THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

Feb. 25.]

Rangitikei Electoral District—
The Rangitikei Coronation Hall, Marton (principal). The Courthouse, Bull's.
The Temperance Hall, Hunterville.
The Odd Fellows' Hall, Mangaweka.
The Hall, Newbury.
The Hall, Newbury.
The Hall, Ohingaiti.
The Coronation Hall, Rata.
The Coronation Hall, Rongotea.
The County Office, Sanson.
The Town Board Office, Turakina.
Randolph's Hall, Utiku.

Palmerston Electoral District-

The Opera House, Palmerston North (principal). The Odd Fellows' Hall, Cuba Street, Palmerston North. The Fire-brigade Station, Terrace End, Palmerston North. The Public Hall, Longburn. The Public Hall, Fitzherbert East. Mr. Kennedy's House, Bunnythorpe. The Public Hall, Linton. The Public Hall, Linton. The Public Hall, Jinkitahuna. Mr. C. Alve's House, Rangitane. The Public Hall, Kairanga. The Public Hall, Whakaronga. Otaki Electoral District—

The Courthouse, Otaki (principal). The Council Chambers, Levin. The Hall, Te Horo. The Hall, Te Horo. The Hall, Paraparaumu. The Hall, Paraparaumu. The Hall, Manakau. The Hall, Manakau. The Hall, Ohan. The Public School, Koputarua. The Hall, Shannon. The Public School, Koputarua. The Hall, Tokomaru. The Hall, Tokomaru. The Public School, Rangiotu. The Public School, Rangiotu. The Public School, Rangiotu. The School, Oroua Downs.

Hutt Electoral District-

The St. Augustine's Hall, Petone (principal). The Courthouse, Petone. The Public School, Korokoro. The Town Hall, Lower Hutt. Eastbourne Hall, Muritai. The Public Hall, Wainui-o-mata. Knox Church Schoolroom, Blackbridge. The Public School, Epuni. The Public School, Epuni. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Trentham. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Trentham. The Public Hall, Wallaceville. The Courthouse, Upper Hutt. The Public School, Kaitoke.

Wellington North Electoral District-

St. Paul's Schoolroom, Sydney Street (principal).
St. Paul's Schoolroom, Tinakori Road.
The Kiosk, Kelburn.
Bethune and Company's Auction-mart, Brandon Street.
Wesleyan Schoolroom, Molesworth Street.
Primitive Methodist Schoolroom, Creswick Road, Northland.
Residence of Mr. A. C. Golding, "Kent Villa," Main Road, Wadestown.

Wellington Central Electoral District-

Alexandra Hall, Abel Smith Street (principal). The Rechabite Chambers, Manners Street. The Mission Hall, Aro Street. The Congregational Schoolroom, Courtenay Place. The Mission Hall, Tory Street.

Wellington East Electoral District— Kent Terrace Schoolroom, Kent Terrace (principal). St. Mark's Schoolroom, Sussex Square.

Victoria Hall, Adelaide Road. O'Donnell's Hall, Kilbirnie South. Bowling Pavilion, Hataitai. The Public School, Roseneath.

Nelson Electoral District-

The Magistrate's Courthouse, Nelson (principal). The Odd Fellows' Hall, Waimea Street, Nelson.

The Odd Fellows' Hall, Wakefield. The Public School, Spring Grove. The Public School, Brightwater. The Public School, Brightwater. The Public School, Brightwater. The Public School, Ranzau. The Sunday School, Appleby. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Richmond. The Public Hall, Stoke. The Sunday School, Milton Street, Nelson. The Public School, Brook Street, Nelson. The Foresters' Hall, Collingwood Street, Nelson. The Public School, Hampden Street, Nelson. The Sunday School, Toi-toi Valley. The Harbour Board Office, The Port, Nelson. The Public School, Hillside, Wakapuaka. The Public School, Hillside, Wakapuaka. The Public School, Happy Valley. The Half-way House, Whangamoa. The Public School, Carvastown. The Public School, Carvastown. The Public School, Deep Creek. The Public School, Deep Creek. The Post-office, French Pass. The Public School, Tahunanui. Motueka Electoral District-The Public School, Motueka (principal). The Public School, Motueka (princi-The Public School, Wakefield. The Public School, Dovedale. The Public School, Motupiko. The Public School, Stanley Brook. The Public School, Sherry Valley. The Public School, Ngatimote. The Public School, Lower Moutere. The Public School, Riwaka. The Public School, Brooklyn The Old School, Rockville. The Public School, Bainham. The Public School, Bannam. The New Public School, East Takaka. The Public School, Waingaro. The Public School, Motupipi. The Public School, Little Wanganui. The Public School, Karamea. The Railway-station, Tadmor. The Courtheruse (Cultureruced The Courthouse, Collingwood. The Courthouse, Takaka. St. George's Hall, Seddonville. St. George's Hall, Seddonville.
The Public School, Puponga.
The Public School, Mangarakau.
The Public School, Appleby.
The Public School, Upper Moutere.
The Public School, Upper Takaka.
The Public School, Summerlea (St. Helens Post-office).
The Public School, Hector (Ngakawau Post-office).
The Public School, Glenhope.
The Public School, Forxhill.
The Public School, Aporo.

Buller Electoral District—
The Courthouse, Westport (principal). Singer Machine Building, Lower Palmerston Street, Westport.
The Town Hall, Westport.
Mear's Building, Upper Palmerston Street, Westport.
The Courthouse, Lyell.
The Volunteer Hall, Denniston.
The Vublic Hall, Waimangaroa.
The Volunteer Hall, Denniston.
The Public Library, Granity.
The Public School, Cape Foulwind.
The Public School, Inangahua Junction.
The Victoria Institute, Capleston.
The Public School, Frairdown.
The Hall, Birchfeld.
The Hall, Birchfeld.
The Hall, Birchfeld.
The Hall, Birchfeld.
The Courthouse, Charleston.
The Courthouse, Charleston.
The Courthouse, Charleston.
The School, Hall, Crushington.
The School, Murchison.
The Public School, Murchison.
The Public School, Te Kuha.
Mr. O'Regan's House, Inangahua Landing (Inangahua Junction Post-office).