The Courthouse, Collingwood. The Courthouse, Takaka. St. George's Hall, Seddonville. The Public School, Promised Land (Arapito). The Public School, Promised Land (Arapito). The Public School, Promised Land (Arapito). The Public School, Upper Motupiko. Mr. J. Chandler's House, Whangapeka. The Public School, Puponga. The Public School, Amagarakau. The Public School, Awaiti. The Public School, Awaiti. The Public School, Appleby. The Public School, Upper Moutere. The Public School, Upper Moutere. The Public School, Upper Takaka. The Public School, Upper Takaka. The Public School, Summerlea (St. Helens Post-office). The Public School, Hector (Ngakawau Post-office). The Public School, Glenhope. The Public School, River Terrace (Brightwater Post-office). office) The Polling-booth, Terakohe. The Public School, Foxhill. Carlin's Accommodation House, Corbyvale. The Public School, Aporo. The Public School, Redwood's Valley. The Post-office, Waitaiawa. Buller Electoral District-The Courthouse, Westport (principal). Singer Machine Building, Lower Palmerston Street, Westport. Westport. The Courthouse, Lyell. The Public School, Waimangaroa. The Public School, Denniston. The Volunteer Hall, Denniston. The Mission Hall, Burnett's Face. The Volunteer Hall, Denniston. The Mission Hall, Burnett's Face. The Public School, Granity. The Public School, Cape Foulwind. The Public School, Cape Foulwind. The Public School, Inangahua Junction. The Public School, Black's Point. The Public School, Black's Point. The Public School, Black's Point. The Public School, Capleston. The Town Hall, Westport. The Public School, Fairdown. The Public School, Fairdown. Mr. Norris's Store, Warwick Junction. The Public School, Fornadon. Mr. Norris's Store, Warwick Junction. The Hall, Berlin's, Buller Road. The Hall, Millerton. The Public School, Birchfield. The Public School, Brighton. The Coronation Hall, Crushington. Mear's Shop, Upper Palmerston Street, Westport. Mr. McNarn's Hall, Ngakawau. The Hall, Mine Creek. The Public School, Glenroy. The Public School, Fern Flat. The Public School, Jern Flat. The Public School, Owen Junction. McRae's Barn, Matiri (Longford Post-office). Major's Hut, Tutaki, Braeburn. O'Brien's House, Paenga, Mid-Maruia. Mr. McCann's House, Mangatina. O'Brien's House, Paenga, Mid-Maruia. Mr. McCann's House, Mangatina. The Public School, Te Kuha. Mr. Hardie's Cottage, Carter's Junction (Westport Postoffice) The Public School, Sergeant's Hill (Giles Terrace Postoffice).
Eddy's Shop, Cornish Town (Globe Hill Post-office).
Mr. O'Regan's House, Inangahua Landing (Inangahua Junction Post-office).
Mr. David Blackadder's House, Maruia South (Warwick Regard) Junction Post-office). Mr. Fiven's House, The Lake. Grey_Electoral District-The Courthouse, Greymouth (principal). The Town Hall, Greymouth. The District High School, Greymouth. The County Council Chambers, Greymouth. The Brothers' School, Alexander Street, Greymouth. The United Football Club's Shed, Shakespeare Street,

Greymouth. The Public School, Blaketown. The Public School, Cobden.

The Polling-booth, Seven-mile, North Beach.

The Public School, Barrytown. The Polling-booth, Canoe Creek (Post-office, Barrytown). The Public School, Rumanga. The Druids' Hall, Dunollie. The State Mine Office, Rewanui. The Public School, Rewanui. The Public School, Raylorville. The Public School, Raylorville. The Public School, Roa. The Public School, Roa. The Public School, Moonlight. The Public School, Manatua. The Public School, Ikamatua. The Public School, Ikamatua. The Public School, Blackwater. The Railway-station, Mawheraiti. The County Council Chambers, Reefton. The Public School, Reefton. The Public School, Reefton. The Public School, Clobe Hill. The Public School, Marilyay-station, Reefton. The Public School, Merrijgs. The Polling-booth, Big River. The Public School, Waitahu (Post-office, Reefton). The Polling-booth, Taylorville. The Polling-booth, Soldier's Creek (Post-office, Roa). The Polling-booth, Hukawai. The Railway-station, Hinau. The Polling-booth, Hukawai. The Railway-station, Hinau. Westland Electoral District. The Supreme Hall, Hokitika (principal). The All Saints' Schoolroom, Hokitika. The Westland Opera House, Hokitika. The Westland Hospital, Hokitika. The Public School, South Hokitika. The Public School, Okura. Brun'a House Delsance. Ryan's House, Pekanga. The Public School, Mahitahi. The Public School, Bruce Bay. The Courthouse, Okarito. The Waiho Hall, Waiho. The Waiho Hall, Waiho. The Public School, Okarito Forks. The Public School, Waitangi. The Public School, Waitana. The Public School, Waitaha. The Polling-booth, Mitchell's House, Mikonui. The Public School, Ross. The Public School, Ruatapu. The Public Hall, Rimu. The Public Hall, Kimu. The Public School, Woodstock. The Public School, Koiterangi. The Public School, Upper Kokatahi. The Public School, Lower Kokatahi. The Public School, Lower Kokatahi. The Public Hall, Kanieri. The Public Hall, Kanieri. The Public School, Blue Spur. The Public Hall, Arahura. The Public Hall, Arrhene Mile. The Courthouse, Stafford. The Public School, Awatuna. The Courthouse, Goldsborough. The Public School, Callaghan's. The Public School, Humphrey's Gully. The Public School, Dillmanstown. The Public School, Greenstonc. The Courthouse. Kumara. The Public School, Dinmanstown. The Public School, Greenstone. The Courthouse, Kumara. The Polling-booth, Kumara Hospital. The Public School, Kumara Junction. The Public School, Teremakau Settlement. The Public School, Dunganville. The Public School, Marsden. The Public School, Marsden. The Public School, Marsden. The Public School, Granville. The Public School, Granville. The Public School, Totara Flat. The Public School, Totara Flat. The Polling-booth, Kopara. The Courthouse, Ahaura. The Courthouse, Ahaura. The Public School, Ngahere. The Public School, Ngahere. The Public School, Kamaka. The Public School, Kaimata. The Public School, Kaimata. The Public School, Kaimata. The Public School, Kaimata. The Poling-booth, Baxter's Siding. The Public School, Kaimata. The Public School, Aratika. The Public School, Jack's Mill, Kotuku. The Public School, Ruru. The Public School, Moana. The Public School, Tekinga. The Public School, Rotomanu.