The Public School, Te Kiri.

The Public School, Dalefield. The Town Hall, Greytown. The Public School, Morison Bush. The Public School, Kahutara. The Town Hall, Featherston. The Town Hall, Featherston. The School, Waiorongomai. The School, Waiorongomai. The Town Hall, Martinborough. The Public School, Dyerville. The Premises of Mr. R. H. Robinson, Hinakura. The Public School, Pirinoa. The Courthouse, Opunake. The Hall, Oaonui. The Public School, Rahotu. The Public School, Pungarehu. The Hall, Warea. The Public School, Pihama. The Public School, Otakeho. The Public School, Auroa. The Public School, Kapuni. The Public School, Matapu. The Town Hall, Manaja. The Dairy Factory, Inaha. The Hall, Okaiawa. The Public School, Te Roti. The Public School, Fraser Road. The Public School, Ararata. The Store, Meremere. The Public School, Mata. The Public Hall, Toko. The Public School, Midhirst. The Public School, Stanley Road. The Public School, Tariki. The Public School, Norfolk Road. The Public School, Durham Road. The Public School, Dudley Road. The Public School, Lincoln Road. The Residence of W. J. Matthews, Bristol Road, Ingle-wood Patea Electoral District— The Courthouse, Hawera (principal). The Odd Fellows' Hall, Hawera. The Town Hall, Normanby. The Town Hall, Normanby. The Public School, Ohangai. The Public School, Mokoia. The Public School, Makamara. The Public School, Manutahi. The Public School, Manutahi. The Public School, Alton. The Public School, Alton. The Public School, Kakaramea. The Courthouse, Patea. The Courthouse, Patea. The Public School, Kakaramea. The Public School, Kakaramea. The Public Hall, Ngutuwera. The Public Hall, Ngutuwera. The Public Hall, Ngutuwera. The Public Hall, Ngamatapouri. The Public Hall, Ngamatapouri. The Public School, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Kai Iwi. The Public School, Brunswick. The A.B.C. Hall, Aramoho. The Public School, Mosstown, Was wood. The Public School, Kaimata. The Public School, Tarata. The Public School, Purangi. The Public School, Huiroa. The Public School, Douglas. The Public School, Tututawa. The Public Hall, Strathmore. The Public Hall, Strathmore. The Public Hall, Te Wera. The Public Hall, Whangamomona. The Public Hall, Whangamomona. The Public Hall, Kohuratahi. The Public Works Hall, Tahora Tunnel. The Courthouse, Robe Street, New Plymouth (principal). The Public School, Mosstown, Wanganui. The Coronation Hall, Gill Street, New Plymouth. The Gymnasium, Schoolhouse, South Road, New Ply Wanganui Electoral District-The Drill-shed, Wanganui (principal). The Town Hall, Wanganui East. The Hall, Castlecliff. The Church Hall, Moturoa, New Plymouth. The Public School, Omata. The Public School, Omata. The Public School, Hurford Road, Omata. The Public School, Koru. The Public School, Oakura. The Public School, Oakura. The Public School, Okato. The Public School, Okato. The Public Hall, Westown, New Plymouth. The Council Offices, Gonville. The Methodist Schoolroom, Aramoho. Primitive Methodist Schoolroom, Keith Street. Waimarino Electoral District-The Public School, Taihape (principal). The Public School, Fordell. The Public School, Horopito. The Public School, Kaitieke. The Public School, Kakahi. The Road Board Office, Mangamahu. The Gymnasium, Schoolhouse, Frankley Road, New The Public School, Patua, Upper Carrington Road, New Plymouth. The Public School, Carrington Road, New Plymouth. The Public School, Egmont Village. The Public School, Upper Kent Road, Korito. The Public School, Albert Road, Kent Road. The Public School, Manunui. The Public School, Mataroa. The Public Hall, Ohakune. The Public School, corner of Junction and Lower Kent The Public Hall, Onakule. The Polling-booth, Ohakune East. The Public School, Owhango. The Public School, Piririki. The Public School, Piriaka. Brown's Store, Putiki. The Council Chambers, Raetihi. The Town Hall, Rangataua. Roads, New Plymouth. The Public School, Upper Mangorei. The Public School, corner of King and Upland Roads, Bell Block. The Public School, Egmont Road, Hillsborough. The Public Hall, Fitzroy. The Polling-booth (Gordge's Store), Vogeltown, New The Public School, Raurimu. The Public School, Ruatiti. Ross's Store, Tokaanu. The Public School, Upukongaro. The Public-school Residence, Wangaehu. Oroua Electoral District-The Drill-hall, Feilding (principal). The Public Hall, Halcombe. The Public Hall, Cheltenham. The Druids' Hall, Cutfield Street, Inglewood. The Hall, Waituna West. The Hall, Rewa. The Theatre Royal, Eltham (principal). Mr. Reader's House, Omoana. The Public School, Mangamingi. The Public School, Rawhitiroa. The Public School, Mangatoki. The Athenæum Hall, Kaponga. The Public School, Riverlea. The Public School, Awatuna. The Public Hall, Kimbolton.

- The Public Hall, Kimbolton. The Hall, Rangiwahia. The Hall, Colyton. Mr. J. H. Vincent's Office, Ashhurst. The Technical-school Building, Pohangina. The Technical-school Building, Apiti. The Public Hall, Bunnythorpe. The Public Hall, Awahuri.

Stratford Electoral District-

wood.

Taranaki Electoral District-

mouth.

Plymouth.

wood.

Egmont Electoral District-

The Public School, Bell Block.

The Public School, Cardiff. The Public School, Mahoe. The Public School, Ngaere.

The Public Hall, Toko.

The Courthouse, Stratford (principal).

678