```
The Public School, Winslow.
The Men's Hut at Mr. W. H. Mulligan's, Maronan Road.
The Public School, Westerfield.
The Public School, Ruapuna.
The Public School, Te Pirita.
Gerrard's Iron Store, Rakaia Gorge.
The Dairy Factory, Mount Hutt.
The Homestead, Haketere Station.
The Old Road Board Office, Fighting Hill.
The Public School, Spreadcagle
                                    The Public School, Spreadeagle.
Electrical Works, Whakamatau.
                                   Mr. Dowling's Homestead, Springfield, Methven.
Mr. Pluck's House, Mitcham.
The Public School (No. 2), Allenton.
             Ashburton Electoral District-
                                   The Courthouse, Ashburton (principal).
                              The Courthouse, Ashburton (principal).
The Borough Council Chambers, Ashburton.
The Public School, Hampstead.
The Public School, Tinwald.
The Men's Dining-room at Mr. Grigg's, Winslow.
The Public School, Hinds.
The Public School, Ealing.
The Public School, Ealing.
The Public School, Eiffelton.
The Public School, Flemington.
The Public School, Longbeach.
The Public School, Loweliffe.
                                The Public School, Loweliffe.
The Public School, Mayfield.
The Public School, Carew.
                        The Public School, Mayfield.
The Public School, Carew.
The Public School, Lismore.
The Public School, Arundel.
The Public School, Geraldine.
The Public School, Woodbury.
The Public School, Orari Bridge.
The Public School, Orari Gorge.
The Public School, Orari Gorge.
The Public School, Orari.
The Public School, Orari.
The Public School, Orton.
The Public School, Orton.
The Public School, Clandeboye.
Mr. Robert Edgar's Grain Shed, at the corner of Waitohi and Kakahu Roads, near Temuka.
The Public School, Scotsburn.
The Homestead, Mount Peel Estate.
The Public School, Hilton.
The Public School, Hilton.
The Public School, Waitohi Flat.
The Public School, Waitohi Flat.
The Public School, Lupper Waitohi.
The Public School, Allandale.
The Sharers' Whyrs, Homestead, Sherwood Downs.
The Public School, Skipton.
The Public School, Skipton.
The Public School, Four Peaks.
The Public School, Gapes Valley.
     Timaru Electoral District-
                        naru Electoral District—
The Courthouse, North Street (principal).
Davidson's Sample Rooms, Strathallen Street.
T. Bowkett's Shop, George Street.
Salvation Army Barracks, Stafford Street.
The Drill-shed, High Street.
Levels County Council Offices, Church Street.
Rendrug's Shop, Stafford Street North.
                           Randrup's Shop, Stafford Street North.
The Public Main School, Grey Road.
Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
                      Catholic Hall, Browne Street.
The Public South School, King Street.
Mr. Donald's Premises, Otipua Road.
Presbyterian Sunday School, Cullmantown.
Presbyterian Sunday School, Highfield.
The Public School, Waimataitai.
Wesleyan Sunday School, Belfield Hill, Waimataitai.
The Public Hall, Washdyke.
Moir's Store, Levels.
The Public School, Seadown.
The Public School, Rosewill.
The Public School, Gleniti.
The Public School, Adair.
The Public School, Fairview.
The Public School, Pareora West.
                      The Public School, Fairview.
The Public School, Pareora West.
The Public School, Kingsdown.
Mr. P. Maugei's House, Salisbury.
The Public Hall, Pareora.
Robert Jackson Memorial Hall, Elizabeth Street.
The Druids' Hall, George Street.
The Methodist Hall, Kensington.
Temuka Electoral District—
The Drill-shed Hall, Temuka (principal).
                      The Social Hall, Temuka.
The Public School, Temuka.
The Public School, Ohape.
```

```
The Public School, Winchester.
The Public School, Pleasant, Point.
The Public School, Sutherlands.
The Public School, Totara Valley.
The Public School, Hazelburn.
The Public School, Cave.
The Public School, Albury.
The Public School, Mona Vale.
The Public School, Chamberlain Settlement (Albury Postoffice).
                  The Public School, Mona Vale.
The Public School, Cricklewood.
The Public School, Cricklewood.
The Public School, Te Ngawai (Albury Post-office).
The Public School, Ashwick Flat.
The Public School, Silverstream.
The Public School, Burke's Pass.
Wigley and Jones's Sbed, Takapo.
Homestead, Grey's Hills Station.
Homestead, Grey's Hills Station.
Homestead, Maryburn Station.
Roberts's Shed, Lake Pukaki.
Wigley and Jones's Cottage, Hermitage, Mount Cook.
Mr. John Fitzgerald's Homestead, Timaru Road, Seadown.
The Catholic School, Kerrytown.
The Public School, Tycho Flat (Timaru Post-office).
The Public School, Claremont (Timaru Post-office).
The Public School, Springbrook.
The Public School, St. Andrews.
The Public School, St. Andrews.
The Public School, Southburn (St. Andrews Post-office).
The Public School, Chaiki (St. Andrews Post-office).
The Public School, Makikihi.
The Public School, Makikihi.
The Public School, Honk (Waiariari Post-office).
The Public School, Honker.
The Public School, Cannington.
Mr. William Geddes's Homestead, Timaru Road, Waimate.
Mr. Aaron Cleland's Dwelling, Allan Street, Bushton, Waimate.
                       The Public School, Waituna (Waimate Post-office).
The Public School, Arno, Kapua (Arno Post-office).
Waitaki Electoral District-
                    The Courthouse, Waimate (principal).
The Public School, Ardgowan.
The Station Hut, Aviemore (Kurow Post-office).
The Public School, Awamoko.
The Station-house, Benmore (Kurow Post-office).
The Public School, Duntroon.
The Public School, Teaneraki (Enfield Post-office).
Marquee erected in Mr. Buckley's Paddock, North Road,
Eveline (Oamaru Post-office).
The Public School. Glenavy.
                      The Public School, Glenavy.
Geddes's Hall, Georgetown.
Mr. T. Cuthbertson's House, Hilderthorpe.
               The Public School, Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea Post-office).
The Public School, Otepopo (Herbert Post-office).
The Public School, Hannaton (Studholme Junction Post-office).
The Public School, Incholme.
The Public School, Island Cliff.
The Public School, Kia Ora.
The Public School, Kurow.
The Public School, Kurow.
The Public School, Kokoamo.
The Public School, Livingstone.
Mr. James Patterson's House, Creamery, McCulloch's Bridge (Arno Post-office).
                       The Public School, Hakataramea Valley (Hakataramea
                  Mr. James Fatterson's House, Creamery, M
Bridge (Arno Post-office).
Mr. J. W. Mather's House, Creamery, Maheno.
The Public School, Macrewhenua.
The Public School, Morven.
The Public School, Ngapara.
The Public School, Oteksicke.
                The Public School, Otekaleke.
The Public School, Otiake.
The S'ation-house, Omarama (Kurow Post-office).
Mrs. E. Beardsmore's House, Peebles.
The Public School, Pukeuri.
The Public School, Papakaio.
The Public School, Redcliff (Ikawai Post-office).
Mr. E. Russell's House, Rocky Point (Kowhatu Post-
                The Public School, Sandhurst (Hakataramea Post-office).
The Public School, Tawai.
                The Hall, Tokarahi.
The Public School, Tapui (Windsor Post-office).
The Public School, Totara (Totaratahi Post-office)
```