THE NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE.

First Column.	Second Column. . Wednesday.
	. weanesaay.
Rakaia South, Ashburton County	• "
Rangiaohia, Waipa County	• "
Rangitata, Ashburton County .	• "
Remuera, Eden County	• "
Riwaka, Waimea County	. "
Ruarangi, Whangarei County	• "
Spring Creek, Marlborough County	• "
Stoke, Waimea County	• "
	•/
	. Thursday.
Tamaki West, Eden County	. Friday.
Tamaki East, Manukau County	. Thursday.
Taruheru, Cook County	. Wednesday.
Tataraimaka, Taranaki County .	. Thursday.
Taumumu, Patangata County .	. Wednesday.
	. Thursday.
	• "
mit of the second se	. Wednesday.
Tomanawk, Peninsula County .	
multilizer in Mature Country	• "
Turanga, Manukau County	• "
Upper Moutere, Waimea County	• "
	. Thursday.
TT !	. Wednesday.
	m 1
Wainy North Whongousi County	
With the second se	. Wednesday.
	•
	· ////////////////////////////////////
	. Thursday.
	• "
	· //
	·
	. Wednesday.
	. Thursday.
	. Wednesday.
	• "
	Thursday.
	. Wednesday.
Whangamarino, Waikato County	Thursday.
Wharehine, Rodney County	. Wednesday.
Whareora, Whangarei County	Thursday.
Whenuakura-Waitotara, Patea County	Wednesday.
•	-

.

The Counties of-

	North	Toland		•
41-1-1-1		istana.		Wednesday.
Akitio	• •	••	••	
Awakino	•••	••	••	Thursday.
Castlepoint	• •	••	••	"
Clifton	• .•	••	••	
Cook	••	••	••	Wednesday.
Dannevirke	••	••	••	
Eden	••	••	••	
Eketahuna	••	••	••	Thursday.
Featherston	••		••	"
Franklin	••		•••	Wednesday.
Hawke's Bay	••			"
Hokianga				Thursday.
Horowhenua				Wednesday.
Kaitieke				Thursday.
Kawhia				Wednesday.
Kiwitea				<i>"</i>
Makara	••	••	••	
Manawatu .	••	••	••	"
Manukau	••	••	••	"
	••	••	••	Thursday.
Masterton	••	••	••	Thursuay.
Matamata	••	••	••	"
Mauriceville	••	••	• •	··· · ·
Mongonui	••	••	••	Wednesday.
Ohinemuri	••	••	••	
Ohura	••	••	••	Thursday.
Opotiki		••	••	Wednesday.
Oroua	••			"
Otamatea	• • •			"
Pahiatua				"
Patangata				"
Patea				"
Piako				"
Pohangina				
Rodney .	••	••		Thursday.
Rotorua	••	••		Wednesday.
Stratford	••	••	••	Thursday.
	••	••	••	Wednesday.
Taupo East	••	••	••	weunesuay.
Taupo West	••	••	••	Thursday.
Tauranga	••	••	•	Thursday.
Thames	• •	••	• •	*** *
Waikato	• •	••	•••	Wednesday.
Waikohu	• •	••	•••	Thursday.
Waimarino	••	••	••	" -
Waimate West		•• •	••	Wednesday.
Waipa		••	••	n '
Waipawa	••	••	••	"
-				

First Column.				Second Colum
Waipukurau	••	••	·	Saturday.
Wairarapa South				Thursday.
Wairoa		·		,
Waitemata				~
Waitomo				Saturday.
Waitotara		••		Thursday.
Wanganui	••	••		
TTT 1	••	••	••	"
Weber Whakatane	••	••	••	Wednesday.
	••	••	••	
Whangamomona	••	••	••	Thursday.
Woodville	·· ·		••	Wednesday.
	South	Island.		m 1
Akaroa	••	• •	••	Thursday.
Amuri	••	, 	••	Wednesday.
Ashburton	••		••	Thursday.
Ashley	• •	••		"
Awatere				"
Bruce				Wednesday.
Buller	·			Thursday.
Cheviot				Wednesďay.
Collingwood		••		2
Eyre		••	••	Thursday.
77	••	••		Wednesday.
a 11	••	••	••	Thursday.
TT-1 11	••	••	••	•
Haiswell Heathcote	•• •	••	••	"
	••	••	••	****
Inangahua	••	••	••	Wednesday.
Kowai	••	••	••	Thursday.
Lake	••	••	••	Wednesday.
Levels	••	••	••	Thursday.
Malvern	••	••	• • •	
Marlborough	••	••		Wednesday.
Mount Herbert	••	••		Thursday.
Murchison		• • •		Wednesday.
Oxford		·		
Pararua				Thursday.
Peninsula				Wednesday.
Rangiora	• •			Thursday.
Sounds	••			Wednesday.
Southland	••	••	•••	ť
	••	•••••	••	"
Springs Stewart Island	••	•• •	••	Thursday.
	••	••	••	
Takaka	••	••	••	Wednesday.
Tuapeka	••	••	••	"
Vincent	••	• •	••	*
Waihemo	••	••	••	"
Waikouaiti	••	••	••	"
Wallace	••	••	••	
			 Febru	arv. 1914.

Minister of Labour.

Notice as to Statutory Closing-days under the Shops and Offices Act, 1908.

WHEREAS the Mayors or Chairmen, as the case may be, of the local authorities of the respective separate districts mentioned in the first column of the Schedule hereto have duly notified me that the days decided on as the statutory closing-days in their respective districts, pur-suant to the provisions of the Shops and Offices Act, 1908, are the days set opposite their respective names in the second column of the said Schedule : Now, therefore, in exercise of the powers in this behalf conferred upon me by the said Act, I, William Ferguson Massey, Minister of Labour, do hereby appoint that the said respective days shall be the statutory closing-days for shops in the said respective separate districts.

in the said respective separate districts.

SCHEDULE. First Column. Second Column. The Boroughs of-North Island. Wednesday. Cambridge ... • • Carterton .. Thursday. ••• Eltham •• .. •• ••• Wednesday. Foxton .. •• • • Gisborne • • Thursday. Greytown • • •• Hastings Wednesday. .. • • ••• Marton Onehunga • • •• •• •• Saturday. ••• Opotiki Otahuhu Wednesday. Saturday. Wednesday. .. ••• ••• • • Pahiatua . . • • Palmerston North •• •• Patea Patea .. Pukekohe Saturday. • • •• ٠,

[No. 14