```
Tai-rakina's House, Maori Settlement, Waitetuna.
 Maori Meeting-house, Rangikaahu.
 Maori Meeting-house, Ngatira.
Waingaro Hall, Waingaro.
 The Public School, Whatawhata.
Runanga House, Tangirau.
Runanga House, Waahi, Huntly.
 Nikau Putere's House, Matahuru.
 Runanga House, Taumata, Rangiriri.
The Courthouse, Te Paina, Mercer.
 Runanga House, Mangatangi.
Mangere Public Hall, Mangere.
Mokau Hall, Mokau Heads.
 The Public Hall, Urenui.
The Public Hall, Waitara.
Runanga House, Tarata.
The Public School, Puniho.
The Public School, Pihama.
 The Courthouse, Manaia.
Reserve Agent's Office, Hawera.
Tu Patea's House, Takere, Manutahi.
The Public Hall, Taranaki-iti.
Runanga House, Kaipo, Waitotara.
Runanga House, Kai-iwi.
The Courthouse, Wanganui.
 Runanga House, Parikino.
Runanga House, Koriniti.
Runanga House, Karatia.
Kunanga House, Karatia.
Runanga House, Ranana.
The Public School, Hiruharama.
Dempsey's Hall, Pipiriki.
Runanga House, Utapu.
Runanga House, Tawata.
The Courthouse, Ractini.
 Runanga House, Kauangaroa, Whangaehu.
Runanga House, Whangaehu.
Runanga House, Whangaehu.
Forsythe's Meeting-house, Mangamahu.
Runanga House, Ngatokorua, Murimotu.
Runanga House, Parapara, Field's Track.
The Public School, Moawhango.
Runanga House, Raketapauma.
Runanga House, Parewanui.
The Courthouse, Turakina.
Maori Meeting-house, Te Reureu.
Runanga House, Kakariki.
Runanga House, Kakariki.
Runanga House, Oroua Bridge.
The Courthouse, Foxton.
The Public School, Shannon.
 Runanga House, Poroutawhao.
 Runanga House, Horowhenua.
Runanga House, Horowhenua.
Runanga House, Ohau.
The Courthouse, Otaki.
Runanga House, Waikanae.
Ferry Schoolhouse, Porirua.
The Courthouse, Lower Hutt.
Dennerley's Hall, Gumtown.
The Public School, Tapu.
The Public School, Turua.
Runanga House, Whakatiwai.
Runanga House, Te Kakaho, Taupo West.
Ross's Hall. Tokaanu.
 Ross's Hall, Tokaanu.
Ratima Pehamu's House, Aria.
The Public Hall, Kakahi.
Purutaika Purua's House, Lower Onewhero.
The Public School, Tahuna, Waipipi.
The Public School, Port Waikato.
Runanga House, Tarereari.
The Public Hall, Pungarehu.
Runanga House, Kaimbailii.
 Runanga House, Kaiwhaiki.
The Courthouse, Opunake.
 Taupo's House, Tauranganui.
 Runanga House, Awahuri.
Maori Meeting-house, Ketemarae (near Normanby).
```

```
Pero Tane-tino-rau's House, Waitomo, Rohe-Potae.

Maori Meeting-house, Rata.

The Native Affairs Committee-room, Parliament Build-
                        ings, Wellington.

Hauora Pikirapu's House, Meremere.

The Public School, Purangi.

Maori Meeting-house, Oakura.

Maori Meeting-house, Otakeho.
                       Maori Meeting-house, Otakeho.
The Public School, Okaiawa.
Maori Meeting-house, Taiporohenui.
Maori Meeting-house, Kaputuhi, Kawa.
The Public School, Okauia.
Wi Kauika's House, Kaimanuka, Waitotara.
Whareaitu's Meeting-house, Fraser's Road.
Curle's Hall, Morrinsville.
The Public School, Waituhi.
Rupanga House, His Kai Tupeka
                          Runanga House, Hia Kai Tupeka.
The Public School, Waimiha.
Patena's House, Otuiti Kirikau.
                        Patena's House, Otulti Kirikau.
The Schoolhouse, Waiomio, Thames.
The Meeting-house, Taumatara, Tairua.
The Public Hall, Pirongia.
Tairei's House Orukukuu, Raetihi.
Pihopa Turchu's House, Mangonui, Ateo.
Waahi Hall, Huntly.
Southern Maori Electoral District—
The Public School, Tuahiwi, Kaiapoi (principal).
The Public School, Wairau Pa.
The Public School, Waikawa.
The Public School, Tahuahua.
The Public School, Onauku.
The Public School, Onauku.
                       The Public School, Onauku.
The Public School, Canvastown.
The Wool-shed, Waitai Bay, D'Urville Island.
The School, Okoha.
The Public School, The Portage, Queen Charlotte Sound.
The Public School, Whangarae (Croixelles).
The Courthouse, Motueka.
The Courthouse, Takaka.
The Courthouse, Westport.
Runanga House, Arahura.
The Public School, Jacob's River.
The Native School, Mangamaunu.
Mr. Davidson's Store. Omihi (Kaikoura).
                       The Native School, Mangamaunu.
Mr. Davidson's Store, Omihi (Kaikoura).
The Courthouse, Kaikoura.
The Public School, Wainui (Akaroa).
The Public School, Port Levy.
The Public School, Rapaki.
The Public School, Wairewa.
Runanga House, Taumutu.
The Native School, Arawhenna
                    Runanga House, Taumutu.

The Native School, Arowhenua.
The Public School, Morven (Waihao).
The Public School, Waitaki North (Glenavy).
Runanga House, Moeraki.
The Native School, Waikouaiti (Karitane).
The Public School, Otakou.
The Courthouse, Dunedin.
The Public School, Reomoana (Molyneux Bay).
The Public School, Fortrose.
The Courthouse, Campbelltown.
The Courthouse, Campbelltown.
The Public School, Oraka (Colac Bay).
The Public School, The Neck, Stewart Island.
The Public School, Papatotara, Waiau, Southland.
The Public School, Slope Point.
The Court ouse, Nelson.
```

As witness the hand off His Exceller cy the Governor, this twenty-first day of November, one thousand nine hundred and fourteen.

F. M. B. FISHER.