Polling-places under the Legislature Act, 1908, appointed.

## LIVERPOOL, Governor.

I N pursuance and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me by the Legislature Act, 1908, I, Arthur William de Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor of the Dominion of New Zealand, do hereby abolish all existing polling-places, and do hereby appoint the places mentioned in the Schedule hereto to be polling-places for the electoral districts therein specified.

## SCHEDULE.

Bay of Islands Electoral District-The County Council Chambers, Kawakawa (principal). The Courthouse, Russell. The Courthouse, Russell. The Public School, Opua. Mountain's Store, Purerua. The Public Hall, Towai. The Public Hall, Tapuhi. The Public School, Ramarama. The Public School, Ramarama. The Public School, Pakaraka. The Public Hall, Ohacawai. Dickeson's Store, Ngawha. Dickeson's Hall, Kaikohe. The Public School, Waimate North. The Public School, Waimate North. The Public School, Okaihau. The Public School, Upper Waihou. Cleave's Store, Kerikeri. The Whaling Station, Whangamumu. Kauri Timber Company's Office, Pokapu. McCarthy's House, Owae. The Cential Public School, Ruapekapeka. The Post-office, Waipapa. The Post-office, Waipapa. Gammon's House, Awarua. The Power Works Shanty, Wairua Falls. The Public School, Hukerenui. The Public School, Jordan. King's Store, Aponga, Purua. The Public Hall, Titoki. Dysart's Store, Nukutawhiti. Kendall's Store, Mitimiti. The Public Hall, Whakapara. The Public School. Otonga. Kendal's Store, Mithili. The Public Hall, Whakapara. The Public School, Otonga. The Public School, Otonga. The Public School, Helena Bay. The Public School, Helena Bay. The Public School, Marua. The Public School, Marua. The Public School, Matapouri. Ferguson's Boardinghouse, Tutukaka. The Public School, Hikurangi. The Native Public School, Matauri Bay. David's Store, Otoroa. The Public Hall, Totara North. The Public Hall, Kaco. The Courthouse, Whangaroa. The Courthouse, Mangaroa. The Poistive Public School, Touwae, Matangirau. The Post-office, Paranui. The Native School, Parapara. The Public Hall, Lake Ohia. The Public Hall, Lake Ohia. The Public Hall, Lake Ohia. The Public Hall, Kohumaru. The Public School, Fairburns. Norton's Store, Waihuehue. The Public School, Victoria Valley. Norton's Store, Wanuenue. The Public School, Victoria Valley Long's Hall, Kaingaroa. The Public Hall, Awanui. The Public Hall, Kaitaia. The Public School, Takahue. Master's Store, Pukepoto. The Courthouse, Ahipara. The Public Hall, Waipapakauri. Evans's Store, Waiharara. Hagger's Store, Kaimaumau. The Public Hall, Hohoura. The Forester's Hall, Waihopo. Evans's Store, Ngataki Creek. The Public Hall, Raio. Sherman's Hall, Waingakau. The Public School, Te Kao. Gum Estates Buildings, Parenga. The Courthouse, Kokukoku. The Courthouse, Kokukoku. The Public Hall, Utakura. Queenin's Store, Horeke. Queenin's Store, Horeke.

The Public School, Punakitere. The Public Hall, Taheke. Oliver's Store, Waimatanui. The Public School, Rangiahua. The Public School, Junawera. The Public School, Junawera. The Public School, Broadwood. The Public School, Broadwood. The Public School, Salt Springs. The Post-office, Oue. The New Zealand Timber Company's Mili, Koutu. Andrewes's Hall, Opononi. The Public School, Pakia, Omapere. The Public School, Pakia, Omapere. The Public School, Waintemarama. The Public School, Wainamaku. The Sublic School, Wakaweka. The Company's Office, Whangape. The Native School, Whakarapa. Murray and Whitehead's Bush Shanty, Wairerc. The Public School, Tutekehua. The Mill Office, Rangiora. Nesbit and Faithfull's Bush Shanty, Omahuta. Jarvie's Store, Kawerua. The Homestead, Te Paki. Parenga.

Marsden Electoral District rsden Electoral District—
The Town Hall, Whangarei (principal).
The Parochial Hall, Whangarei.
The Public Hospital, Whangarei.
The Public School, Kamo.
The Public School, Rautangata East.
The Public School, Ruatangata West.
The Public School, Kiripaka.
The Public School, Kiripaka.
The Public School, Kiripaka.
The Public School, Bryn Avon.
The Public School, Taranui.
The Public Hall, Parua Bay. The Public Hall, Parua Bay. The Whangarei Freezing Company's Office, Reotahi. The Public Hall, Whangarei Heads. The Public Hall, Whengarei Heads. The Public Hall, Onerahi. The Public Hall, Limestone. The Qublic Hall, Limestone. The Fublic Flair, Entrestone. The Customs Office, Marsden Point. The Public School, Mangapai. The Public School, Otaika. The Public School, Maunu. The Dominion Cement Company's Building, Tikorangi. The Dominion Cement Company's B The Public School, Kara. The Public School, Poroti. The Public School, Maungatapere. The Public School, Maungakaramea. The Public School, Maingakaramea. The Public School, Maingakaramea. The Public School, Mareretu. The Public School, Mareretti. The Public Hall, Ruakaka. The Public Hall, Ruakaka. The Public School, Waipu North River. The Public School, Waipu Cove. The Public School, Te Arai. The Public School, He Aral. Sarah's Hall, Hakaru. The Public Hall, Maungaturoto. The Public Works Store, Huarau, Maungaturoto. The Public School, Whangaripo. The Public School, Pakiri. The Public School, Pakiri. The Public Hall, Leigh. The Public Hall, Whangateau. The Public School, Tawharanui. The Public School, Matakana. The Public School, Kaiwaka. The Public School, North Albertland. The Public School, North Albertland. The Public School, Hoteo Valley. Turley's Store, Wayby. The Town Hall, Warkworth. The Public School, Streamlands. The Public Kall Kainara Flats. The Public School, Streamlands. The Public Hall, Kaipara Flats. The Public School, Huhue. The Public School, Huhue. The Public School, Mullet Point. The Public School, Tekapa, Mahurangi East. George Scott's House, Mahurangi West. The Town Hall, Puhoi. Burn's House, Ahuroa. The School, Lower Matakana. Wair's House, Moewhare. Weir's House, Moewhare.