gardens), North-east Valley. Council Chambers, North-east Valley. The Mission Hall, Woodhaugh.

Council Chambers, Maori Hill.

The Mission Hall, Opoho.
Dunedin West Electoral District—
              edin West Electoral District—
Garrison Hall, Dowling Street (principal).
The Public School, Moray Place.
Isaac's Shop, Lower Hanover Street.
The Public School, Arthur Street.
The Roslyn Council Chambers, Highgate, Roslyn.
The Roslyn Institute, Highgate, Roslyn.
The Wakari Hall, Nairn Street, Roslyn.
Bunting's Store, Half-way Bush.
The Public School, Albany Street.
The Boardinghouse of Mrs. Lily Wedderspoon, Lower Main Road (opposite Roslyn Woollen-mills), Roslyn.
Dunedin Central Electoral District-
              The Public School, High Street, Dunedin (principal).
The Mission Hall, Walker Street, Dunedin.
The Mission Hall, Russell Street, Dunedin.
              The Council Chambers, Mornington.
The Old Council Chambers, Mornington.
The Methodist Church, Belleknowes.
Berwick's Store, Main South Road, Caversham.
Odd Fellows' Hall, King Edward Street, Caversham.
               Kirkland Hall, Green Island.
Dunedin South Electoral District-
              South Dunedin Town Hall (principal).
The Wesleyan Schoolroom, Wesley Street, South Dunedin.
The Masonic Hall, Cargill Road, South Dunedin.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, David Street, Caversham.
Fauld's Homestead, Green Island, Bush.
The Presbyterian Sunday-school Hall, St. Clair.
              The Town Hall, St. Kilda.
The Presbyterian Schoolroom, Musselburgh.
Chalmers Electoral District-
              The Garrison Hall, Port Chalmers (principal).
The Public School, Sawyer's Bay.
The Public School, St. Leonard's.
The Public School, Ravensbourne.
The Presbyterian School Hall, Anderson's Bay.
             The Presbyterian School Hall, Anderson's Bay.
The Public School, Higheliffe.
The Public School, Sandymount.
The Public School, Broad Bay.
The Public School, Portobello.
The Public School, Hooper's Inlet.
The Public School, North-east Harbour.
The Public School, Otakau.
The Public School, Taiaroa Heads.
The Public School, Purakanui.
The Public School, Mount Cargill.
The Public School, Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers).
The Barracks, Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers).
               The Barracks, Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers).
Mr. J. Clark's House, Pigeon Flat (Waitati).
Mr. Donald Munro's House, Reynoldstown (Port Chal-
              mers).
The Coronation Hall, Mosgiel.
The Public School, Fairfield.
The Public School, North Taieri.
The Public School, Brighton.
The Public School, Otokia.
The Public School, Whare Flat.
The Public School, Allanton.
The Public School, Kuri Bush.
The Public Hall, Henley.
              The Public Hall, Henley.
Riccarton Hall, East Taieri.
              The Polling-booth, Laing's, Half-way Bush.
The Public School, Wylie's Crossing.
White's Workshop, Musselburgh Rise.
Marquee, corner Tainui Road and Anderson's Bay Road,
                        Anderson's Bay.
```