```
The Public School, Tapu.
The Public School, Wilson's Bay, Kerita.
The Public School, Coromandel.
The Public School, Driving Creek.
 Goudie's Hall, Cabbage Bay.
Office of New Zealand Granite Company, Moehau.
The Public School, Port Jackson.
Ine Public School, Fort Jackson.
Baron's Buildings, Port Charles.
Mr. Barry's Seed Shed, Waikawau Bay Camp (Cabbage Bay).
The Public School, Kennedy's Bay.
The Public School, Whangapoua.
The Public Hall, Kuaotunu.
The Courthouse, Whitianga.
 The Public School, Gumtown.
Hamilton's Store, Whenuakite.
The Public School, Tairua.
  The Public School, Hikuai
 Post Office Store, Puketui.
Watt's Store, Whangamata.
Golden Belt Gold-mining Company's Shanty, Neaves-
         ville.
The Public School, Hikutaia.
The Public School, Wharepoa.
The Public School, Puriri.
The Public Hall, Matatoke.
The Public Hall, Matatoke.
Gibbon's Hall, Kopu.
The Public Hall, Kauaeranga.
The Public School, Turua.
Mr. Grundy's Store, Kopuarahi.
The Public School, Pipiroa.
The Public School, Ngatea.
Mr. Kidd's House, Patetonga.
The Public School, Tahuna.
Pinchess and Bird's Shed, Waitakaruru.
The Public School, Miranda.
The Public School, Maramarua.
 The Public School, Maramarua.
Mr. Ussher's House, Orini.
The Public Hall, Ohinewai.
The Public School, Waiterimu.
The Public School, Matahuru.
The Public Hall, Te Hoe.
The Public Hall, Tc Hoc.
The Public School, Rangiriri.
The Public School, Te Kauwhata.
The Public Hall, Waerenga.
The Public Hall, Taniwha.
The Public School, Whangamarino.
The Public School, Kimihia.
Mr. J. T. Harvey's House, Raynor's Road, Huntly.
Water-race Caretaker's House, Kauaeranga Camp.
St. James Hall Thames
  St. James Hall, Thames.
Mr. F. Ardern's House, Te Hopai, Hauraki Plains.
```

Ohinemuri Electoral District—
Criterion Theatre, Paeroa (principal).
Miner's Union Hall, Waihi.
East End School, Waihi.
South End School, Waihi.
The Auction Mart, Waihi. The Auction Mart, Waihi.
The Hospital, Waikin.
Victoria Hall, Waikino.
Public Hall, Komata.
Public School, Netherton.
Montgomery's Hall, Karangahake.
Public School, Mackaytown.
Public School, Mackaytown.
Public School, Mangaiti.
Swift's House, Hikutaia.
Public School, Waitekauni.
Public School, Waitekauni.
Post-office Buildings, Maratoto.
Courthouse, Katikati.
Post-office Buildings, Athenree.
Grierson's House, Waihou.
Public School, Waicrongomai.
Public Hall, Waitawheta.
Public School, Gordon. Public Hall, Waitawheta.
Public School, Gordon.
Squirrell's Store, Shaftesbury.
Farrow's Flax-mill, Waitoa.
G. W. Horn's Office, Eastport Road.
Creamery Manager's House, Springdale.
Show Sheds, Herriesville, Stanley Road.
Public School, Komata North.
Nisbet and Irving's Office, Kauri Company's Bush.
Lipsey's Stable Buildings, Ruakaka.
Te Aroha Quarry Company's Office, Tirohia.

Tauranga Electoral Districtrouga mecuru District—
Foresters' Sample Room, Tauranga (principal).
The Public School, Tauranga.
The Public School, Greerton.

The Public School, Oropi.

```
Davenport's House, Ngawaro.
The Public School, Kaharoa.
The Public School, Ngongotaha.
The Public School, Ngongotaha.
Sloan's Hall, Rotorua.
Assembly Hall, Mamaku.
Selwyn Mills, Miranui.
The Public Hall, Tirau.
The Public School, Tapapa.
Henderson's Store, Okoroire Springs.
The Public School, Hinuera Valley.
The Public School, Hinuera.
The Public School, Matamata.
The Public School, Okauia.
The Public School, Okauia.
The Public School, Okauia.
The Public School, Okauia.
The Public School, Waharoa.
The Public School, Waharoa.
The Public School, Waharoa.
The Public School, Kiwitahi.
The Public School, Kiwitahi.
The Public School, Karapiro.
Te Waikato Sanatorium, Maungakawa.
Phoenix Hall, Morrinsville.
The Public School, Tauhei.
  Phoenix Hall, Morrinsville.
The Public School, Tauhei.
The Public School, Motumaoho.
The Public School, Waitoa.
The Public School, Waihou.
The Courthouse, Te Aroha.
The Public School, Te Aroha West.
The Public School, Manawaru.
The Public School, Ngarua.
No. 2 Public School Katikati
   The Public School, Ngarua.
No. 2 Public School, Katikati.
No. 3 Public School, Waitakohe.
The Public School, Omokoroa.
The Public School, Te Puna.
The Public School, Bethlehem.
The Public School, Otumoetai.
   The Orderly Room, Te Puke.
No. 2 School, No. 2 Road, Te Puke.
The Public School, Omanawa.
  The Public School, Whakamarama.
The Public School, Whakamarama.
Mr. Henry Webster's House, Ohauiti, Tauranga.
Mr. Thomas Bellamy's House, Tauwhare, Scotchman's Valley.
     The Polling-booth, Wardville.
```

Waikato Electoral District—
Wesley Hall, Collingwood Street, Hamilton (principal).
Waikato Hospital, Hamilton.
Odd Fellow's Hall, Knox Street, Hamilton.
The Bowling Club's Pavilion, Jersey Street, Hamilton.
The Masonic Hall, Hamilton East. The Masonic Hall, Hamilton East.
The Town Hall, Frankton.
The Public School, Te Rapa.
Mr. C. E. Young's House, Whatawhata.
The Public School, Rukuhia.
The Public School, Tuhikaramea.
The Public School, Ngahinepouri.
The Public School, Koromatua.

The Public School, Koromatua.
The Public School, Koromatua.
The Public School, Roto-o-rangi.
The Public School, Roto-o-rangi.
The Public School, Te Awamutu.
The Public School, Hairini.
The Public School, Paterangi.
The Public School, Paterangi.
The Public School, Te Rore.
The Public Hall, Ohaupo.
The Public School, Pirongia.
The Public School, Pirongia.
The Public School, Mangapiko.
The Public School, Cambridge.
The Public School, Leamington.
Bertram's Shed, Te Kawa.
The Courthouse, Kawhia.
The Public School, Oparau. The Public School, Oparau. The Public School, Te Mawhai.

Mr. J. Carson's House, Kakepuku, Te Mawhai. Lonimer's Store, Wharepuhunga.
The Post-office, Maihiihi.
The School, Korokanui.
The Native Public School, Rangiatea.

The Native Public School, Rangiatea. The Native Public School, Parawera. Mr. A. Ormsby's House, Puketotara. The Public School, Putaruru. The Public School, Lichfield. The Public School (No. 1), Maungatautari. The Public School (No. 2), Maungatautari. The Public School, Tautari, Pukeatua. The Public School, Waotu. Mr. Thomason's House, Creamery, Monavale. The School, Te Whetu.