```
FEB. 25.
Christchurch South Electoral District-
           Salvation Army Hall, Battersea Street, Sydenham
          Salvation Army Hall, Battersea Street, Sydenha (principal).
St. Michael's Schoolroom, Durham Street, City. Church of Christ Hall, Moorhouse Avenue, City. Methodist Schoolroom, Selwyn Street, Sydenham. Addington School, Jerrold Street, Sydenham.
Mills and Kepple's Shop, Strickland Street, Sydenham. Presbyterian Church, Barrington Street, Spreydon.
            Marquee, corner Colombo and Strickland Streets, Syden-
                 ham.
Riccarton Electoral District-
          The Odd Fellows' Hall, Upper Riccarton (principal).
The Paparua Council Office, Sockburn.
Marquee, corner Edinburgh Street and Riccarton Road.
Marquee, Mr. T. Thomson's, corner Clarence and Lincoln
          Marquee, Mr. F. Harrop's, Wright's Road, Hilmorten.
Marquee, Mr. Harper's Store, Fendalton.
The Church Schoolroom, Fendalton.
The Waimairi Council Office, Papanui.
The Public School, Harewood.
The Old Road Board Office, Yaldhurst.
The Orange Hell Harmby
          The Orange Hall, Hornby.
The Social Hall, Islington.
          The Social Hall, Isington.
The Public School, Templeton.
The Public School, Weedon's.
Mr. Bissett's House, Burnham.
The Shearing-shed, West Melton.
The Public School, Charing Cross.
The Old Road Board Office, Kirwee.
           The Public School, Darfield.
The Public School, Waddington.
Avon Electoral District-
           Odd Fellows' Hall, Rolleston Street, Linwood (principal)
           Vestry, Baptist Church, corner Linwood Avenue and
Worcester Street.
          Marquee, corner Stanmore Road and Hereford Street.
The Public School, Mile Road, North Linwood.
The Public School, New Brighton.
          The Public School, Bromley.
The Public School, Phillipstown.
Social Hall, Leyden Street, Linwood.
Marquee at Geddie's Poultry-farm, Buxton's Corner,
Shirley.
          Shirley.
Salvation Army Barracks, Fitzgerald Avenue, Linwood.
Methodist Schoolroom, Stanmore Road, Richmond.
The Public School, Breeze's Road, New Brighton.
Thompson's House, Bowhill Road, North New Brighton.
The Canterbury Boat-sheds, Cambridge Terrace.
Workshop, Hayley's Section, Cowlishaw Street, Avonside.
Marquee at Mrs. Bull's House, McBratney's Road, opposite
Gayhurst Road.
           Marquee at 298 Worcester Street, near Fitzgerald Avenue,
                Linwood.
```

Lyttelton Electoral District—

The Courthouse, Lyttelton (principal). The Public School, Heathcote.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Woolston.
Packwood's Store, Colombo Street, at foot of Cashmere Hills.
The Public School, Opawa.
Newberry's Workshops, Redcliffs.
The Public School, Sumner.
The Public School, Governor's Bay.
The Public School, Teddington.
The Public School, Charteris Bay.
Mount Herbert County Council Office, Purau. The Public School, Port Levy.
The Public School, Pigeon Bay.
The Public School, Okain's Bay.
The Public School, Little Akaloa.
The Public School, Le Bon's Bay.

Ellesmere Electoral District-

The Courthouse, Akaroa (principal). The Courthouse, Little River. The Public School, Ataahura. The Town Hall, Doyleston. The Public School, Green Park.
The Public School, Irwell.
The Public School, Lakeside.
The County Council Office, Leeston.
The Public School, Motukarara. The Public Hall, Southbridge.
The Public School, Tai Tapu.
The Public School, Rolleston.
The Public School, Ellesmere.
The Public Hall, Lincoln.

The County Council Office, Springston.
The Public School, Springston South.
The Public School, Brookside.
The Public School, Dunsandel. The Public Library, Killinchy. The Public School, Spreydon. The Public School, Halswell. The Library, Prebbleton. The Public Hall, Duvauchelle. Selwyn Electoral District-

wyn Electoral District—
Tawera County Council Chambers, Springfield (principal)
The Road Board Office, Sheffield.
The Selwyn County Council Chamber, Hororata.
The Public School, Glentunnel.
The Public School, Glenroy.
The Town Hall, Dunsandel.
The Public School, Methven.
The Public School, Barrhill.
The Public School, Chertsey.
The Courthouse, Rakaia.
The Hall, Dorie. The Hall, Dorie. The Public School, Lauriston. The Public School, Highbank. The Hall, Lyndhurst.

The Public School, Dromore.
The Public School, Elgin.
The Road Board Office, Mount Somers.
The Town Hall, Staveley.
The Public School, Anama.

The Public School, Anama.
The Public School, Alford Forest.
The Public School, Greendale.
The Public School, Fairton.
The Hall, Mayfield.
The Public School, Allenton.
The Public School, Wakanui.
The Public School, Winslow.
The Public School, Westerfield.
The Electrical Works, Whakanut.

The Electrical Works, Whakamatau. The Public School, Rakaia Mead.

Timaru Electoral District-

The Courthouse, North Street (principal). Davidson's Sample-rooms, Strathallen Street. T. Bowkett's Shop, George Street. The Old Fire-brigade Station, George Street. Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street.
The Drill-shed, High Street.
Levels County Council Offices, Church Street. Randrup's Shop, Stafford Street North. The Public Main School, Grey Road. The Public Main School, Grey Road.
Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
The Public South School, King Street.
Mr. Donald's Premises. Otipua Road.
Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street. Presbyterian Sunday School, Cullmantown.
Presbyterian Sunday School, Highfield.
The Public School, Waimataitai.
Wesleyan Sunday School, Belfield Hill, Waimataitai.
The Public Hall, Washdyke. The Public Hall, Washdyke.

Moir's Store, Levels.
The Public School, Seadown.
The Public School, Rosewill.
The Public School, Gleniti.
The Public School, Adair.
The Public School, Fairview.
The Public School, Pareora West.
The Public School, Kingsdown.
Mr. P. Maugar's House, Salisbury. Mr. P. Mauger's House, Salisbury. The Public Hall, Pareora. The Methodist Hall, Kensington.

Temuka Electoral District-

The Drill-shed Hall, Temuka (principal). The Drill-shed Hall, Temuka (princ The Public School, Ohape. The Public School, Winchester. The Public School, Pleasant Point. The Public School, Sutherland's. The Public School, Hazelburn. The Public School, Cave. The Public School, Cave.
The Public School, Albury.
The Courthouse, Fairlie.
The Public School, Silverstream.
The Public School, Burke's Pass.
The Catholic School, Kerrytown.
The Public School, Tycho Flat (Timaru Post-office).
The Public School, St. Andrew's.
The Public School, Otaio.
The Public School, Makikihi.
The Public School, Hook (Waiariari Post-office).
Mr. William Geddes's Homestead, Timaru Road, Waimatc.
The Public School, Arno, Kapua (Arno Post-office). The Public School, Arno, Kapua (Arno Post-office).