The Public School, Tahaia. Mr. Reynold's House, Te'Kuru, Hangatiki. The Public School, Kawa, Kapatuhi. The Public School, Honikiwi. The Public School, Mokaniti. The Public School, Mangaiti, Kaitangaweka. Mr. J. H. Keighley's House, Paraheka Valley, Aria. Mr. McLeod's Dwelling, Opatu. Mrs. Hughes's House, Kinohaku. The Public School, Waimiha. The Landing Shed, Te Awaroa. The Public School, Oparure. The Public School, Oparure. The Public School, Margan. Mr. Alyward's House, Mairangae, Kohuratahi. The Public School, Mapiu. Mr. Alyward's House, Mairangae, Kohuratahi. The Public School, Waenere, Piopio. The Public School, Tapairau, Te Kuiti. Wooderson's Tea-rooms, Taumatawaenga. The Public School, Mangateka, Tangitu. The Public School, Mangateka, Tanjitu. Mr. Gibbons's Whare, Otuiti, Taumarunui. The Post-office, Ngatimiro. Mr. Buckley's Whare, Kopaki. The Post-office, Roto. Gisborne Electoral District-H.M. Theatre, Customhouse Street, Gisborne (principal). Miller's Auction Mart, Lowe Street, Gisborne. Miller's Auction Mart, Lowe Street, Gisborne. Whinray's Hall, Gladstone Road, Gisborne. Masonic Hall, Childers Road, Gisborne. Public School, Mangapapa. Public School, Mangapapa. Public School, Matawhero. Public School, Matawhero. Public School, Matawhero. Public School, Matauri. Public School, Patutahi. Mr. Mitford's Premises Tahora Mr. Mitford's Premises, Tahora. Mr. Mitford's Premises, Tahora. William's Store, Wharekopae. Mr. Steele's Homestead, Tahunga. Post-office, Waerenga-o-kuri. The Schoolroom (Balfour's), Te Aroha. Hollywood's House, Hangaroa. Mr. S. Palmer's Premises, Lower Hangaroa. Public School, Tiniroto. Public School, Tiniroto. Mr. Leslie Spence's Homestead, Tiniroto. Mr. Mil's Premises, Upper Ruakituri, Eastern Boundary. Public School, Manutuke, Te Arai. Mr. M. O'Connor's Store, Waingake. The Homestead, Paparatu. The Public School, Muriwai, Maraetaha. The Public School, Muriwai, Maraetaha. Mr. Reynold's Premises, Tarewa. The Public School. Morere. The Public School, Morere. The Public School, Nuhaka. The Public School, Opoutama. Mr. Taylor's Premises, Mangaone Valley. The Scho olhouse, Marumaru. The Public School, Frasertown. The Native School, Tuhara. Mr. Byrne's House, Mangapoike. Mr. Byrne's House, Malgapone. The Creamery, Lavenham. The Public School, Ngatapa. Mr. Dickie's Premises, Frasertown Road. Mr. Burgess's Homestead, Te Aroha. Mr. Ormond's Wool-shed, Mahia Peninsula. The Flax-mill's Office, Tuhara. The Garrison Hall, Whataupoko. Public Works Camp, Mangapoike No. 2. Hawke's Bay Electoral District— The Borough Council Office, Hastings (principal). Mr. G. F. Roach's Temporary Shop, Heretaunga Street, Hastings. Hastings. The District School, Hastings. St. Matthew's Schoolroom, Hastings. The Public School, Mahora North. The Public School, Mahora South. The Public School, Mangateretere. The Public School, Mangateretere. The Public School, Rissington. The Public School, Patoka. The Public School, Puketitiri. The Public School, Poketitiri. The Public School, Poketamu.

The Public School, Fond. The Public School, Omahu. The Public School, Omahu. The Old People's Home, Park Island. Mr. Moroney's House, Pakipaki. St. George's Hall, Petane.

The School Building, Tarawera. The Polling-booth, Rangataiki Bridge. Mr. Macdonald's House, Kuripapango. Mr. Beamish's House, Whana. The Public School, Tangoio. Mr. McKinnon's Whare, Moeangiangi. The Public School, Mohaka. Mr. Ryder's House, Kakariki. The Public School, Mohaka. Mr. Smyth's House, Kakariki. The Public School, Clyde. Mr. Smyth's House, Wahanui. The Native School, Kokako. Mr. Penty's House, Ruakituri. Accommodation House, Ohuka, Wairoa. The Public School, Twyford. The Public School, Twyford. The Public School, Twyford. Reading-room, Tomoana. Mr. Russell's Whare, Tunanui. Mr. Bell's Whare, Waiwhare. The Presbyterian Hall, Haumoana. Mr. Nathan's Hall, Waikare. Mr. Boothman's House, Ruakituri. Mr. bootnman's House, Muka The Public School, Tutira. The Native School, Waihua. Rununga Whare, Pakowhai. Mr. Noell's Premises, Konini. Napier Electoral District-The Borough Council Chambers, Napier (principal). The Public School, Hastings Street, Napier, (Principal). The Public School, Hastings Street, Napier. The Polling-booth, the District School, Napier South. The Marist Bros.' Schoolroom, Shakespeare Road. The Public School, Port Ahuriri. The Public School, Port Ahuriri. The Public School, Westshore. The Polling-booth, junction Napier Terrace and Burling-tor Road. ton Road. The Public School, Pakowhai. The Public School, Fakowinal. The Public School, Meeanee. The Public Hall, Awatoto. The Public School, West Clive. The Public School, corner Tennyson Street and Milton Road. The Courthouse, Napier. The Schoolroom, Thompson Road, Napier. The Shakespeare Boardinghouse, Shakespeare Road, Napier. The Public School, Puketapu. The Wesley Hall, Napier South. The Greenmeadows Hall. The Town Hall, Taradale. McGlashan's Auction Mart, Tennyson Street. Waipawa Electoral District— The Courthouse, Dannevirke (principal). The North Public School, Dannevirke. The South Public School, Dannevirke. Tiratu Sawmill Office, Mangatera. The Public School, Tepapakuku. The Public School, Raumati. The Public School, Matamau. The Public School, Makotuku. The Public School, Ormondville. The Public School, Ornolavine. The Public School, Norsewood. The Public School, Ngamoko. The Public School, Takapau. The Public School, South Makaretu. The Town Hall, Waipukurau. The Town Hall, Waipukurau. The Public School, Ruataniwha. The Public School, Ongaonga. The Public School, Ashley-Clinton. The Public School, Makaretu. The Public School, Tikokino. The Public School, Wakarara. The Public School, Blackburn. The Public School, Maraekakaho. The Public School, Maraekakaho. The Public School, Maraetotara. The Public School, Maraetotara. The Public School, Maraetotara. The Native Public School, Waimarama. The Public School, Kereru. The Public School, Kereru. The Public School, Pakipaki. The Public School, Te Aute. The Public School, Waipawa. The Public School, Argyll East. Christy's Wool-shed, Tukituki. Mill Dwellinghouse, Anaroa. Mr. Morrin's House, Mangaohane Station. The Public School, Pukahu.

The Public School, Pukahu.

No. 124