The Hall, Romahapa. The Public School, Port Molyneux. The Public School, Reomoana. The Public School, Glenoamaru. The Public School, Katea.

The Public School, Ravensbourne. The Presbyterian School Hall, Anderson's Bay. The Public School, Higheliffe. The Public School, Sandymount. The Public School, Broad Bay. The Public School, Portobello. The Public School, Portobello. The Public School, Portobello. The Public School, Hooper's Inlet. The Public School, North-east Harbour. The Public School, North-east Harbour. The Public School, Otakau. The Public School, Purakanui. The Public School, Purakanui. The Public School, Mount Cargill. The Public School, Lower Harbour (Port Chalmers). The Barracks, Deborah Bay (Port Chalmers). Mr. J. Clark's House, Pigeon Flat (Waitati). Mr. Donald Munro's House, Reynoldstown (Port Chalmers). The Coronation Hall, Mosgiel. The Coronation Hall, Mosgiel. The Public School, Fairfield. The Public School, North Taieri. The Public School, North Taieri. The Public School, Otokia. The Public School, Whare Flat. The Public School, Kuri Bush. The Public School, Kuri Bush. The Public Hall, Henley. Riccarton Hall, East Taieri. The Public Hall, Laine's. Half-Mccarton Hall, East Taleri.
The Polling-booth, Laing's, Half-way Bush.
The Public School, Wylie's Crossing.
White's Workshop, Musselburgh Rise.
Marquee, corner Tainui Road and Anderson's Bay Road.
Anderson's Bay. Bruce Electoral District-The Coronation Hall, Milton (principal). The Coronation Hall, Milton (principa The Public School, Glenledi. The Public School, Lovell's Flat. The Public School, Kaitangata. The Public School, Kaitangata. The Public School, Wangaloa. The Public School, Waitahuna Gully. The Public School, Manuka Creek. The Public School, Glenore. The Public School, Glenore. The Public School, Glenore. The Public School, Maitahuna. The Public School, Millend. The Public School, Hillend. The Public School, Inch-Clutha. The Public School, Inch-Clutha. The Public School, Moneymore. Mr. P. O'Connor's House, Adam's Fla Mr. P. O'Connor's House, Adam's Flat. The Public School, Pukepito. The Public School, Akatore. The Public School, Akatore Beach. The Public School, Fairfax. The Public School, Fairfax. The Courthouse, Lawrence. The Public School, Weatherstone. The Public School, Blue Spur. The Public School, Clark's Flat. The Public School, Tuapeka Flat. The Public School, Tuapeka West. The Public School, Tuapeka Mouth. The Public School, Evans Flat. Mr. J. Wilkin's House Balclutha NG

The Public School, Katea. Mr. Gorman's House, Hunt's Road. The Odd Fellows' Hall, Owaka. The Public School, Tahatika. The Public School, Purekereki. The Public School, Ratanui. The Public School, Houipapa. The Public School, Tawanui. The Public School, Puketiro. The Public School Kabuita The Public School, Kahuika. The Public School, Purakauiti. Mr. Lawson's Store, Papatowai. The Public School, Wharuarimu. The Public School, Wharuarimu. The Post-office, Tautuku. The Public School, Chaslands. The Public School, Chaslands. The Public School, Warepa. The Public School, Wairena. The Public School, Waiwera Township. The Public School, Waiwera. The Public School, Taumata. The Public School, Pomahaka Downs. The Public School, Wairuna. The Public School, Clinton Gorge. The Public School, Waipahi. The Public School, Waipahi. The Ruilway-station, Pomahaka. The Railway-station, Pomahaka. The Courthouse, Tapanui. The Courthouse, Tapanui. The Public School, Waikoikoi. The Public School, Arthurton. The Public School, Pukerau. The Public School, Kaiwera. The Hall, Glenham. The Hall, Glenham. The Public School, Redan. The Public School, Mokoreta. The Public School, Pine Bush. The Public School, Mataura Island. The Public School, Waimahaka. Hurle's Hall, Fortrose. The Public School, Quarry Hills. The Public School, Tokonui. The Public School, Tokonui. The Public School, Waikawa Valley. The Public School, Niagara. Currio's Hall, Waikawa. Currie's Hall, Waikawa The Public School, Haldane. The Public School, Otara. Mr. George Laurie's House, Sawmills, Glenham. The Public School, Benio. The Public School, Pounawia. The Public School, Pounawia. The Public School, Hina Hina. The Public School, Otanomomo. The Public School, South Wyndham. The Public School, South Wyndham. The Public School, Owaka Valley. Wakatipu Electoral District-The Courthouse, Queenstown (principal). John and Matthew Seffer's House, Moke Creek. The Library, Skipper's. The Public School, Macetown. The Public School, Cardrona. The Public School, Macetown. The Public School, Cardrona. The Courthouse, Arrowtown. The Courthouse, Arrowtown. The Courthouse, Cromwell. The Athenaeum, Bannockburn. The Library, Nevis. The Public School, Gibbston. The Public School, Lower Shotover. The Public School, Genston. The Public School, Genston. The Public School, Genston. The Public School, Queensberry. The Public School, Queensberry. The Public School, Wendonside. Mr. George Pinchney's House, Glenavy Station. Mr. William Quinn's House, Kingston. Mr. Thomas E. Bryant's House, Kinloch. The Public School, Lowburn. The Public School, Jokoman. The Public School, Nakarora. The Public School, Nokomai. The Public School, Nokomai. The Public School, Nokomai. The Public School, Natarora. The Public School N

The Courthouse, Waikaia.

Olutha Electoral District-

The Odd Fellows' Hall, Baiclutha (principal). The Public School, Waitepeka. The Hall, Puerua.

The Public School, Tuapeka Mouth. The Public School, Evans Flat. Mr. J. Wilkin's House, Balclutha North. The Public School, Waronui. The Public School, Waitahuna West. The Public School, Stoney Creek. The Public School, Awamangu. The Public School, Awamangu. The Public School, Carcle Hill. The Public School, Circle Hill. The Public School, Circle Hill. The Public School, Clydevale. Mr. J. R. Crossan's House, Berwick. The Public School, Waipori. The Public School, Waipori. The Public School, Waipori Falls. The Public School, Taieri Beach. The Public School, Taieri Beach. The Public School, Millburn. The Hall, Taieri Mouth. The Public School, Beaumont. The Public School, Beaumont.